كيفية إنشاء إعلان Snapchat

إعلانات سناب شات

في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، Snapchat زاد عدد متابعيه إلى أكثر من 100 مليون في جميع أنحاء العالم مع أكثر من 10 مليار مقطع فيديو تتم مشاهدته يوميًا. مع وجود هذا العدد الهائل من المتابعين على هذا التطبيق يوميًا ، من المفاجئ أن الشركات والمعلنين يتدفقون على Snapchat للإعلان في أسواقهم المستهدفة.

يمثل جيل الألفية حاليًا 70٪ من جميع مستخدمي Snapchat مع إنفاق المسوقين بنسبة 500٪ على جيل الألفية أكثر من جميع الآخرين مجتمعين ، فإن التأثير الذي يحدثونه لا يمكن إنكاره. لسوء الحظ ، لا تزال الشركات تحاول التسويق لجيل الألفية كما فعلت مع الأجيال الأكبر سنا ؛ ومع ذلك ، تمامًا مثل كل جيل ، فإن جيل الألفية لديه احتياجات واحتياجات محددة يحتاج المسوقون إلى فهمها لتحقيق النجاح في حملاتهم.

تعمل مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و Instagram على الاستفادة من قاعدة المستخدمين الهائلة لجذب العلامات التجارية التي تتطلع إلى الإعلان لسنوات حتى الآن. على الرغم من بقاء Snapchat لفترة أطول قليلاً على واجهة الإعلانات ، إلا أن التطبيق الشهير يسمح الآن للجميع من الشركات الكبيرة إلى الشركات المحلية بالإعلان على منصتهم.

إعلانات Snapchat Snap

هناك ثلاث طرق أساسية يمكن للعلامات التجارية من خلالها استخدام Snapchat للوصول إلى العملاء المحتملين: إعلانات Snap وفلاتر Geofilters الدعائية والعدسات الدعائية. بين هذه الخيارات الثلاثة ، تتمتع الشركات بقدر كبير من الحرية الإبداعية في كيفية رغبتهم في وضع علامتهم التجارية بناءً على المستهلك المستهدف.

الخيار الإعلاني 1: إعلانات Snap

إعلانات Snap هي إعلانات قابلة للتخطي مدتها 10 ثوانٍ يتم إدراجها بين قصص Snap. يمكن لمستخدمي Snapchat التمرير سريعًا لأعلى عند مشاهدة الإعلان للحصول على مقطع فيديو ممتد أو مقالة لاكتساب المزيد من المعرفة. من المحتمل أنك رأيت هذه الإعلانات في المخطط الزمني لقصتك ، ولكن كيف يمكنك إنشاء واحدة؟

بالنسبة للشركات الكبيرة ، يحتفظ Snapchat بخيار الإعلان هذا حصريًا لأولئك الذين لديهم خيارات إنفاق إعلانية أكبر. لدى Snapchat فريق من الشركاء يمكنك الاتصال به عبر البريد الإلكتروني على PartnerInquiry@snapchat.com.

الخيار الإعلاني الثاني: المرشحات الجغرافية الممولة

برعاية Snapchat Geofilter

المرشحات الجغرافية المدعومة هي شاشات قابلة للتمرير يمكنك وضعها فوق Snap بناءً على موقعك. تمنح هذه الميزة التفاعلية مستخدمي Snapchat الفرصة لإظهار لمتابعيهم مكان وجودهم وما يفعلونه. بالنسبة الى بيانات Snapchat الداخلية، عادةً ما تصل Geofilter برعاية وطنية واحدة إلى 40٪ إلى 60٪ من مستخدمي Snapchat يوميًا في الولايات المتحدة. نتيجة لهذا الانتشار والتأثير الواسعين ، أصبح Snapchat خيارًا إعلانيًا جذابًا للغاية للشركات الكبرى.

ومع ذلك ، لا تقتصر Geofilters على الشركات الكبرى. نظرًا لسهولة إنشاء هذه الإعلانات نسبيًا ، فقد أصبحت شائعة جدًا بين الشركات الصغيرة والأفراد. سواء كنت تدير حملة إعلانية وطنية أو مجرد استضافة حفلة عيد ميلاد مفاجئة لصديق ، فإن Geofilters المدعومة هي طريقة ممتازة للتواصل مع العالم .

إنشاء Geofilter برعاية

  1. تصميم - عند البدء في تصميم عامل التصفية الجغرافي الخاص بك على الإنترنت ، ستجد خيارين. يمكنك تحديد "Use Your Own" ، حيث تقوم بإنشاء تصميمك الخاص من البداية باستخدام قوالب Photoshop أو Illustrator التي توفرها Snapchat. أو يمكنك "إنشاء عبر الإنترنت" والاختيار من بين خيارات التصفية وفقًا للمناسبة (مثل عيد الميلاد ، والاحتفالات ، وحفلات الزفاف ، إلخ). بغض النظر عن الخيار الذي تختاره ، تأكد من قراءة ملف إرشادات التقديم للحصول على المواصفات في الجدول الزمني والقواعد ومتطلبات حجم الصورة!
  2. الخريطة - في مرحلة التعيين ، سيُطلب منك تحديد نطاق الوقت الذي سيتم فيه تشغيل الفلتر الخاص بك .. كقاعدة عامة ، لا يسمح Snapchat بتشغيل المرشحات لأكثر من 30 يومًا. أثناء مرحلة رسم الخرائط ، ستقوم أيضًا بتحديد المنطقة والموقع الذي سيتوفر فيه عامل التصفية الجغرافي الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى إعداد "سياج" على الخريطة لمعرفة تكلفة الفلتر الجغرافي بناءً على نصف قطره.
  3. شراء - بعد تصميم عامل التصفية الجغرافي الخاص بك ورسم الخرائط ، ستقوم بتقديمه للمراجعة. سوف يرد Snapchat عادةً في غضون يوم عمل واحد. عند الموافقة ، قم بشراء Geofilter الخاص بك على موقع Snapchat وانتظر حتى يبدأ البث المباشر!

الخيار الإعلاني 3: برعاية لينس

إعلان Snapchat Geofilter

الخيار الإعلاني الثالث على Snapchat الذي يمكن للعلامات التجارية استخدامه هو Lense الدعائي. العدسة هي ميزة للتعرف على الوجه في Snapchat تتيح وضع الفن الإبداعي في طبقات أعلى وجه المستخدم. تتغير هذه العدسات يوميًا وتكون عشوائية ومتعمدة كما يريد Snapchat.

بينما يتم إنشاء غالبية هذه العدسات بواسطة Snapchat ، يمكن للشركات إنشاء وشراء العدسات لأغراض الدعاية. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن شراء العدسات برعاية باهظة الثمن ، فإننا لا نرى عادةً سوى العدسات الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية الكبرى مثل Gatorade أو Taco Bell.

على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو من السخف إنفاق 450 ألف دولار - 750 ألف دولار يوميًا على حملة Snapchat ، فقد أثبتت الشركات الكبيرة أن الاستثمار في عدسة برعاية يؤتي ثماره بشكل كبير. تم تشغيل لعبة Gatorade's Super Bowl Victory Lense أكثر من 60 مليون مرة ، وتضم 165 مليون مشاهدة! ونتيجة لذلك ، شهد Gatorade زيادة بنسبة 8٪ في الرغبة في الشراء.

بناءً على هذه الأرقام ، من الواضح أن إمكانات العدسات الإعلانية لا تُصدق. نظرًا لارتفاع السعر المرتبط بها ، فإن Snapchat لديها عدسات برعاية محدودة للعلامات التجارية الأكبر ذات الميزانيات الكبيرة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك ما بين 450 ألف دولار و 750 ألف دولار ، وتريد إنشاء Lense ، فاتصل بأي من شركاء إعلانات Snapchat أو مراسلتهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني على PartnerInquiry@snapchat.com. سيساعدك الشركاء في كل خطوة من خطوات إستراتيجية الحملة بتقديم اقتراحات إبداعية والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك ..

مع قاعدة المستخدمين الكبيرة وخيارات الإعلان الإبداعية ، أثبت Snapchat أنه منصة مفيدة للغاية للشركات من جميع الأشكال والأحجام للتفاعل مع جمهورها المستهدف. إذا كنت تخطط لحدث ما أو تطرح منتجًا جديدًا ، ففكر في أحد الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه وابدأ في رؤية التحويلات ترتفع!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Snapchat Marketing

How To Create A Snapchat Ad

In the past few years, Snapchat has grown its following to over a 100 million worldwide with over 10 billion videos being watched per day. With such an overwhelming amount of followers on this app daily, it is to surprise that companies and advertisers are flocking to Snapchat to advertise to their target markets.

Millennials currently represent 70% of all users on Snapchat  Tweet This! With marketers spending 500% more on millennials than all others combined, the impact that they are having is undeniable. Unfortunately, companies still try to market to millennials as they did to older generations; however, just like every generation, millennials have specific wants and needs that marketers need to understand to be successful in their campaigns.

Social media sites such as Facebook and Instagram have been leveraging their massive user base to appeal to brands looking to advertise for years now. Although Snapchat held off a little bit longer on the advertising front, the popular app now allows everyone from large corporations to local businesses to advertise on their platform.

Snapchat Snap AdsThere are three primary ways that brands can use Snapchat to reach prospective customers: Snap Ads, Sponsored Geofilters, and Sponsored Lenses. Between these three options, companies have a lot of creative freedom in how they want to position their brand based on their target consumer.

Advertising Option 1: Snap Ads

Snap Ads are 10-second, skippable ads inserted in between Snap stories. Snapchatters can swipe up when watching the ad for an extended video or article to gain more knowledge. The chances are that you’ve seen these ads on your story timeline, but how do you create one?

For bigger companies, Snapchat reserves this advertising option exclusively to those with greater advertising spending options. Snapchat has a team of Partners that you can contact via email at [email protected].

Advertising Option 2: Sponsored Geofilters

Snapchat Sponsored GeofilterSponsored Geofilters are swipeable screens you can place over a Snap based on your location. This interactive feature gives Snapchatters the chance to show their followers where they are and what they’re doing. According to Snapchat’s internal data, a single National Sponsored Geofilter typically reaches 40% to 60% of daily Snapchatters in the US. As a result of this wide reach and influence, Snapchat has become an extremely attractive advertising option to bigger companies.

However, Geofilters are not limited to larger companies. Because these ads are relatively easy to create, they have become very popular among small businesses and individuals.Whether you are running a national advertising campaign or merely hosting a surprise birthday party for a friend, Sponsored Geofilters are an excellent way to connect with the world.

Creating a Sponsored Geofilter

  1. Design – When beginning to design your geofilter online, you will come across two options. You can select “Use Your Own”, in which you create your own design from scratch using Photoshop or Illustrator templates provided by Snapchat. Or, you can “Create Online” and choose from filter options according to the occasion (i.e. birthday, celebrations, weddings etc). Regardless of the option you choose, make sure to read the Submission Guidelines for specifications on the timeline, rules, and image size requirements!
  2. Map – In the mapping stage, you will be asked to select the range of time your filter will be live.. As a rule, Snapchat does not allow filters to be live for more than 30 days. During the mapping stage, you will also select the area and location in which your geofilter will be available. Simply set up a “fence” on the map in order to see how much your geofilter will cost based on its radius.
  3. Purchase – After designing and mapping your geofilter, you will submit it for review. Snapchat will typically respond within one business day. Upon approval, purchase your Geofilter on Snapchat’s website and wait for it to go live!

Advertising Option 3: Sponsored Lense

Snapchat Geofilter AdThe third Snapchat advertising option that brands can utilize is a Sponsored Lense. A lens is a facial recognition feature on Snapchat that enables creative art to be layered on top of a user’s face. These lenses change daily and are as random and intentional as Snapchat wants.

While the majority of these lenses are created by Snapchat, companies can create and purchase lenses for advertising purposes. However, because sponsored lenses are extremely costly to purchase, we typically only see lenses for larger brands such as Gatorade or Taco Bell.

Although it may sound silly to spend $450K – $750K a day on a Snapchat campaign, large companies have proven that investing in a sponsored lens pays off significantly. Gatorade’s “Super Bowl Victory Lense,” was played over 60 million times, boasting 165 million views! As a result, Gatorade saw an 8% increase in purchase intent.

Based on these numbers, it is clear that the potential of Sponsored Lenses is incredible. Because of the large price tag associated with them, Snapchat has limited sponsored lenses to larger brands with significant budgets. However, if you happen to have $450K-$750K lying around and want to make a Sponsored Lense, contact any of the Snapchat advertising partners or email them at [email protected]. The partners will assist you in every step of the campaign strategy providing creative suggestions and answering any questions you may have..

With its large user base and creative advertising options, Snapchat has proven to be an extremely useful platform for companies of all shapes and sizes to interact with their target audience. If you are planning an event or rolling out a new product, consider one of the aforementioned options and start seeing conversions skyrocket!

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply