الدليل النهائي حول كيفية البيع على Amazon

كيفية بيع على الأمازون

هذا الأسبوع ، كان لدينا عظيم محادثة مع راندي ستوكلين على البودكاست الخاص بنا. راندي خبير في التجارة الإلكترونية شارك في تأسيس شركة One Click Ventures ، وهي شركة تمتلك ثلاثة أدوات مسح كبيرة في صناعة النظارات. كان أحد الموضوعات التي تطرقنا إليها هو أهمية البيع على أمازون.

نظرًا لامتدادها المذهل ، لا ينبغي أبدًا استبعاد Amazon كوسيلة لبيع وتوزيع أي من منتجاتك. مساوئ لا امتلاك العلاقة مع عميلك يفوقها كثيرًا حجم مشتري أمازون. في الواقع ، تجذب أمازون أكثر من 150 مليون زائر شهريًا.

المفتاح هو استخدام أدلة مثل هذا الدليل للتعلم قدر الإمكان ، والتغلب على منافسيك ، وتجنب إهدار المال على أخطاء سخيفة. السوق تنافسي حقًا ، وكلما عرفت أكثر ، ستكون أفضل تجهيزًا للفوز بالمنافسة. رون دود ، زيارة

زيارة هي وكالة للتسويق عبر البحث عن التجارة الإلكترونية وقد جمعت معًا الدليل النهائي لهيمنة أمازون، مقالة متعمقة بشكل لا يصدق مع كل التفاصيل التي تحتاجها لتقرر كيف ستبيع على أمازون ، والقرارات الرئيسية التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذها ، وكيفية البدء.

  1. خطة بيع أمازون - حدد ما إذا كنت تريد أن تكون بائعًا فرديًا أو بائعًا محترفًا.
  2. رسوم بائع أمازون - قد يتم تطبيق رسوم الوفاء والشحن والإغلاق والإحالة عند البيع على Amazon.
  3. تحقيق، إنجاز - يعد Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA) أو Merchant Network Fulfillment (MFN) خيارات لنقل منتجاتك من المستودع إلى عتبة الباب.
  4. حدد منتجاتك - قد لا ترغب في مخزونك بالكامل على Amazon ، لذلك يتم توفير بعض التفاصيل حول أفضل طريقة لاختيار المنتجات التي تريدها هناك.
  5. قم بإعداد منتجاتك - إن نشر منتج ما شيء ، شيء آخر هو جعله يظهر في عمليات البحث والحصول على بعض المبيعات الرائعة. يتم توفير النصائح في هذا الرسم البياني.

هل لديك الدافع للبدء؟

ابدأ البيع على أمازون

كيفية بيع على الأمازون

 

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Amazon, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics

The Ultimate Guide on How to Sell on Amazon

How to Sell on Amazon

This week, we had a great conversation with Randy Stocklin on our podcast. Randy is an ecommerce expert who co-founded One Click Ventures, a firm that owns three large eretailers in the eyeglass industry. One topic we touched on was the importance of selling on Amazon.

With its incredible reach, Amazon should never be dismissed as a means of selling and distributing of any of your products. The disadvantage of not owning the relationship with your customer is far outweighed by the volume of Amazon buyers. In fact, Amazon attracts over 150 million visitors a month.

The key is to use guides such as this one to learn as much as possible, beat your competition, and avoid wasting money on silly mistakes. The market is really competitive, and the more you know, the better equipped you’ll be to win over the competition. Ron Dod, Visiture

Visiture is an eCommerce Search Marketing Agency and they’ve put together The Ultimate Guide for Amazon Domination, an incredibly in-depth article with just about every detail you need to decide how you’re going to sell on Amazon, the key decisions you need to make, and how to get started.

  1. Amazon Selling Plan – determine whether you want to be an individual seller or professional seller.
  2. Amazon Seller Fees – fulfillment, shipping, closing, and referral fees may all be applied when selling on Amazon.
  3. Fulfillment – Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA) or Merchant Network Fulfillment (MFN) are options for getting your products from the warehouse to the doorstep.
  4. Select Your Products – You may not want your entire inventory on Amazon, so some details are provided on how to best select what products you want out there.
  5. Setup Your Products – It’s one thing to publish a product, another to actually get it to show up in searches and get some great sales. Tips are provided on this infographic.

Motivated to get started?

Start Selling on Amazon

How to Sell on Amazon

 

Leave a Reply