Руководство по инфографике своими руками

ПОДЕЛКИ

Я знаю, о чем ты думаешь ... еще один Инфографика? Подождите ... Я знаю, что в последнее время я был на пике популярности, публикуя все маркетинговые инфографики, которые я могу найти в Интернете, но эта действительно великолепна. Если вам интересно, почему произошел взрывной рост инфографики, люди из Voltier Creative сделали… вы поняли… инфографику, объясняющую именно это! Мы разрабатываем инфографику для наших клиентов и думаем, что это прекрасное объяснение!

Руководство по созданию успешной инфографики своими руками 01
Создано Voltier Creative Инфографический маркетинг

Зачем Вольтье это сделал? Ключ в том, как используется инфографика. Вы заметили обратную ссылку на их сайт, в которой говорится Инфографический маркетинг? Это ключевое словосочетание, по которому Вольтье хотел бы быть ранжирован ... поэтому, поскольку инфографика публикуется с сайта на сайт, для этого ключевого слова публикуются обратные ссылки ... это повысит рейтинг Вольтье для любого поиска по этой комбинации ключевых слов!

Это тактика SEO, которая прекрасно работает! Хитрость в том, чтобы сделать инфографику достойной упоминания. Исследования и разработки в области инфографики требуют много времени и средств. Если вы собираетесь сделать один, вам лучше посчитать его. Цена может составлять более 3 тысяч долларов за инфографику для хорошо изученной и проработанной инфографики.

2 комментариев

  1. 1

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Marketing Infographics

Do-It-Yourself Guide to Infographics

I know what you’re thinking… another Infographic? Wait… I know I’ve been on a roll lately publishing every marketing infographic I can find on the Internet, but this one’s really great. If you’re wondering why there’s been explosive growth in Infographics, the folks at Voltier Creative have made… you got it… an Infographic explaining just that! We develop infographics for our clients and think this is a perfect explanation!

DIY Guide To Successful Infographic Production 01
Created By Voltier Creative Infographic Marketing

Why would Voltier do this? The key is in how the Infographic is utilized. Do you notice the link back to their site that states Infographic Marketing? That’s a keyword phrase that Voltier would like to be ranked on… so as the Infographic is published from site to site, backlinks are published for that keyword… this will drive up Voltier’s ranking for any searches for that keyword combination!

It’s an SEO tactic that works beautifully! The trick is to make an Infographic worth mentioning, though. The research and development that goes into Infographics is time-consuming and expensive. If you’re going to make one, you best make it count. Pricing can range up over $3k per Infographic for a well-researched and well-developed one.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

2 Comments

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles