Do-It-Yourself-Leitfaden für Infografiken

DIY

Ich weiß, was du denkst ... noch einer Infografik? Warten Sie ... Ich weiß, dass ich in letzter Zeit jede Marketing-Infografik veröffentlicht habe, die ich im Internet finden kann, aber diese ist wirklich großartig. Wenn Sie sich fragen, warum Infografiken explosionsartig gewachsen sind, haben die Mitarbeiter von Voltier Creative… Sie haben es verstanden… eine Infografik, die genau das erklärt! Wir entwickeln Infografiken für unsere Kunden und halten dies für eine perfekte Erklärung!

DIY-Leitfaden für eine erfolgreiche Infografik-Produktion 01
Erstellt von Voltier Creative Infografik Marketing

Warum sollte Voltier das tun? Der Schlüssel liegt in der Verwendung der Infografik. Bemerken Sie den Link zurück zu ihrer Website, der besagt Infografik Marketing? Dies ist eine Keyword-Phrase, auf die Voltier gerne eingestuft würde. Wenn also die Infografik von Site zu Site veröffentlicht wird, werden Backlinks für dieses Keyword veröffentlicht. Dies erhöht das Voltier-Ranking für alle Suchanfragen nach dieser Keyword-Kombination!

Es ist eine SEO-Taktik, die wunderbar funktioniert! Der Trick besteht jedoch darin, eine erwähnenswerte Infografik zu erstellen. Die Forschung und Entwicklung im Bereich Infografiken ist zeitaufwändig und teuer. Wenn du eins machen willst, solltest du es am besten zählen lassen. Die Preise für eine gut recherchierte und gut entwickelte Infografik können bis zu 3 USD pro Infografik betragen.

2 Kommentare

  1. 1

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing Infographics

Do-It-Yourself Guide to Infographics

I know what you’re thinking… another Infographic? Wait… I know I’ve been on a roll lately publishing every marketing infographic I can find on the Internet, but this one’s really great. If you’re wondering why there’s been explosive growth in Infographics, the folks at Voltier Creative have made… you got it… an Infographic explaining just that! We develop infographics for our clients and think this is a perfect explanation!

DIY Guide To Successful Infographic Production 01
Created By Voltier Creative Infographic Marketing

Why would Voltier do this? The key is in how the Infographic is utilized. Do you notice the link back to their site that states Infographic Marketing? That’s a keyword phrase that Voltier would like to be ranked on… so as the Infographic is published from site to site, backlinks are published for that keyword… this will drive up Voltier’s ranking for any searches for that keyword combination!

It’s an SEO tactic that works beautifully! The trick is to make an Infographic worth mentioning, though. The research and development that goes into Infographics is time-consuming and expensive. If you’re going to make one, you best make it count. Pricing can range up over $3k per Infographic for a well-researched and well-developed one.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

2 Comments

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles