ما هي كتابة نصوص الاستجابة المباشرة؟ كيف تكتب نسخة تحول

كتابة نسخة تتحول

المقال العادي ببساطة لن يؤدي. ما زلت أتفاجأ عندما أتحقق من الموضوعات التي تهمني عبر البحث والشبكات الاجتماعية ، لكن عندما أبدأ في قراءة المقال ، يكون الأمر مملًا وغير مفيد. إذا أنشأت صفحتين مقصودتين بنفس العرض بالضبط ، فأنا أضمن أن واحدة كتبها مؤلف مؤلف موهوب ستحظى باهتمام أكبر بكثير. في ملاحظة جانبية ، ما زلت أطمح لأن أصبح كاتبًا عظيمًا. أكتب منذ 10 سنوات وما زلت أتعلم.

مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الأخير لـ Koeppel Direct ، كتابة الإعلانات ذات الاستجابة المباشرة: صياغة النسخ التي تتحول، يشارك بعضًا من تلك الأسرار في كتابة الاستجابة المباشرة مع العالم الأوسع. تعرف على كيفية صياغة جهد استجابة مباشرة قاتلة (DR) في أي وقت من الأوقات ، أو على الأقل كيف يستخدم مؤلفو الإعلانات المفضلين لديك أصابعهم السحرية لتدليك العملاء المتوقعين في عملاء رائعين.

ما هي نسخة الاستجابة المباشرة؟

الاستجابة المباشرة عبارة خاصة بكتابة الإعلانات أو إستراتيجية الإعلان حيث تريد اتخاذ إجراء مطلق. دائمًا ما يكون لتسويق أو إعلان الاستجابة المباشرة دعوة إلى اتخاذ إجراء لها نتيجة فورية وقابلة للقياس. قد تكون الأمثلة عبارة عن صفحة مقصودة حيث يتم ملء نموذج أو ينتج عن زر النقر للاتصال مكالمة مبيعات. تستخدم الصفحات المقصودة دائمًا نسخة استجابة مباشرة.

يشير Peter Koeppel إلى 5 نصائح حول كتابة الإعلانات للاستجابة المباشرة للبدء:

  1. حدد أهداف نسختك. هل تبيع أحذية أو تحاول إقناع شخص بالتبرع لقضية ما؟
  2. خطط لمسارك. كيف ستحقق هذا الهدف؟ حان الوقت للحصول على موجز إبداعي!
  3. استعد لإثبات قيمتك. أظهر دائمًا ، ولا تخبر أبدًا ، مقدار القيمة التي تجلبها إلى الطاولة. قم بعمل قائمة بالطرق التي ستحدث بها تغييرًا إيجابيًا إذا كان الهدف يفعل ما طلبته.
  4. رتب النقاط في قائمتك بالترتيب من الأعلى قيمة لهدفك الأولي إلى الأقل.
  5. تقليمها. تخلص من النقاط الأقل فعالية.

تفاصيل مخطط المعلومات كل خطوة في عملية شاملة لتخطيط نسخة الرد المباشر الخاصة بك وكتابتها وتحسينها. تفاصيل التحسين لكل وسيط ، وليس فقط دعوة للعمل. يقدم بيتر أيضًا بعض الأمثلة عن كيفية تأثير تغيير بسيط في الكلام على القارئ:

  • "الفرصة"بدلاً من" مرة واحدة في العمر ". هل هي حقًا مرة واحدة في العمر؟ على الاغلب لا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلماذا تبيعه لشخص آخر؟ احصل على ذلك بنفسك!
  • "المزيد هنا"بدلاً من" لم يسبق له مثيل. " أنت تبيع شيئًا ما ، لذلك من المفترض أنك رأيته ، على الأقل في صورة التقطها شخص كان هناك في الحياة الواقعية.
  • "عطورنا الحصرية"على عجل!" على الرغم من أن الوقت يمكن أن يكون حافزًا ، إلا أن هذا الوقت مفرط في استخدامه لدرجة أنه لا يحمل أي قوة تقريبًا. العروض التي تنتهي صلاحيتها في غضون دقائق قليلة هي أيضًا محظورة.

هذا هو مخطط المعلومات الكامل ، كتابة الإعلانات ذات الاستجابة المباشرة: صياغة النسخ التي تتحول:

كتابة نسخة تتحول

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

A/B Testing, Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Demand Generation, , , Instagram Marketing, LinkedIn Marketing, Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Publishing, , ,

What is Direct Response Copywriting? How to Write Copy that Converts

Writing Copy that Converts

The average article simply isn’t going to perform. I continue to be surprised as I check out topics of interest via search and social but when I begin to read the article, it’s just boring and uninformative. If you build out two landing pages with the same exact offer, I guarantee that one written by a talented copywriter will garner far more attention. On a side note, I still aspire to be a great writer. I’ve been writing for 10 years and continue to learn.

Koeppel Direct’s recent infographic, Direct Response Copywriting: Crafting Copy that Converts, shares some of those direct response copywriting secrets with the wider world. Learn how to craft a killer direct response (DR) effort in no time, or at least how your favorite copywriters use their magic fingers to massage your leads into great customers.

What is Direct Response Copy?

Direct response is a phrase that’s specific to a copywriting or advertising strategy where you’re want an absolute action taken. Direct response marketing or advertising always has a call to action that has an immediate, measurable outcome. Examples would be a landing page where a form is filled out or click-to-call button results in a sales call. Landing pages always utilize direct response copy.

Peter Koeppel points out 5 direct response copywriting tips to get you started:

  1. Determine the goals for your copy. Are you selling shoes or trying to get someone to donate to a cause?
  2. Plan your route. How are you going to achieve that goal? It’s time for a creative brief!
  3. Prepare to demonstrate your value. Always show, never tell, how much value you’re bringing to the table. Make a list of the ways you’re going to create a positive change if the target does what you’ve asked.
  4. Arrange the points on your list in order from most valuable for your initial goal to least.
  5. Trim it down. Get rid of the points that are least effective.

The infographic details each step in an overall process to plan, write, and optimize your direct response copy. It details optimizing for each medium, not just the call to action. Peter also provides a few examples of how a simple change in verbiage can influence the reader :

  • Opportunity” instead of “Once in a lifetime.” Is it really once in a lifetime? Probably not. If it is, why are you selling it to someone else? Get in on that yourself!
  • Discover” in place of “Never before seen.” You’re selling something, so presumably you’ve seen it, at least in a picture taken by someone who was there in real life.
  • Exclusive” over “Hurry!” Although time can be a motivator, this one is so overused that it carries virtually no power. Offers expiring in just a few minutes are also no-goes.

Here’s the full infographic, Direct Response Copywriting: Crafting Copy that Converts:

Writing Copy that Converts

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Machine Learning for Direct Mail Marketing

Machine Learning for Direct Mail Marketing

Improve Your Direct Mail Results with AI and Machine Learning Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.