طرق فعالة لنشر تطبيق Android على متجر Google Play

تطبيق Android في متجر Google Play

إن أبسط طريقة لتوزيع تطبيق Android هي عن طريق متجر Google Play. إنه النهج الأقل تعقيدًا للوصول إلى عدد كبير من العملاء المحتملين. لا يعد نقل التطبيق الأول في متجر Play أمرًا مزعجًا إلى هذا الحد ، فما عليك سوى متابعة بعض النصائح والتطبيق الذي تم إعداده للتنزيل. 

يسعى مطورو تطبيقات Android إلى تزويدك بأفضل تطبيق يمكن أن يستقبله أكبر عدد من الجمهور. لقد قضيت وقتًا طويلاً في إنشاء التطبيق ، وإنجاز جميع الأشياء المحتملة وتقديم 100٪ لتطبيقك. في الوقت الحالي ، إنها فرصة مثالية لإرسال طلبك إلى العالم. يتوفر أكثر من مليار عميل Android ديناميكي في كل مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم. ستقربك هذه المرحلة من التواصل مع مجموعة الاهتمامات المقصودة. 

يوجد حوالي 2.47 مليون تطبيق يمكن الوصول إليه على متجر Play ويتم إطلاق حوالي 3739 تطبيقًا يوميًا.

إحصائيات ، عدد التطبيقات في متاجر التطبيقات 2019

لا أحد يستطيع أن ينكر أهمية ووجود متجر Google Play في كل مكان من مجال تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول. في حال كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة - كيفية تقديم التطبيق على متجر Google play ، عند هذه النقطة تنتهي ملاحقتك هنا. هناك فكرة أنه يجب عليك متابعة ذلك لنقل التطبيق بشكل فعال على متجر google play. على هذا المنوال ، ماذا لو نبدأ.

  1. قم بتقييم طلبك - أولاً ، عليك أن تختبر تطبيقك بنفس عدد الطرق الممكنة وأن تكون متأكدًا بنسبة 100٪ من أنه سيؤدي أداءً جيدًا ، قبل نقل التطبيق في متجر play. يمكنك استخدام المحاكيات بشكل عام لهذا السبب. سيؤدي استخدام أداة يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة Android إلى زيادة قوة إجراء الاختبار. سوف يمنحك تجربة استخدام التطبيق الخاص بك على أداة أصلية ويمكّنك من كسر أي أخطاء. 
  2. حجم موجز للتطبيق - عند إنشاء التطبيق ، حاول تقليل حجم التطبيق. الحجم الفعلي لأي تطبيق مهم حقًا. لا يشعر العملاء بالحاجة إلى تنزيل تطبيق يشغل مساحة كبيرة في تخزين التجميع الميكانيكي الخاص بهم. في الواقع ، حتى Google نفسها تسمح بحجم التطبيق يصل إلى 50 ميغابايت. إذا كان تطبيقك ضخمًا ، فستحتاج إلى تقارير تطوير APK لتقسيمه إلى شرائح حتى يمكن نقله. يجب أن يتم وضع علامة عليك على Google Play Console وأن تكون موزعًا على Play. على الرغم من حقيقة أن التطبيق الخاص بك يتجاوز نقطة الحصر هذه ، في هذه المرحلة تحتاج إلى استخدام سجل توسيع Android APK لإرسال تطبيقك بشكل فعال. سيؤدي ذلك إلى عزل التطبيق الخاص بك إلى شرائح وقد يصل حجم كل منها إلى 2 جيجابايت ، مما يوفر مساحة إضافية تبلغ 4 جيجابايت لتطبيقك. يتم تخزين المعلومات الإضافية في Google Cloud ويتم استردادها في أي وقت يتم فيه تقديم التطبيق.
  3. احصل على ترخيص التطبيق - لن يضرك الحصول على ترخيص التطبيق الخاص بك حتى تقوم بنقل التطبيق الخاص بك إلى متجر Google Play. 
  4. ركز على سجل APK مع معرف الحزمة ورقم الإصدار - تحتاج إلى إعداد تقرير APK حيث يمكنك تخصيص رقم متغير لتطبيقك والذي سيساعدك لاحقًا عندما تحتاج إلى نقل تقرير آخر عن تطبيقك. يُطلق على Pack ID أيضًا اسم معرف التطبيق ويتم استخدامه لجعل التطبيق فريدًا من نوعه ، وهو جزء مهم عندما تقدم تطبيقك. يمكن أن ينطبق هذا على جميع تطبيقات Android 5.0 أو أكثر. 
  5. يجب التوقيع على التطبيق مع جميع شهادات الأمان - هذه شهادة رفاهية تم تصنيفها على أنها APK والتي ستحتاجها في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتوزيع تطبيق على متجر Play. يسمى هذا بخلاف ذلك مستند JSK الذي يحتوي على شهادات ، على سبيل المثال ، العبارة السرية Keystore. 
  6. اصنع قائمة متجر التطبيقات الخاصة بك - يعد نشر التطبيق مكونًا قويًا يساعد تطبيقك في التقاط التنزيلات. لا يمنح كل شخص وقته في نشر التطبيق ولكن إذا قمت بذلك قبل مرور تطبيق android ، فستكتشف بعض النتائج المذهلة. تحتاج إلى إعطاء بعض البيانات للعملاء حول نوع الاستخدام وما هي خصائصه.

خطوات نشر تطبيق Android في Google Play

قبل إرسال تطبيق Android إلى Google Play ، تأكد من أن كل شيء جاهز. ستحتاج إلى بعض لقطات الشاشة لتطبيقك (بجودة عالية) ، وإطار عمل التطبيق ، ومن الواضح ، مستند APK (التطبيق نفسه). هناك قيود صارمة تتعلق بحجم التطبيق. الحجم الأقصى هو 100 ميغا بايت. سيكون من المفضل إذا كان حجمه يزيد قليلاً عن 50 ميجابايت ، في تلك المرحلة ، سيحصل العملاء الذين يعيشون في مناطق بها شبكة رهيبة على فرصة لاستخدام التطبيق الخاص بك. فيما يلي وسائل توزيع تطبيق Android على Google Play:

  1. قم بإنشاء حساب مصمم - افتح Google Play Console وقم بإنشاء حساب مهندس. ما هي تكلفة توزيع تطبيق Android؟ يكلف النشاط 25 دولارًا. أنت تدفع مرة واحدة فقط ، يمنحك السجل امتياز توزيع نفس عدد الطلبات التي تحتاجها في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. 
  2. اكتب العنوان ووصف التطبيق الخاص بك - من الأفضل التفكير فيها قبل التوزيع. عندما تقوم باستكشاف البحث عن كلمات المشاهدة لإضافتها إلى تصوير التطبيق الخاص بك. أول ما يلاحظه المستخدم هو اسم التطبيق ، وهو شيء جذاب يساعد في جذب انتباه أي مستخدم! يجب أن يكون التركيز على اسم مرح ووصفي.
  3. تضمين لقطات الشاشة - من المهم التأكد من أن لقطة الشاشة ذات جودة عالية. تأكد من أن الصور تظهر بعض النقاط البارزة غير العادية الموجودة في التطبيق الخاص بك ، أو الفكرة الأساسية للتطبيق. 
  4. حدد تصنيف محتوى التطبيق الخاص بك - في الوقت الحالي ، يتعين عليك الرد على بعض الاستفسارات لتحديد تصنيف مادة العنصر الخاص بك. من المتوقع أن يمنع الأطفال من تنزيل التطبيق الخاص بك إذا كان يحتوي على أي محتوى للبالغين. من الأفضل أن تجيب فعليًا وإلا فسيتم حرمانك من تفريغ تطبيق Android على Google Play.
  5. حدد تصنيف التطبيق - إنه مهم أيضًا لأنه يزيد من احتمالات التنزيلات. إذا اخترت تصنيفًا غير مناسب ، فلن يكون لدى الأفراد خيار رؤيته في الفصل الذي ينبغي أن يكون! 
  6. السيطرة على قضايا نهج الحماية - في حالة استخدام التطبيق لأي معلومات خاصة بالعميل تحتاج إلى إثباتها وتضمين نهج الحماية حيث تضمن عدم استخدام هذه المعلومات لصالحك المحتمل. في إستراتيجية الأمان ، يجب أن تكشف للعملاء عن المعلومات التي سيتم جمعها ، وكيف سيتم التعامل مع هذه البيانات ومن سيتعامل معها.

حقيقة أن 42 في المائة من سكان العالم يستخدمون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي سبب كافٍ لتكون أفضل منصة للإعلان.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنه بعد نقل تطبيق ما بشكل فعال إلى متجر Play Store ، يمكنك الاسترخاء على شجيراتك. هناك قدر كبير من الأنشطة التي يجب أداؤها في المستقبل! تعتمد مدة تطبيقك بعد النشر عليك فقط (أو على المجموعة التي تناسبك). في معظم الأحيان ، يحدد الدعم بعد الإطلاق مدى وصول التطبيق ومدى فائدته للمستخدمين. 

أفضل اختراق هنا هو ضبط عملائك. العملاء الديناميكيون هم أفضل المرشدين. يمكنهم مشاركة التعليقات الثاقبة من المستخدمين الحقيقيين والتي يمكن تصحيحها وفقًا لذلك. إذا كنت تستخدم انتقادات العملاء كمصدر للبيانات القيمة ، فستحصل على جميع الفرص لزيادة الدخل وجعله أكثر انتشارًا 

تملك فكرة، يملك فكرة، أملك فكرة؟

تبحث لتطوير تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك؟ تواصل معنا ، Sysbunny هي شركة مرغوبة لتطوير تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة قامت بتطوير تصميم جميل وتطوير تطبيقات جوال سريعة الاستجابة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Effective Ways to Publish an Android App on Google Play Store

Android App in Google Play Store

The simplest method to distribute an Android application is by means of the Google Play store. It is the least complex approach to arrive at a great many potential clients. Transferring the first application in the Play Store isn’t troublesome that much, simply pursue the couple of tips and your application prepared for download. 

Android app developers strive to provide you with the best application that can be received by maximum audience. You spent a huge amount of time making the application, accomplish all the potential things and offer 100% to your application. Presently, it’s an ideal opportunity to send your application to the world. More than 1 billion Android dynamic clients are available everywhere throughout the world. This one stage will take you closer to contact your intended interest group. 

There are about 2.47 million applications accessible on Play Store and around 3739 applications are launched every day.

Statistics, Number of Apps in App Stores 2019

Nobody can deny the significance and ubiquity of the Google Play Store from the area of mobile applications. In case you need to know – how to present the application on Google play store, at that point your pursuit ends here. There is an idea that you should pursue that to effectively transfer application on google play store. Along these lines, how about we begin.

  1. Assess your application – Firstly, you have to test your application the same number of ways as you can and be 100 percent sure that it will perform Good, before transfer application on play store. You can generally utilize emulators for this reason. Using an Android-controlled gadget will deliver the testing procedure increasingly powerful. It will give you the experience of utilizing your application on a genuine gadget and empower you to break down any bugs. 
  2. Concise size of application – At the point when you are making the application, attempt to reduce the size of the application. The actual size of any application really matters. Clients don’t feel the need to download an application that occupies huge space in their mechanical assembly stockpiling. Indeed, even Google just itself permits the application size up to 50MB. If your application is enormous, you will require APK development reports to split it up into segments so it might be transferred. You ought to be marked to Google Play Console and be a Play distributer.  Despite the fact that your application crosses this point of confinement, at that point you need to utilize Android APK’s Expansion record, to effectively dispatch your application. This will isolate your application into segments and May each up to 2GB, giving an extra 4GB space to your application. Extra information is put away in Google Cloud and is recovered at whatever point the application is introduced.
  3. Get App License – It wouldn’t hurt you to get your application authorized until you transfer your application to Google Play Store. 
  4. Concentrate on APK record with Bundle ID and Version Number – You need to set up an APK report in which you can allocate a variant number for your application that will help you later on when you need to transfer another report on your application. Pack ID likewise called App ID and is utilized to make an application one of a kind, it is a significant part when you are presenting your application. This can apply to the entirety of the applications for Android 5.0 or more. 
  5. Should Sign the App with all the Security Certificate – This is a well being testament marked as an APK which you will require each time you distribute an application to the Play Store. This is otherwise called the JSK document containing certifications, for example, the Keystore secret phrase. 
  6. Make your App Store List – Application posting is a strong component that aides your application in picking up downloads. Not every person gives their time on application posting but rather on the off chance that you do this before android application passage, you will discover some amazing outcomes. You need to give some data to clients about what kind of utilization it is and what are its characteristics.

Steps to Publish an Android Application in Google Play

Prior to sending an Android application to Google Play, ensure that everything is prepared. You will require some screen captures of your application (in high caliber), the framework of the application and, obviously, an APK document (the application itself). There are severe restrictions concerning the size of an application. The most extreme size is 100 Mbytes.  It would be preferred if it’s just over 50 Mbytes, at that point clients who live in zones with a terrible network would get an opportunity to use your application. Here are the means to distribute an Android application on Google Play:

  1. Create a designer account – Open Google Play Console and make an engineer account. What amount does it cost to distribute an Android application? The activity costs $25. You pay just once, the record gives you the privilege to distribute the same number of applications as you need whenever and anyplace. 
  2. Type title and depiction of your application – It’s smarter to consider it before distributing. When you do an exploration searching for watch words to add them to your application depiction. The first thing that the user notices is the name of the application, something catchy helps gain the attention of any user! Focus should be on a fun and descriptive name.
  3. Include screen captures – It is important to ensure that the screenshot is of high quality. Ensure that the pictures shows some extraordinary highlights that are in your application, or the primary thought of the application. 
  4. Decide the content rating of your application – Presently, you have to respond to a few inquiries to decide the substance rating of your item. It is expected to limiting children from downloading your application on the off chance that it contains any grown-up content. You better answer actually else you will be denied from discharging an Android application to Google Play.
  5. Select application classification – It is likewise significant on the grounds that it raises your odds on downloads. On the off chance that you pick an inappropriate classification, individuals won’t have the option to see it in the class it should be! 
  6. Control the protection approach issues – In case the application uses utilize any private clients’ information you need to demonstrate it and include protection approach wherein you ensure not to utilize this information for your potential benefit. In security strategy you ought to disclose to clients what information will be gathered, how this data will be handled and who will approach it.

The fact that 42 percent of the world’s population utilizes social media is enough reason for it to be the best platform of advertisement.

If you thought that after you have effectively transferred an application to Play Store you can rest on your shrubs. There are a great deal of activities that need to be performed going ahead! The life of your application after publishing depends just on you (or a group that works for you). Most of the time, the support after launch identifies the reach of the application and how useful it has been to users. 

The best hack here is to tune in to your clients. Dynamic clients are the best guides. They can share insightful feedbacks from genuine users that can be rectified accordingly. In the event that you utilize clients’ criticism as a wellspring of valuable data you get all opportunities to boost income and make it extra mainstream 

Have an Idea?

Looking to develop your own mobile app? Connect to us, Sysbunny is a sought-after mobile app development company that developed beautiful design, and fast responsive mobile app development.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.