زيادة حركة القدم في المتجر وعلى الإنترنت مع FATWIN

كشك لعب فاتوين الشعار

كان من دواعي سروري الجلوس مع المؤسس والفريق في فتوين بالأمس عندما أطلقوا الإصدار التجريبي الخاص بهم في مؤتمر ام-تك في انديانابوليس. سكوت هو المؤسس المشارك والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة مشاريع CIK، شركة برمجيات وخدمات تسويقية محسوبة تساعد الشركات منذ عقد من الزمان حتى الآن. أطلقت CIK منصة FATWIN ™ ، وهي منصة تقنية تسويقية تساعد الشركات قيادة الويب وحركة المرور في المتجر من خلال الألعاب والمسابقات واسترداد الجوائز.

في المشهد التسويقي اليوم ، تواجه الشركات تحدي تنفيذ وتبرير العروض الترويجية المحفزة. مع FATWIN ، ننشر بسرعة ألعابًا ومسابقات عالية الجودة تزيد من حركة المرور القابلة للقياس أو حركة المرور عبر الإنترنت ، وفي النهاية التحويلات. سكوت هيل ، الشريك المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة CIK Enterprises.

يساعد CIK الشركات على توجيه العملاء المحتملين من خلال الوسائط التقليدية وعبر الإنترنت لأكثر من عقد وقد حددوا بعض المشكلات الرئيسية فتوينFATWIN يستريح:

  1. الثقة - 9٪ فقط من الزوار يثقون في أن المسابقات صحيحة وأن الجوائز ستمنح حقًا. تكامل FATWIN الشفاف عبر الإنترنت والتكامل الاجتماعي يعملان على إصلاح هذا. الجميع يتم نشر الفائزين علنًا في الوقت الفعلي في منفذ البيع بالتجزئة - عبر الكشك وعلى الموقع المصغر للمسابقة.
  2. متصل وغير متصل - هناك الكثير من مسابقات البريد المطبوع والمباشر. وهناك الكثير من المسابقات عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن هناك نظام أساسي يجمع بين كل من توجيه حركة المرور عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة إلى تجار التجزئة والشركات. تكامل كشك FATWIN في المنفذ ، وخدمات الطباعة ، والزواج من الموقع المصغر وقيادة كليهما.
  3. حافز - غالبًا ما لا تمتلك الشركات الموارد اللازمة للحصول على جوائز جذابة بما يكفي لتحفيز العملاء المحتملين على الاستجابة. جوائز تجمع CIK بحيث تكون جذابة بشكل لا يصدق. هناك أيضًا جوائز كبرى تقدمية مع الخدمة (حاليًا ما يقرب من 40,000 دولار). حتى الآن ، قدمت الخدمة أكثر من 3.7 مليون دولار - تحقق من فتوين موقع ويب لقارئ مباشر.
  4. الخبرة - على الرغم من أن FATWIN منتج ، إلا أنه يأتي مع فريق من المحترفين الذين يعرفون كيفية إدارة المسابقات التي تجذب العملاء المحتملين لعملك. تتعامل FATWIN مع جميع الجوانب القانونية والتنظيمية للمسابقة ... أنت تساعد في دمج الأسئلة الرئيسية حتى تتمكن من تأهيل العملاء المتوقعين والحصول على النتائج!

فتوين يغري المستهلكين لتوفير المال والفوز بجوائز والاستمتاع بألعاب عالية الجودة تحمل علامة تجارية تقدم عروض ترويجية محفزة عبر الإنترنت وفي المتاجر. يمكن للشركات استخدام النظام الأساسي لاكتساب عملاء جدد ، وإنشاء عملاء متوقعين ، وتتبع النتائج الفورية من خلال واجهة لوحة المعلومات التحليلية FATWIN.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, , Technology

Increase Foot Traffic In-Store and Online with FATWIN

I had the pleasure of sitting down with the founder and team at FATWIN yesterday as they launched their beta at the M-Tech conference in Indianapolis. Scott is the co-founder and executive chairman of CIK Enterprises, a measured marketing software and services company that’s been helping companies for a decade now. CIK launched FATWIN ™, a marketing technology platform which helps businesses drive web and in-store traffic through gaming, contests and prize redemption.

In today’s marketing landscape, businesses face the challenge of executing and justifying incentivized promotions. With FATWIN, we quickly deploy quality games and contests that increase measurable foot traffic or online traffic and ultimately, conversions. Scott Hill, Co-Founder and Executive Chairman for CIK Enterprises.

CIK has been helping businesses drive leads through traditional and online media for over a decade and they’ve identified a few major problems that FATWINFATWIN puts to rest:

  1. Trust – Only 9% of visitors trust that contests are valid and the prizes are truly given away. FATWIN’s transparent online integration and social integration fix this. All winners are posted publicly in real time at the retail outlet – via kiosk, and on the microsite for the contest.
  2. Online and Offline – there are plenty of print and direct mail contests. And there are plenty of online contests. However, there hasn’t been a platform that combines both to drive both online and offline traffic to retailers and businesses. FATWIN’s kiosk integration at the outlet, print services, and microsite marry and drive both.
  3. Incentive – companies often don’t have the resources for prizes attractive enough to incentivize prospects to respond. CIK pools prizes so that they’re incredibly attractive. There are even progressive jackpots with the service (currently almost $40,000). To date, the service has given away over $3.7 million – check the FATWIN website for a live ticker.
  4. Expertise – While FATWIN is a product, it comes with a team of professionals who know how to run contests that drive leads for your business. FATWIN handles all the legal and regulatory aspects of the contest… you help integrate the lead questions so you can qualify the leads and get the results!

FATWIN entices consumers to save money, win prizes and be entertained with high-quality, business-branded games that offer incentivized promotions online and in stores. Businesses are able to use the platform to acquire new customers, generate leads, and track immediate results through the FATWIN analytical dashboard interface.

Leave a Reply