دليل افعل ذلك بنفسك إلى الرسوم البيانية

داي

أعرف ما الذي تفكر فيه ... آخر Infographic؟ انتظر ... أعلم أنني كنت على وشك نشر كل رسم بياني تسويقي يمكنني العثور عليه على الإنترنت ، ولكن هذا رائع حقًا. إذا كنت تتساءل عن سبب حدوث نمو هائل في Infographics ، فإن الأشخاص في Voltier Creative قد صنعوا ... لقد فهمت ... رسم معلومات يشرح ذلك بالضبط! نحن نطور الرسوم البيانية لعملائنا ونعتقد أن هذا هو التفسير المثالي!

دليل DIY لإنتاج انفوجرافيك ناجح 01
تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Voltier Creative تسويق انفوجرافيك

لماذا يفعل فولتير هذا؟ المفتاح في كيفية استخدام Infographic. هل لاحظت رابط العودة إلى موقعهم الذي ينص تسويق انفوجرافيك؟ هذه عبارة مفتاحية يود Voltier أن يتم تصنيفها على أساسها ... لذلك عندما يتم نشر Infographic من موقع إلى آخر ، يتم نشر روابط خلفية لهذه الكلمة الرئيسية ... سيؤدي ذلك إلى رفع ترتيب Voltier لأي عمليات بحث عن مجموعة الكلمات الرئيسية هذه!

إنه تكتيك لتحسين محركات البحث يعمل بشكل جميل! الحيلة هي جعل Infographic جديرة بالذكر. البحث والتطوير الذي يدخل في Infographics مستهلك للوقت ومكلف. إذا كنت ستصنع واحدة ، فمن الأفضل أن تجعلها مهمة. يمكن أن يصل السعر إلى أكثر من 3 آلاف دولار لكل مخطط معلوماتي مدروس جيدًا ومتطور.

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics

Do-It-Yourself Guide to Infographics

I know what you’re thinking… another Infographic? Wait… I know I’ve been on a roll lately publishing every marketing infographic I can find on the Internet, but this one’s really great. If you’re wondering why there’s been explosive growth in Infographics, the folks at Voltier Creative have made… you got it… an Infographic explaining just that! We develop infographics for our clients and think this is a perfect explanation!

DIY Guide To Successful Infographic Production 01
Created By Voltier Creative Infographic Marketing

Why would Voltier do this? The key is in how the Infographic is utilized. Do you notice the link back to their site that states Infographic Marketing? That’s a keyword phrase that Voltier would like to be ranked on… so as the Infographic is published from site to site, backlinks are published for that keyword… this will drive up Voltier’s ranking for any searches for that keyword combination!

It’s an SEO tactic that works beautifully! The trick is to make an Infographic worth mentioning, though. The research and development that goes into Infographics is time-consuming and expensive. If you’re going to make one, you best make it count. Pricing can range up over $3k per Infographic for a well-researched and well-developed one.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

2 Comments

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles