Le guide #Hashtag

guide de hashtag

Nous avons écrit sur l'importance d'utiliser hashtags lorsque vous utilisez Twitter, mais c'est une méthodologie qui se propage également sur d'autres plates-formes. Plus particulièrement, Youtube, Instagram et Google+ ont ajouté un support… avec Facebook juste au coin de la rue! En termes simples, les hashtags sont un moyen simple de désigner un mot clé, une phrase ou un sujet dans votre texte.

Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé qui a utilisé le premier hashtag? Vous pouvez remercier Chris Messina en 2007 sur Twitter!

En faisant précéder votre texte d'un signe dièse, vous rendez le contenu plus facile à rechercher et à trouver. Pour les spécialistes du marketing, c'est une stratégie obligatoire - de nombreux professionnels parcourent ces sites à la recherche de personnes, d'entreprises, de produits ou de services que vous vendez! Il y a aussi des fantastiques outils disponibles pour la recherche de hashtag!

guide-hashtags

Un commentaire

  1. 1

    Je pense que vous avez utilisé le logo ICQ pour l'entrée IRC. Je ne suis pas sûr que ce soit exprès mais cela m'a un peu dérouté au début. A part ça, c'est assez agréable à lire. Au moins une fois…. 😉 Merci d'avoir partagé quand même Douglas!

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Marketing Infographics,

The #Hashtag Guide

We’ve written about the importance of using hashtags when you’re using Twitter, but it’s a methodology that’s spread through other platforms as well. Most notably, YouTube, Instagram and Google+ have added support… with Facebook right around the corner! Simply put, hashtags are a simple way to denote a key word, phrase or topic within your text.

Ever wonder who used the first hashtag? You can thank Chris Messina in 2007 on Twitter!

By preceding your text with a pound sign, you make the content easier to search for and find. For marketers, it’s a required strategy – many professionals scour these sites in search of people, companies, products or services that you are selling! There are also some fantastic tools out there for hashtag research!

hashtags-guide

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Reports about incomplete and inaccurate reporting of video performance on Facebook and Google and brand safety issues on YouTube are causing marketers to question their video investments. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

    I think you used the ICQ logo for the IRC entry. Not sure this was on purpose but it confused my a little at first. Apart from that it’s quite nice to read. At least once…. 😉 Thanks for sharing anyway Douglas!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.