3 استراتيجيات لتسلسل التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني التي تزيد من معدلات التحويل

زيادة معدلات التحويل مع تسلسل البريد الإلكتروني

إذا كان لديك الواردة التسويق تم وصفها على أنها مسار قمع ، فقد أصف التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك بأنه حاوية لالتقاط العملاء المتوقعين الذين ينهارون. سيزور العديد من الأشخاص موقعك ويتفاعلون معك ، ولكن ربما لم يحن الوقت للتحويل فعليًا.

إنها قصصية فقط ، لكنني سأصف أنماطي الخاصة عند البحث عن منصة أو التسوق عبر الإنترنت:

  • الشراء المسبق - سأراجع مواقع الويب ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للعثور على أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول المنتج أو الخدمة.
  • أبحاث - سأبحث بعد ذلك في موقع الشركة للتأكد من أنها تبدو شرعية وسأبحث عن إجابات لأسئلة محددة قد تكون لدي قبل إجراء عملية الشراء.
  • التقيد في - إذا أتيحت لي الفرصة للاشتراك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، فأنا أفعل ذلك عادةً. بالنسبة لمنتج البرنامج ، قد يكون هذا مستندًا تقنيًا أو دراسة حالة. بالنسبة للتجارة الإلكترونية ، قد يكون هذا رمز خصم فعليًا.
  • ميزانية - لا أقوم عادة بعملية الشراء في ذلك الوقت. في كثير من الأحيان ، إذا كان هذا هو عملي ، فأنا أناقش الشراء مع شركائي وانتظر حتى يحين الوقت الأمثل للاستثمار من منظور التدفق النقدي. إذا كانت عملية شراء شخصية ، فقد أنتظر حتى يوم الدفع أو حتى عندما تكون لدي بعض النقاط جاهزة لمبادلة الشراء بها.
  • شراء - من البحث إلى الشراء ، سأبقى مشتركًا في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لعربة التسوق المهجورة أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لسلسلة معلومات المنتج. وعندما يحين الوقت المناسب ، سأقوم بإجراء عملية الشراء.

لا أعتقد أن سلوكي الشرائي مختلف تمامًا عن معظم المستهلكين أو الشركات في دورة المبيعات. التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني يوفر أفضل فرصة للوصول إلى الأشخاص الذين غادروا أو هجروا أو لم يزروا منذ فترة حتى تتمكن من سحبهم مرة أخرى إلى مسار تحويل المبيعات الخاص بك.

في حين أن أنظمة الدُفعات والانفجار القديمة وغير المتطورة أزعجت المستهلكين أو الشركات لإغلاق الصفقة ، فإن عمليات الأتمتة الأحدث توفر إمكانات لا حصر لها لتحسين تسلسل الاتصال لتحسين معدلات التحويل الإجمالية.

هذا مخطط المعلومات الرسومي من تسليم البريد الإلكتروني ، كيفية استخدام تسلسلات البريد الإلكتروني متعددة الأجزاء لزيادة التحويلات، ثلاث استراتيجيات لزيادة احتمالات أن تؤدي عمليات الترويج عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى مزيد من التحويلات:

  1. مقالة أو سلسلة موضوعات - قم بإعداد سلسلة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني القيمة لتثقيف العميل أو العميل المحتمل بشأن المنتج أو الخدمة التي تأمل في تحويلها إليها. حدد التوقع مباشرة في عرض التقيد وسطر الموضوع. مثال:

الطريقة 1 من 3: زيادة معدلات التحويل مع التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

  1. مشكلة + إثارة + حل - اعرض ألم المشكلة متبوعًا بسلسلة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تعمل على توعية العميل المحتمل بالمشكلة والحل. غالبًا ما نقوم بذلك من خلال العثور على بيانات داعمة من جهات خارجية مثل تقارير المحللين أو شهادات العملاء من الطرف الأول. بينما قد يكون لدى عميلك مشكلة يقوم بحلها ، فإن السماح له بمعرفة الشركات الأخرى أو المستهلكين لديهم نفس المشكلة وكيفية حلها سوف يدفعهم إلى قرار الشراء يعد الحصول على سلسلة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تستمر في تذكيرهم بإحباطهم طريقة رائعة لدفعهم إلى التحويل! مثال:

أبلغ ثلثا الشركات عن فشل تنفيذ التحول الرقمي

  1. تسلسل الفرصة - بدلاً من التركيز على المشكلة والحل الخاص بك ، تتضمن هذه الاستراتيجية نظرة متفائلة للمستقبل. في برامج المؤسسة ، يتم ذلك غالبًا بسلسلة من حالات الاستخدام التي تصف إمكانيات ما يمكن تحقيقه من خلال الاستثمار في النظام الأساسي. مثال:

فوائد فرض نظام بيانات العملاء لمقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية

لا تنسى التحسين كل البريد الإلكتروني

تصميم التسلسل ليس القصة بأكملها ... تحتاج أيضًا إلى تحسين المحتوى وتخصيص رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وإرسال المحتوى المستهدف إلى كل شريحة من قطاعات السوق وتحسين الصفحة المقصودة التي سيصل إليها عميلك المحتمل.

فيما يلي بعض الإحصائيات الرائعة حول تأثير تحسين محتوى البريد الإلكتروني من SoftwarePundit:

  • المحتوى مع الصور ذات الصلة احصل على مشاهدات أكثر بنسبة 94٪ ، لذا تأكد من دمج الصور ذات الصلة للتعبير عن البيانات أو العمليات أو قصص العملاء لزيادة المشاركة. تعد صور GIF المتحركة أيضًا فرصة رائعة.
  • تحسين نسبة الانتباه على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والصفحات المقصودة يمكن أن تزيد التحويلات بنسبة 31٪. نسبة الانتباه هي نسبة الروابط الموجودة على الصفحة المقصودة إلى عدد أهداف تحويل الحملة. في الحملة المحسّنة ، يجب أن تكون نسبة انتباهك 1: 1.
  • حملات البريد الإلكتروني المقسمة إنتاج فتح أكثر بنسبة 30٪ وزيادة في النقرات بنسبة 50٪
  • إزالة أ الملاحة القائمة على صفحاتك المقصودة يمكن أن تزيد التحويلات بنسبة 100٪

اقرأ اختبارات A / B ودراسات الحالة مع رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ

البريد الإلكتروني يزيد معدلات التحويل

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

3 Strategies for Email Marketing Sequences That Increase Conversion Rates

Increase Conversion Rates With Email Sequences

If your inbound marketing were described as a funnel, I'd describe your email marketing as a container to capture the leads that fall through. Many people will visit your site and even engage with you, but perhaps it's not time to actually convert.

It's only anecdotal, but I'll describe my own patterns when researching a platform or shopping online:

  • Pre-purchase – I'll review websites and social media to find as much information I can about the product or service.
  • Research – I'll then scour the site of the company to ensure they appear legitimate and I'll seek answers to specific questions that I may have prior to making the purchase.
  • Opt-In – If provided the opportunity to opt-in for more information, I typically do. For a software product, this may be a white paper or case study. For e-commerce, that may be an actual discount code.
  • Budget – I don't typically make the purchase at that time. More often than not, if it's my business I discuss the purchase with my partners and wait until it's an optimal time to invest from a cashflow perspective. If it's a personal purchase, I may wait until payday or even when I have some points ready to swap the purchase for.
  • Purchase – From research to purchase, I'll stay opted into to abandoned shopping cart emails or product information series emails. And when the timing is right, I'll go ahead and make the purchase.

I don't believe my buying behavior is very different from most consumers or businesses in the sales cycle. Email marketing provides the best opportunity to reach those folks who have left, abandoned, or not visited in a while so you can pull them back into your sales funnel.

While older, unsophisticated batch and blast systems simply nagged consumers or businesses to close the deal, newer automation processes provide infinite capabilities for optimizing communication sequences to improve overall conversion rates.

This infographic from Email Delivered, How to Use Multi-Part Email Sequences to Increase Conversions, provides three strategies to increase the odds of your email promotions driving more conversions:

  1. Article or Topic Series – Set up a series of valuable emails to educate your potential client or customer on the product or service you're hoping to convert them on. Set the expectation directly in your opt-in offering and subject line. Example:

Method 1 of 3: Increasing Conversion Rates with Email Marketing

  1. Problem + Agitate + Solve – Present the pain of the problem followed by a series of emails that both educate the potential customer on the problem and the solution. We often do this by finding third-party supporting data like analyst reports, or first-party customer testimonials. While your customer may have an issue they're resolving, letting them know other businesses or consumers have the same issue and how you resolved it will drive them to a purchase decision. Getting a sequence of emails that continue to remind them of their frustration is a great way to drive them through to a conversion! Example:

Two-Thirds of Businesses Report A Failed Digital Transformation Implementation

  1. Opportunity Sequence – Rather than focusing on the problem and your solution, this strategy incorporates an optimistic look at the future. In enterprise software, this is often done with a series of use cases that describe the possibilities of what could be attained through an investment in the platform. Example:

Benefits of Implenting a Customer Data Platform For Healthcare Service Providers

Don't Forget to Optimize Each Email

Designing the sequence isn't the entire story… you also need to optimize the content, personalize the emails, send targeted content to each market segment, and optimize the landing page that your potential customer is going to arrive at.

Here are some great statistics on the impact of optimizing email content from SoftwarePundit:

  • Content with relevant images get 94% more views, so be sure to incorporate relevant images to express data, processes, or customer stories to increase engagement. Animated GIFs are also a great opportunity.
  • Improving the attention ratio on emails and landing pages can increase conversions by 31%. Attention Ratio is the ratio of links on a landing page to the number of campaign conversion goals. In an optimized campaign, your Attention Ratio should be 1:1.
  • Segmented email campaigns produce 30% more opens and 50% more click-throughs
  • Removing a navigation menu on your landing pages can increase conversions by 100%

Read A/B Tests & Case Studies with Actionable Insights

email increase conversion rates

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.