برنامج Klear Connect: التسويق المؤثر لإدارة علاقات العملاء وتتبع الحملات

Klear Connect - المراسلة المؤثرة وإدارة علاقات العملاء

كلير، إحدى تقنيات التسويق المؤثر اتصال كلير، حل كامل لإدارة حملة المؤثرين. تطور مهم للتسويق المؤثر - لكل من العلامات التجارية والمؤثرين. يجيب Klear على السؤال:

كيف يمكنك تتبع كل شيء؟

يعمل Connect على تبسيط الاتصال بين العلامات التجارية والمؤثرين من خلال أتمتة العمليات اليدوية طوال دورة حياة برنامج المؤثر مع خدمة دردشة متكاملة والقدرة على التعاون في المحتوى وتتبع المدفوعات وقصص Instagram.

اتصال كلير تمكن العلامات التجارية من تعزيز علاقات المؤثرين ونجاح الحملة ، بما في ذلك القدرة على:

  • التأهيل ل: استخدم قوالب مختصرة قابلة للتخصيص لتزويد المؤثرين بالإرشادات اللازمة لتشغيل حملتك
  • مزامنة المشروع: تبسيط الاتصال من خلال خدمة الدردشة المتكاملة للبقاء على اتصال دائم مع المؤثرين ومشاركة الأفكار الإبداعية والموافقة عليها ومتابعة حملتك الأخيرة 
  • انكماش: إرسال العقود وتوقيعها بدون متاعب
  • تتبع الدفع: اجمالي المدفوعات والتحويلات المالية مباشرة
  • قصص المسار: قم بدعوة المؤثرين لمصادقة ملفهم الشخصي على Instagram من أجل القدرة على مراقبة قصص IG

Klear Influencer ROI

قد تكون إدارة الأنشطة اليومية لحملة المؤثرين تحديًا للمسوقين ، خاصةً عندما يكون لدى العلامات التجارية حملات متعددة تعمل في وقت واحد. لقد أنشأنا Klear Connect لتبسيط العملية بحيث يكون لدى المسوقين جميع احتياجات حملتهم في مكان واحد ، مما يسمح لأي شخص بإدارة العملية بأكملها من البداية إلى النهاية مباشرةً من منصة Klear ".

إيتان أفيغدور ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Klear والشريك المؤسس

قياس حملة هاشتاغ Klear Influencer

حل Klear هو واجهة تربط بين العلامات التجارية والمؤثرين ؛ تم تطوير Klear Connect لتلبية احتياجات إدارة علاقات العملاء من خلال تمكين الاتصال الشفاف. تتيح منصة التسويق المؤثر الآن للشركات العثور على مشاركاتهم التسويقية المؤثرة وإدارتها ومراقبتها والإبلاغ عنها في نظام أساسي واحد.

يوفر Connect للعلامات التجارية قوالب موجزة لإرشادات العلامة التجارية المشتركة ، والتسليمات ، والتوقعات بحيث يمكن للطرفين مواءمة الأهداف. يمكن مشاركة جميع المواد مباشرةً مع المؤثرين عبر خدمة الدردشة المتكاملة Klear Connect ، بينما يمكن تتبع التقدم من خلال الإشعارات في الوقت الفعلي.  

دعوة Klear Connect

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية دعوة المؤثرين لمصادقة حساب Instagram الخاص بهم ، مما يسمح بتتبع قصص Instagram. وبالتالي ، تبسيط دورة حملة إدارة المؤثر. 

عن كلير

كلير - البحث عن المؤثرين

تأسس Klear في عام 2011 ، وهو حل تسويق مؤثر شامل يوفر للمسوقين القدرة على بناء برامج المؤثرين وتوسيع نطاقها وقياسها من البداية إلى النهاية. مع قاعدة البيانات الأكثر شمولاً في السوق ، يتم استخدام Klear في جميع أنحاء العالم من قبل أكبر شركات Fortune 500 ، بالإضافة إلى شركات التسويق والعلاقات العامة الرائدة. مع القدرة على تكبير المؤثرين الجزئي والكشف عن المتابعين المزيفين ، يعد برنامج Klear الحائز على جائزة أداة استراتيجية شاملة تمكن المسوقين من إطلاق حملات مؤثرة ناجحة. يعمل حاليًا في شركة Klear أكثر من 30 موظفًا حول العالم ومكاتبها في تل أبيب ونيويورك وشيكاغو ولندن. 

جدولة عرض Klear التجريبي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Klear Connect: Influencer Marketing CRM and Campaign Tracking

Klear Connect - Influencer Messaging and CRM

Klear, an influencer marketing technology, has added Klear Connect, a complete solution for influencer campaign management. An important development for influencer marketing—for both brands and influencers. Klear answers the question:

How do you keep track of everything?

Connect streamlines communication between brands and influencers by automating manual processes throughout the influencer program life cycle with an integrated chat service and the ability to collaborate on content, and track payments and Instagram Stories.

Klear Connect enables brands to enhance influencer relationships and campaign success, including the ability to:

  • Onboarding: Use customizable brief templates to provide your influencers with the necessary guidelines to run your campaign
  • Project Syncing: Streamline communication with an integrated chat service to stay in constant contact with influencers, share and approve creative ideas, and follow-up on your latest campaign 
  • Contracts: Send and sign contracts hassle-free
  • Payment Tracking: Aggregate payments and money transfers directly
  • Track Stories: Invite Influencers to authenticate their Instagram profile for the ability to monitor IG Stories

Klear Influencer ROI

Managing the day-to-day activities of an influencer campaign can be challenging for marketers, especially when brands have multiple campaigns running simultaneously. We created Klear Connect to streamline the process so that marketers have all their campaign needs in one place, allowing anyone to manage the entire process from start to finish directly from the Klear platform.”

Eytan Avigdor, Klear CEO and Co-founder

Klear Influencer Hashtag Campaign Measurement

Klear’s solution is an interface connecting brands and influencers; Klear Connect was developed to address the CRM needs of users by enabling transparent communication. The influencer marketing platform now enables businesses to find, manage, monitor, and report on their influencer marketing engagements in a single platform.

Connect provides brands with brief templates of common brand guidelines, deliverables, and expectations so that both parties can align goals. All materials can be shared directly with the influencers via the Klear Connect integrated chat service, while progress can be tracked with real-time notifications.  

Klear Connect Invitation

Additionally, brands can invite influencers to authenticate their Instagram account, allowing for tracking of Instagram Stories. Thus, simplifying the influencer management campaign cycle. 

About Klear

Klear - Find Influencers

Founded in 2011, Klear is a comprehensive influencer marketing solution, offering marketers the ability to build, scale and measure influencer programs from start to finish. With the most comprehensive database on the market, Klear is used worldwide by top Fortune 500 companies, as well as leading marketing and public relations firms. With the capability to zoom in on micro influencers and detect fake followers, Klear’s award-winning software is a strategic end-to-end tool that empowers marketers to launch successful influencer campaigns. Presently Klear has over 30 employees worldwide, and offices in Tel Aviv, New York, Chicago, and London. 

Schedule a Klear Demo

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.