Guide d'infographie à faire soi-même

DIY

Je sais ce que tu penses… un autre Infographie? Attendez ... Je sais que je suis sur une lancée ces derniers temps en publiant toutes les infographies marketing que je peux trouver sur Internet, mais celle-ci est vraiment géniale. Si vous vous demandez pourquoi il y a eu une croissance explosive dans l'infographie, les gens de Voltier Creative ont fait… vous l'avez… une infographie expliquant cela! Nous développons des infographies pour nos clients et pensons que c'est une explication parfaite!

Guide de bricolage pour une production infographique réussie 01
Créé par Voltier Creative Marketing infographique

Pourquoi Voltier ferait-il cela? La clé réside dans la manière dont l'infographie est utilisée. Avez-vous remarqué le lien vers leur site qui indique Marketing infographique? C'est une phrase-clé sur laquelle Voltier aimerait être classé… alors que l'infographie est publiée d'un site à l'autre, des backlinks sont publiés pour ce mot-clé… cela augmentera le classement de Voltier pour toute recherche pour cette combinaison de mots-clés!

C'est une tactique de référencement qui fonctionne à merveille! L'astuce consiste cependant à créer une infographie qui mérite d'être mentionnée. La recherche et le développement liés à l'infographie sont longs et coûteux. Si vous comptez en créer un, il vaut mieux que cela compte. Le prix peut aller jusqu'à plus de 3 $ par infographie pour une infographie bien documentée et bien développée.

2 Commentaires

  1. 1

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Marketing Infographics

Do-It-Yourself Guide to Infographics

I know what you’re thinking… another Infographic? Wait… I know I’ve been on a roll lately publishing every marketing infographic I can find on the Internet, but this one’s really great. If you’re wondering why there’s been explosive growth in Infographics, the folks at Voltier Creative have made… you got it… an Infographic explaining just that! We develop infographics for our clients and think this is a perfect explanation!

DIY Guide To Successful Infographic Production 01
Created By Voltier Creative Infographic Marketing

Why would Voltier do this? The key is in how the Infographic is utilized. Do you notice the link back to their site that states Infographic Marketing? That’s a keyword phrase that Voltier would like to be ranked on… so as the Infographic is published from site to site, backlinks are published for that keyword… this will drive up Voltier’s ranking for any searches for that keyword combination!

It’s an SEO tactic that works beautifully! The trick is to make an Infographic worth mentioning, though. The research and development that goes into Infographics is time-consuming and expensive. If you’re going to make one, you best make it count. Pricing can range up over $3k per Infographic for a well-researched and well-developed one.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

2 Comments

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles