التبعيات لاستراتيجية التسويق الداخلي

عناصر التسويق الداخلي

لقد كنا نتشاور مع العملاء الكبار والصغار لعدة أشهر حتى الآن ونعتقد حقًا أن هناك بعض الفجوات في معظم الاستراتيجيات والكثير من الضجيج مع الآخرين. عندما يكافح عملاؤنا ، نرى عادةً أن هناك فجوة في التبعية الرئيسية لتسويقهم بشكل عام. قد لا تتضمن استراتيجية التسويق الداخلي الناجحة تسويق العلامة التجارية, التوعية or تطوير المجتمع - لكنها تعتمد عليها إلى حد كبير.

عناصر التسويق الداخلي

  • الماركة - يكاد يكون من المستحيل أن يكون لديك استراتيجية تسويق داخلي ناجحة إذا لم يكن لديك شكل ومضمون متسقان ورسائل قوية وصوت لشركتك ومنتجاتك وخدماتك. يحتاج الناس إلى التعرف عليك وفهم كيف تستفيد منها.
  • سلطان - يُنظر إلى التوعية إلى حد كبير على أنها جهد علاقات عامة ولكن توسيع نطاق جمهورك من خلال العثور على آخرين عبر الإنترنت أمر ضروري. سيخبرك العديد من مستخدمي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أنك تبني جمهورك الخاص. لماذا تفعل هذا إذا كان لدى شخص ما هذا الجمهور بالفعل؟ اذهب لتجدهم!
  • مجتمع - رعاية وتنامي جمهور في مجتمع مزدهر يتطلب استراتيجية محتوى فريدة ، واهتمامًا كبيرًا ، وفريقًا موهوبًا. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن يكون لديك مجتمع - لديك جيش من المسوقين. إنها الكأس المقدسة لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي!
  • تحويل - بدون تنفيذ سليم تحليلاتوالتحسين والاختبار ، فلن تكون قادرًا على تحويل العملاء المتوقعين لديك إلى عملاء. يعد تحديد وقياس وتحسين طريقك إلى المشاركة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.

الكثير من وكالات التسويق أكثر قلقًا بشأن الحصول على حصتها من ميزانية التسويق وغالبًا ما تدفع الشركات نحو اتجاهها. المشكلة هي أن هذه تشبه الأرجل إلى طاولة ... عندما تسحب واحدة للخارج ، يصبح الآخرون أقل فعالية. عندما نعمل مع أحد العملاء ، فإننا غالبًا ما نصر عليه أو ندفعه للعمل معه العلامات التجارية وكالات, شركات العلاقات العامة و تطوير المجتمع الشركات.

حتى لو كنا فعالين بنسبة 100٪ ، بدون أي عنصر من العناصر الأخرى ، فإن استراتيجية التسويق العام للداخل ليست فعالة. إن ضمان تنفيذ كل تبعية بشكل فعال يوفر للشركة نطاقًا تسويقيًا كبيرًا وإمكانات وأداءً.

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    استراتيجية تسويق فعالة للغاية. استراتيجية مكان التسويق هي الأكثر أهمية لتحقيق النجاح. آمل أن تساعدني مقالتك كثيرًا !!

  2. 2

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & TestingContent MarketingEmail Marketing & AutomationSearch MarketingSocial Media & Influencer Marketing

Dependencies of an Inbound Marketing Strategy

We’ve been consulting clients large and small for several months now and really believe that there are some gaps in most strategies and a whole lot of hype with others. When our clients are struggling, we typically see that there’s a gap in a key dependency on their overall marketing. A successful inbound marketing strategy may not include brand marketing, outreach, or community development – but it’s largely dependent upon them.

Inbound Marketing Dependencies - Brand, Authority, Community, Conversion
  • Brand – it’s almost impossible to have a successful inbound marketing strategy if you don’t have a consistent look and feel, solid messaging, and a voice for your company, products, and services. People need to recognize you and understand how you benefit from them.
  • Authority – outreach is largely seen as a public relations effort but extending your audience by finding others online is imperative. Many social media folks will just tell you that you build your own audience. Why would you do this if someone already has that audience? Go find them!
  • Community – curating and growing an audience into a thriving community requires a unique content strategy, a lot of attention, and a talented team. However, once you’ve got a community – you’ve got an army of marketers. It’s the holy grail of social media!
  • Conversion – without proper implementation of analytics, optimization, and testing, you’re not going to be able to convert the leads you have into customers. Identifying, measuring, and improving your path to engagement is critical.

Too many marketing agencies are more worried about getting their share of the marketing budget and they often push companies in their direction. The problem is that these are like legs to a table… when you pull one out, the others become less effective. When we’re working with a client, we often insist or push them to work with branding agencies, public relations firms, and community development companies.

Even if we’re 100% effective, without any one of the other elements, the overall inbound marketing strategy isn’t as effective. Ensuring each dependency is effectively implemented provides a company with immense marketing reach, potential, and performance.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button