كيفية إنشاء استراتيجية تسويق فيسبوك محلية ناجحة

استراتيجية تسويق الفيسبوك المحلية

لا يزال Facebook Marketing من بين أكثر استراتيجيات التسويق فاعلية اليوم ، خاصةً مع ذلك 2.2 مليار مستخدم نشط. هذا فقط يفتح آبارًا هائلة من الفرص التي يمكن للشركات الاستفادة منها. 

واحدة من أكثر الطرق مكافأة ، وإن كانت صعبة للاستفادة من Facebook ، هي اتباع استراتيجية تسويق محلية. التعريب هو استراتيجية يمكن أن تحقق نتائج رائعة عند تنفيذها بشكل جيد.

فيما يلي تسع طرق حول كيفية توطين ملفات استراتيجية التسويق على Facebook:

مشاركة التعليقات

من الأساليب المفيدة التي تقوم بها العديد من الشركات مشاركة التعليقات الإيجابية على Facebook التي يكسبونها من مواقع المراجعة مثل Google+ و Yelp. يُنظر إلى هذه المواقع على أنها أدوات توطين رائعة لأنها تهدف إلى توجيه المستخدمين إلى الأنشطة التجارية المحلية. 

بصرف النظر عن مجرد النقر على هذه المواقع ، فإن مشاركة التعليقات التي تحصل عليها من هذه المواقع تتيح لك تحسين الثقة الاجتماعية ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا للشركات في الوقت الحاضر.

ووفقا ل شركة إعلانات فيسبوك في نيويورك، "إذا لم يحصل نشاطك التجاري على تقييمات بعد ، فابدأ بحملات يمكنها مساعدتك في ذلك." حفز التعليقات من خلال إعطاء بعض الهدايا المجانية للعديد من العملاء الذين سيشاركون مراجعاتهم. والأفضل من ذلك ، ابدأ مسابقة حيث ستكافئ أفضل التقييمات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها.  

أنشئ حدثًا

إذا كنت تخطط لحدث لعملك مثل البيع ، أو ربما احتفال حيث ستدعو فرقة لأداء ، فمن الأفضل أن تقوم بإنشاء حدث من خلال Facebook ليس فقط لجمع الجمهور والعملاء المحتملين ولكن لتحسين تواجد نشاطك التجاري عبر الإنترنت أيضًا.

ما يميز الأحداث هو سهولة إنشائها. سيتم أيضًا إخطار شبكة المستخدمين الذين يتفاعلون مع حدث Facebook الخاص بك بأنهم سيشاركون في هذا الحدث الخاص بك حتى يساعد ذلك في نشر كلمة نشاطك وعملك.

لزيادة تعزيز الترجمة من خلال حدث Facebook ، تأكد من تضمين خريطة واتجاهات لعملك.

استخدم المجموعات

مجموعات Facebook هي مجتمعات يمكنك إنشاؤها داخل Facebook لأغراض مختلفة. كعمل تجاري ، إنها طريقة رائعة لإنشاء مجتمع حتى تتمكن من جذب جمهور مستقر نسبيًا لحملاتك التسويقية. من الأفضل الاحتفاظ بمجموعات Facebook كمجتمع من المستخدمين الموجودين في منطقتك ، لذا فهي طريقة ممتازة للتعريب.

مشاركة المحتوى المحلي

تأتي استراتيجية رائعة للتنفيذ المحتوى المحلي. يساعدك القيام بذلك على الاستفادة بشكل فعال من جمهور يمكنه إشراك عملك بسهولة لأنهم قريبون منك. 

تتضمن بعض أفكار المحتوى المحلي الرائعة تاريخ مدينتك ، والأحداث والعطلات المحلية ، والثقافة ، أو بعض نقاط الحديث الفريدة حول منطقتك.

يميل المحتوى المحلي إلى أن يكون أكثر جذبًا للقراء ، لذلك من الجيد حقًا توطينه والقيام بذلك بانتظام.

اذكر الشركات المحلية والأحداث والمجموعات

من الأساليب المفيدة الأخرى تعظيم العلاقات مع الآخرين عمل محليوالأحداث والمجموعات. 

من خلال ذكرهم شركات محلية أخرى في المنشورات ، وجعلهم يقولون لك في منشوراتهم ، يمكنك الاستفادة بشكل متبادل من شبكة بعضكما البعض ، مما يسمح لكما بتوسيع شبكتك الخاصة. من الأفضل دائمًا لك بناء شراكات ليس فقط من أجل تحقيق إمكانات التوطين ، ولكن أيضًا لجني فوائد تكوين علاقات تجارية سليمة.

إنها لفكرة جيدة أيضًا أن تنتهز الفرصة للاستفادة من حدث محلي قادم. لديك فرصة للاستفادة من جمهور الحدث المتلهف. يعد طرح العروض التي يمكن ربطها بالحدث طريقة ممتازة للاستفادة من الأشخاص الذين سيشاركون في الحدث.

مواقع العلامات والأحداث

من الجيد أيضًا ممارسة وضع علامات على المواقع حتى تتمكن من النقر على الأشخاص في ذلك المكان. وبهذا ، فهذا يعني أنه يجب عليك التحقق من المكان الذي يذهب إليه فريقك للعمل الرسمي ، ولرحلات الشركة ، والأنشطة المختلفة.

الشيء نفسه ينطبق على الأحداث. من خلال وضع علامات عليها ، ستتمكن من النقر على الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في هذه الأحداث.

يساعد القيام بذلك على إبقاء عملك مرئيًا في بعض المواقع المختلفة التي لديها القدرة على التعامل معك في المستقبل. 

قم بتشغيل مسابقة

مسابقات سيُنظر إليه دائمًا على أنه تكتيك فعال لأن الناس يريدون دائمًا كسب المكافآت. هناك تصور إيجابي لفرصة الحصول على شيء بالمجان.

في حين أن هناك العديد من أنواع المسابقات التي يمكنك إجراؤها مثل تلك التي تتضمن مشاركة الصور أو مشاركة التعليقات أو مجرد الإعجاب أو التعليق على منشور ، فمن الجيد إضافة لمسة من الترجمة إليها مثل وضع علامات على عملك و موقعك.

تأكد أيضًا من أنه يمكنك تقديم شيء مجزٍ جدًا للجائزة لأن الكثير من الاهتمام بالمسابقة مرتبط بقيمة المكافأة.

تشجيع حركة السير على الأقدام

يمكنك أيضًا إطلاق حملات تهدف إلى دعوة الأشخاص للانخراط في عملك ، وليس مجرد التفاعل معك عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك تقديم عروض ترويجية على Facebook بحيث يمكنهم بعد ذلك استخدامها في الموقع مثل الخصومات والعروض المجانية. إن القيام بذلك يشجعهم على القدوم إليك بدلاً من الذهاب إلى مكان حيث سيتعين عليهم القيام بأعمال تجارية ودفع المزيد مقابل نفس المنتجات أو الخدمات.

الترويج في الموقع لصفحتك على Facebook

أخيرًا ، يجب عليك أيضًا إجراء ترويج محلي لصفحتك على Facebook حتى تتمكن من زيادة جمهورك. يساعدك القيام بذلك على بناء الجمهور لحملاتك التسويقية على Facebook ، سواء كانت موجهة محليًا أم لا.

حيثما أمكن ، يمكنك تحفيز ذلك من خلال مكافأة أولئك الذين يتصلون بصفحتك على Facebook ، وهو فعل يمكن أن يساعد في دعوة المزيد من الأشخاص لمتابعتك عبر الإنترنت. قد يكون عرضًا ترويجيًا أو هدية ، فإن كسب شيء ما بمجرد متابعة نشاط تجاري عبر الإنترنت هو أمر يسعد عملاؤك المحليون به.

اصنع إستراتيجية تسويق محلية فعالة على Facebook اليوم

من الصحيح بالفعل أن الأقلمة هي استراتيجية يمكن أن تعزز التسويق على Facebook. من خلال النصائح التسعة المذكورة أعلاه ، ستتمكن من المساعدة في توطين ملف استراتيجية التسويق على Facebook حتى تتمكن من التمتع بجميع مزاياها.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How to Create a Successful Local Facebook Marketing Strategy

local facebook marketing strategy

Facebook Marketing continues to be among the most effective marketing strategies today, especially with its 2.2 billion active users. Just that opens up a vast well of opportunities that businesses can tap. 

One of the most rewarding albeit challenging way to make use of Facebook is to go for a local marketing strategy. Localization is a strategy that can deliver great results when implemented well.

The following are nine ways on how you can localize your Facebook marketing strategy:

Share Reviews

A useful tactic that many businesses are doing is sharing on Facebook positive feedback that they earn from review sites like Google+ and Yelp. These sites are seen as great localization tools as they aim to drive users to local businesses. 

Aside from just tapping into these sites, sharing feedback you get from these sites allow you to improve on social trust, which is very important for businesses nowadays.

According to a Facebook Advertising Company in New York, “if your business doesn’t have earned reviews yet, then come up with campaigns that can help you do so.” Incentivize feedback by giving away some freebies to many customers who would share their reviews. Better yet, launch a contest where you will reward the best reviews you can get.  

Create an Event

If you are coming up with an event for your business such as a sale, or perhaps a celebration where you will invite a band to perform, it is best if you make create an event through Facebook to not only gather an audience and potential customers but to also improve your business’ online presence.

What’s great about events is that it is easy to create. The network of users who interact with your Facebook event will also be notified that they would be participating in your event so this would help spread the word of your activity and your business.

To further boost localization through a Facebook event, make sure that you include a map and directions to your business.

Use Groups

Facebook Groups are communities that you can build within Facebook for various purposes. As a business, it is a great way to create a community so you can capture a relatively stable audience for your marketing campaigns. Facebook groups are best kept as a community of users that are within your locality, so it is an excellent localization tactic.

Share Local Content

A great strategy to execute is coming up with local content. Doing so helps you effectively tap an audience that can easily engage your business because they are just nearby. 

Some great local content ideas include your city’s history, local events and holidays, culture, or some unique talking points about your locality.

Local content tends to be more engaging for readers, so it is really a good idea to localize it and to regularly do so.

Mention Local Businesses, Events, and Groups

Another helpful tactic involves maximizing relationships with other local businesses, events, and groups. 

By mentioning them other local businesses in posts, and by having them say you in their posts, you can mutually tap into each other’s network, allowing you both to expand your own. It is always best for you to build partnerships not only for the sake of achieving its localization potential, but also to reap the benefits of forming sound business relationships.

It is also a good idea to take the opportunity to latch on an upcoming local event. You have the chance to tap the event’s eager audience. Coming up with offerings that can be associated with the event is an excellent way to tap the people who will be in the event.

Tag Locations and Events

It is also a good idea to practice tagging locations so that you may be able to tap people in that place. And by this, it means that you should check in on where your team goes to for official business, for company trips, and various activities.

The same goes for events. By tagging them, you will be able to tap people who are engaged with these events.

Doing this helps keep your business visible on some different localities that have the potential to do business with you in the future. 

Run a Contest

Contests would always be seen as an effective tactic because people would always want to earn rewards. There is a positive perception to the chance to get something for free.

While there are many kinds of contests that you can hold such as those that involve sharing photos, sharing reviews, or just liking or commenting on a post, it is excellent if a touch of localization can be added to it such as tagging your business and your location.

Also, make sure that you can offer something very rewarding for the prize as a lot of interest for the contest is tied up with the value of the reward.

Encourage Foot Traffic

You can also launch campaigns that aim to invite people to come into your business, and not just engage with you online. You can offer promotions on Facebook that they can then use on-site such as discounts and freebies. Doing this encourages them to come to your instead of going somewhere where they will have to do business paying more for the same products or services.

On-Site Promotion of your Facebook Page

Finally, you should also do a local promotion of your Facebook page so that you can increase your audience. Doing so helps you build on the audience for your Facebook marketing campaigns, whether geared for local or not.

Where possible, you can incentivize this by rewarding those who connect with your Facebook page, an act that can help invite more people to follow you online. May it be a promotional offer or a gift, earning something just by following a business online is something that your local customers would be happy about.

Craft an effective Local Facebook Marketing Strategy today

It is indeed true that localization is a strategy that can boost Facebook marketing. With the nine tips listed above, you will be able to help effectively localize your Facebook marketing strategy so that you may be able to enjoy all its benefits.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.