البشر مقابل روبوتات المحادثة: من سيتقن رعاية العملاء؟

البشر مقابل روبوتات المحادثة

مرة أخرى في عام 2016 ، عندما أصبحت روبوتات المحادثة شائعة ، قال الجميع إنها ستحل محل الوكلاء البشريين في أقسام رعاية العملاء. بعد جمع 2.5 عام من الخبرة حول روبوتات الدردشة على Messenger ، يبدو الواقع مختلفًا بعض الشيء اليوم.

لا يتعلق السؤال ببرامج روبوتات المحادثة التي تحل محل البشر ، بل تتعلق بكيفية عمل روبوتات المحادثة جنبًا إلى جنب مع البشر.

كانت Chatbot tech بمثابة وعد كبير في البداية. الادعاء بالإجابة على أسئلة العملاء بطريقة حوارية ، وتقديم المساعدة البشرية في حالات الاستخدام المتكررة. اتضح أن التكنولوجيا في وضعها الحالي لا يمكنها أن تفي بهذا الوعد. عملت روبوتات الدردشة بمعدل فشل 70٪ ،مما ترك أسئلة العملاء بلا إجابة وخلق تجربة سيئة للعملاء.

Chatbot تفشل

استجاب Facebook بسرعة وضبط التوقعات حول روبوتات المحادثة. بدلاً من استخدام المحادثات النصية المفتوحة ، تم تشجيع مطوري برامج الدردشة الآلية على بناء تفاعلات قائمة على القواعد. تم تبسيط UX بحيث ينقر العملاء بشكل أساسي على الأزرار المختلفة داخل واجهة مستخدم Messenger. توقف Facebook عن استخدام الكلمة chatbot والآن تسمي هذه الروبوتات التفاعلية تجربة المراسلة. مع هذه الخطوة ، تحول دور روبوتات الدردشة أيضًا من إدارة المحادثات إلى إنشاء قنوات الخدمة الذاتية (مثل IVR) لأسئلة العملاء من المستوى 1.

تحولت المهمة الرئيسية لبرامج الدردشة الآلية من خدمة العملاء إلى الوظائف المتعلقة بالتسويق. تعمل روبوتات الدردشة اليوم كنقطة اتصال أولى تجاه العملاء وتعتمد على التدخل البشري بمجرد أن تصبح حاجة العميل أكثر تعقيدًا.

روبوتات البشر مثلث

وأعتقد أنه لا بأس به من هذا القبيل!

مستقبل خدمة العملاء القائمة على الدردشة

سيكون مستقبل خدمة العملاء القائمة على الدردشة حلاً مختلطًا حيث تكون الروبوتات في الخط الأمامي والبشر هم النسخ الاحتياطي (غالبًا ما يستخدم).

  • ستتواصل الروبوتات بشكل استباقي مع عدد كبير من العملاء ، وسيتعامل البشر مع العملاء المتوقعين المؤهلين.
  • ستساعد الروبوتات العملاء على التنقل في الأسئلة الشائعة مثل المستندات ، وسيتدخل البشر إذا كان سؤال العميل معقدًا للغاية.
  • ستوفر الروبوتات طرقًا رائعة لاكتشاف المنتجات ، وتدعم المبيعات بطريقة قابلة للتطوير وسيتعامل البشر مع محادثات رعاية العملاء.

المحادثات

من الطبيعي أن تشعر الشركات بالإغراء للتراجع عن برامج الدردشة الآلية مقارنةً بالقوى العاملة البشرية المكلفة والمتقلبة في كثير من الأحيان. ولا بأس من أتمتة المهام والمحادثات التي لا تتطلب التعاطف البشري. لكن التعاطف البشري لا يمكن أن يكون آليًا. تكمن الفرص الرئيسية لنمو العلامة التجارية في بناء علاقة عاطفية مع العملاء من خلال التجربة الشخصية. إذا شعر العميل بالرعاية الشخصية ، فمن المرجح أن يشتريه مرة أخرى. مع ارتفاع تكاليف اكتساب العملاء ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من عودة المتسوقين الذين تكتسبهم مرارًا وتكرارًا.

"... أفضل" أكبر من "أسرع".

في حين أن العملاء الذين شعروا أن العلامة التجارية تقدم خدمة سريعة ، كانوا أكثر عرضة بمقدار ستة أضعاف للمشاركة. كان العملاء الذين منحوا العلامة التجارية تقييمات جيدة بناءً على عوامل "الأشخاص" (مثل مجاملة وكيل خدمة العملاء واستعداده للمساعدة) أكثر عرضة لتسع مرات للمشاركة الكاملة.

التحدي هو إيجاد توازن بين الابتكار والأهمية. يتمثل مفتاح رسم الابتسامة على وجه عملائك في إيجاد التوازن الصحيح بين الوظائف المؤتمتة بالكامل والعناية الشخصية.

لحسن الحظ ، فإن روبوتات المحادثة ليست هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تساعد بها التكنولوجيا البشر. هناك طرق بسيطة لزيادة إنتاجية الوكلاء البشريين وبالتالي زيادة المبلغ الإجمالي للعناية الشخصية التي يمكن أن يقدمها وكيل الدردشة للعملاء.

قد لا يؤدي تأثير استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في خدمة العملاء الاجتماعية إلى تقليل وظائف خدمة العملاء بشكل عام. بدلاً من ذلك ، قد تستخدم العلامات التجارية الإنتاجية المتزايدة لتقديم مستوى أعلى من الخدمة بحجم فريق مماثل. يساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي وكيل الدردشة مع كل المعرفة الأساسية اللازمة للإجابة على أسئلة العملاء الأكثر تعقيدًا.

"سيصبح الذكاء الاصطناعي تقنية ذات أهمية كبيرة لأي شركة تريد أن تظل قادرة على المنافسة في مجال خدمة العملاء."

الشرق الأوسط

يمكن للتعلم الآلي زيادة قدرات وكلاء الدردشة بطريقة تسمح لهم بالحفاظ على ميزتهم الشخصية. هدفنا في Chatler.ai هو توفير وقت وكلاء الدردشة ، من خلال تسهيل الوصول إلى معرفة الدردشة ، والتوصية بالردود الأكثر صلة لوكلاء الدردشة على استفسارات المستهلكين الواردة. يستبدل Chatler.ai أعمال "البحث والنسخ واللصق" غير المنتجة والمتكررة لوكلاء الدردشة من خلال القيام بأعمال الرفع الثقيلة بدلاً من البشر. يمكن للخوارزميات الذكية تحليل سجلات الدردشة والتوصية بالردود على الأسئلة المتداولة. يتخذ البشر القرار النهائي ويضيفون اللمسة الشخصية لكل رسالة للتأكد من أن العميل يشعر بالتقدير. تساعد تقنية التعلم الآلي من Chatler.ai العلامات التجارية على تقديم استجابات سريعة ودقيقة ومتسقة لخدمة العملاء.

شاتلر

 خيرات Chatler.ai يمكنك إدارة العدد المتزايد من محادثات خدمة العملاء مع نفس الفريق. دع البشر يديرون المحادثات المهمة. اسمح لمنظمة العفو الدولية بمساعدتك حتى إذا كانت روبوتات المحادثة عالقة.

اكتشف المزيد حول كيف شاتلر يمكن أن تساعدك اليوم على تقديم تجربة عملاء رائعة وزيادة ولاء العملاء وإعادة الشراء.

قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب Chatler مجاني

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Humans vs. Chatbots: Who Will Master Customer Care?

Humans vs Chatbots

Back in 2016 when chatbots became popular everybody said they will replace human agents in customer care departments. After collecting 2.5 years of experience about Messenger chatbots the reality looks a bit different today.

The question is not about chatbots replacing humans, but rather how chatbots can work together with humans hand in hand.

Chatbot tech was a big promise at the start. Claiming to answer customers’ question in a conversational way, and provide human like assistance in repetitive use cases. It turned out that technology in its current state can’t live up to this promise. Chatbots worked with 70% failure rate,which left customers’ questions unanswered and created bad customer experience.

Facebook quickly reacted and tuned down the expectations about chatbots. Instead of using open text conversations chatbot developers were encouraged to build rule-based interactions. UX got simplified to basically customers tapping on different buttons within the Messenger UI. Facebook stopped using the word chatbot and now it calls these interactive button bots messenger experience. With this move, the role of chatbots also shifted from managing conversations towards creating a self-service (IVR like) channels for Tier 1 customer questions.

The main task of chatbots shifted from customer care towards marketing related functions. Chatbots operate today as the first point of contact towards the customers and rely on human intervention once the customer need is more complex.

And I think its OK like that!

The Future of Chat-based Customer Care

The future of chat based customer care will be a hybrid solution where bots are in the front line and humans are the (often used) back-up.

  • Bots will reach out proactively to large number of customers, and humans will deal with the qualified leads.
  • Bots will help customers to navigate in FAQ like documents, and humans will step in if the customer question is too complex.
  • Bots will deliver great ways of product discovery, support sales in a scalable way and humans will deal with customer care conversations.

It’s natural that companies feel tempted to undemanding chatbots compared to costly and often fluctuating human workforce. And it’s OK to automate the tasks and conversations which did not require human empathy. But human empathy can’t be automated. The key opportunities for brand growth rest in building an emotional connection with customers through personal experience. If a customer feels the personal care he or she will more likely buy again. With rising customer acquisition costs, you need to make sure the shoppers you do acquire come back again and again.

“…better” is greater than “faster.”

While customers who felt that a brand offered fast service, were six times more likely to be highly engaged. Customers who gave the brand good ratings on “people” factors (like the customer care agent’s courtesy and willingness to help) were nine times more likely to be fully engaged.

The challenge is to find a balance between innovation and relevance. The key to put a smile on your customers face is about finding the right balance between fully automated functions and personal care.

Fortunately, chatbots are not the only way how technology can help humans. There are simple ways to increase human agents productivity thus increasing the total amount of personal care a chat agent can give to the customers.

The impact of using AI in social customer service might not lead to a reduction in overall customer service jobs. Instead, brands may use the increased productivity to provide a much higher level of service with similar team size. AI helps chat agent with all the necessary background knowledge to answer more sophisticated customer questions.

“AI will become a table-stakes technology, critical to any company that wants to remain competitive in the customer service space.”

Forbes

Machine learning can augment chat agents capabilities in a way that allows them to still keep their personal edge. Our goal at Chatler.ai is to save time of chat agents, by making chat knowledge more accessible, and recommending most relevant replies for chat agents to incoming consumer queries. Chatler.ai replaces the unproductive and repetitive “find-copy-paste” work of chat agents by doing the heavy lifting work instead of humans. The smart algorithms can analyze chat histories and recommend replies for frequently asked questions. Humans make the final decision and add the personal touch to each message making sure the customer feel appreciated. Chatler.ai machine learning technology helps brands deliver fast, accurate, and consistent customer care responses.

 With Chatler.ai you can manage the increased number of customer care conversations with the same team. Let humans manage the conversations which are important. Let AI help you even if chatbots are stuck.

Find out more about how Chatler can help you today to deliver great customer experience and increase customer loyalty and repurchase.

Sign up for a Free Chatler Account

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Future of AI in Distribution

The Future of AI in Distribution

Learn how companies are leveraging AI to serve their customers. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.