أفضل الممارسات لتنفيذ تتبع المكالمات عبر استراتيجيات التسويق الخاصة بك

تتبع المكالمات

تتبع المكالمات هي تقنية راسخة تمر حاليًا بعودة كبيرة. مع ظهور الهواتف الذكية والعميل الجديد للهاتف المحمول ، أصبحت إمكانات النقر للاتصال أكثر جاذبية للمسوق الحديث. هذا الجاذبية هو جزء مما يدفع إلى زيادة بنسبة 16٪ على أساس سنوي في المكالمات الواردة إلى الشركات. ولكن على الرغم من الزيادة في كل من المكالمات وإعلانات الهاتف المحمول ، لا يزال يتعين على العديد من المسوقين القفز على تتبع المكالمات وهو أسلوب تسويقي فعال وهم في حيرة بشأن كيفية إطلاق هذا السهم المهم في جعبة المسوق الذكي.

تحاول غالبية قادة الصناعة مواجهة تحدي التحويل من خلال رؤى أكبر حول الإعلانات التي تؤتي ثمارها أو لا تؤتي ثمارها. ولكن لا يوجد حل يقترب من القدرة على تحمل التكاليف وإمكانية الوصول وسهولة الاستخدام التي توفرها منصات تتبع المكالمات الحديثة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنفيذ تتبع المكالمات عبر استراتيجيات التسويق الخاصة بها ، تحتاج الشركات إلى أن تضع في اعتبارك أفضل الممارسات هذه من أجل تحليل مقاييس التسويق بشكل أفضل واستخراج رؤى ذات مغزى:

تحسين المحمول

وفقًا لاستطلاع جديد أجرته Shop.org و Forrester Research ، The State of Retailing Online ، فإن تحسين الهاتف المحمول هو الأولوية القصوى لبائعي التجزئة. أدى إدمان المستهلكين المتزايد على تصفح الأجهزة المحمولة إلى زيادة حجم المكالمات الواردة ، مما يجعل تتبع المكالمات عنصرًا حاسمًا في استراتيجية المسوق الرقمي البارع. نظرًا لأن الهواتف الذكية هي الآن السبيل للتقدم أمام هؤلاء جاهز للصفقة العملاء ، يعد تحسين موقع الويب للجوال الخاص بك خطوة حاسمة نحو تنفيذ تتبع المكالمات.

تتبع على مستوى الحملة

من خلال تعيين رقم هاتف فريد قابل للتتبع لكل حملة تسويقية ، يمكن لخدمات تتبع المكالمات تحديد المصادر التي تقود مكالماتك. يسمح هذا المستوى من البصيرة للشركات بمعرفة إعلان البانر أو لوحة الإعلانات أو الحملة الاجتماعية أو إعلان PPC الذي جذب العميل بدرجة كافية للاتصال به. تذكرنا Click-to-call CTA's (Calls To Action) بأن الأجهزة التي نحتفظ بها في أيدينا لا تزال هواتف ، قادرة على توصيلنا مؤقتًا بشخص ما في العمل الذي نشاهده.

الكلمات الرئيسية والتسويق المستند إلى البيانات

يستمر التسويق عبر محركات البحث (SEM) في الحصول على أكبر حصة من الإنفاق على التسويق عبر الإنترنت. يشبه إلى حد كبير تتبع المكالمات الواردة ، يعمل التتبع على مستوى الكلمات الرئيسية على إنشاء رقم هاتف فريد لكل مصدر كلمة رئيسية في البحث ، مما يسمح للشركات بالانتقال إلى مستوى الكلمات الرئيسية للبحث الفردي وربط المكالمات بزوار ويب معينين وإجراءاتهم على الموقع. يعد التسويق المستند إلى البيانات مكونًا أساسيًا للشركات التي تتطلع إلى توسيع قنوات التسويق الخاصة بها عبر الوسائط الرقمية. على الرغم من أن معظم الشركات الصغيرة تفترض أنها ستكتسب رؤية عبر الويب تحليلات وحدها ، غالبًا ما يتجاهلون قوة المكالمة الهاتفية المهمة دائمًا.

CRM وتكامل التحليلات

دمج مكالمة هاتفية تحليلات هي إحدى الطرق الرئيسية التي يمكن للشركات من خلالها اكتساب رؤى تسويقية أعمق. من خلال مزامنة حل تتبع المكالمات الخاص بهم مع برنامجهم الحالي ، يمكن للشركات الحصول على نظام أساسي متماسك وأكثر قوة تحليلات يستفيد من. عندما يتم عرض البيانات بالتزامن مع الإنترنت تحليلات، يمكن للشركات الحصول على نظرة شاملة لإنفاقها الإعلاني ، مما يسمح لها بمعرفة ما ينجح وإصلاح أو إزالة ما هو غير ناجح. تساعد هذه الأفكار الشركات على خفض التكلفة لكل عميل بشكل كبير ، وتحويل المكالمات إلى عملاء متوقعين مؤهلين وزيادة عائد الاستثمار لجهود التسويق.

At CallRailوتتبع المكالمات و تحليلات النظام الأساسي ، نساعد أصحاب الأعمال على اكتشاف الحملات التسويقية والكلمات الرئيسية للبحث التي تؤدي إلى مكالمات هاتفية قيمة. نفذ عملائنا National Builder Supply خدمات تتبع المكالمات الخاصة بنا وتمكن من خفض الإنفاق الإعلاني PPC بنسبة 60٪ مع الحفاظ على نفس مستوى المبيعات تمكنت الشركة أيضًا من سحب المنتجات ذات الأداء الضعيف من إستراتيجيتها التسويقية بفضل البصيرة التي اكتسبتها من خلال CallRail.

لقد أحدثت CallRail فرقًا حقيقيًا بالنسبة لنا. لدي الآن صورة قوية للمبيعات والإيرادات وإسناد الهامش. لم أعد أعطي الإعلانات ذات الأداء الضعيف ميزة الشك ؛ يمكنني فقط القضاء على المصاريف. أعطتنا CallRail آخر معلومة احتجناها لتحقيق ذلك. ديفيد جالمير ، التسويق والتطوير في NBS

ثبت أن تتبع المكالمات أمر بالغ الأهمية لتحسين تجربة العملاء ، والتدريب الداخلي المناسب ، والتسويق المستند إلى البيانات ، وقرارات إنشاء قوائم العملاء المحتملين. من خلال تنفيذ تتبع المكالمات في إستراتيجيتها التسويقية ، يمكن للشركات المساعدة في إغلاق حلقة عائد الاستثمار دون كسر البنك. يمكن أن يساعد تتبع المكالمات الشركات على البدء في التركيز على الحملات التسويقية الناجحة - والتوقف عن إهدار الأموال على الحملات التي لا تعمل.

ابدأ تجربة CallRail المجانية

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    أنا موافق. تتبع المكالمات هو أداة تسويق رائعة. نحن نستخدم نظام تتبع المكالمات Ringostat. نحن نعرف الآن القنوات الإعلانية التي تدر معظم عائداتنا وأيها مضيعة للمال. كما استفاد أداء فريق المبيعات لدينا من ميزة تسجيل المكالمات. بشكل عام ، نحن سعداء جدًا بهذا البرنامج.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce and Retail, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement

Best Practices for Implementing Call Tracking Across Your Marketing Strategies

Call tracking is an established technology currently undergoing a major resurgence. With the rise of smartphones and the new mobile customer, click-to-call capabilities are becoming far more alluring to the modern marketer. That allure is part of what’s driving the 16% year-over-year increase in inbound calls to businesses in Q1 of 2015. But despite the increase in both calls and mobile advertising, many marketers have yet to jump on call tracking a an effective marketing tactic and are at a loss as to how to shoot this important arrow in the smart marketer’s quiver .

A majority of industry leaders are trying to address the conversion challenge through greater insight on which ads are or are not paying off. But no solution comes close to the affordability, accessibility and ease-of-use that modern call tracking platforms provide. When it comes to implementing call tracking across their marketing strategies, businesses need to keep in mind these best practices in order to better analyze marketing metrics and extract meaningful insights:

Mobile Optimization

According to a recent new survey from Shop.org and Forrester Research, The State of Retailing Online, mobile optimization is the top priority for retailers. Consumers’ increased addiction to mobile browsing has led to a spike in inbound call volume, making call tracking a crucial element of the savvy digital marketer’s strategy. Since smartphones are now the way to get in front of these “transaction ready” customers, optimizing your mobile website is a crucial step towards call tracking implementation.

Campaign-Level Tracking

By assigning a unique trackable phone number to each marketing campaign, call tracking services are able to determine which sources are driving your calls. This level of insight allows businesses to know which banner ad, billboard, social campaign or PPC ad attracted the customer enough to call. Click-to-call CTA’s (Calls To Action) remind us that the devices we’re holding in our hands are still phones, capable of connecting us momentarily with someone at the business we’re viewing.

Keywords and Data-Driven Marketing

Search engine marketing (SEM) continues to capture the largest share of online marketing spend. Much like inbound call tracking, keyword-level tracking creates a unique phone number for each keyword source within a search, allowing businesses to drill down to the individual search keyword level and link calls to specific web visitors and their actions on the site. Data-driven marketing is an essential component for businesses that are looking to expand their marketing channels across digital mediums. Although most small businesses assume they’ll gain visibility through web analytics alone, they often overlook the power of the ever-important phone call.

CRM & Analytics Integrations

Integrating phone call analytics is one of the key ways businesses can gain deeper marketing insights. By syncing their call tracking solution with their current software, businesses can have a cohesive, more robust platform of analytics to take advantage of. When data is viewed in conjunction with online analytics, businesses can gain a holistic view of their advertising spend, allowing them to see what is working and fix or eliminate what isn’t. These insights help businesses significantly lower cost-per-lead, convert calls into qualified leads and increase the ROI of marketing efforts.

At CallRail, a call tracking and analytics platform, we help business owners discover which marketing campaigns and search keywords are driving valuable phone calls. Our customer National Builder Supply implemented our call tracking services and was able to cut PPC advertising spend by 60% while still maintaining the same level of sales. The company was also able to pull underperforming products from their marketing strategy thanks to the insight they gained through CallRail.

CallRail has really made the difference for us. I now have a solid picture of sales, revenue and margin attribution. I no longer give underperforming advertisements the benefit of the doubt; I can just eliminate the expense. CallRail gave us the last piece of information we needed to make this happen. David Gallmeier, Marketing and Development for NBS

Call tracking has proven to be crucial for improved customer experience, proper internal training, data-driven marketing and lead generation decisions. By implementing call tracking into their marketing strategy, businesses can help close the ROI loop without breaking the bank. Call tracking can help businesses start focusing on the marketing campaigns that work — and stop wasting money on the ones that don’t.

One comment

  1. 1

    I agree. Call tracking is a great marketing tool. We have been using Ringostat call tracking system. We now know which advertising channels are generating most of our revenue and which are a waste of money. Our sales team performance has also benefited from its call recording feature. All in all, we are very happy with this piece of software.

Leave a Reply