مؤخرًا: إنشاء تحديثات الوسائط الاجتماعية وتحسينها ومشاركتها تلقائيًا باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي والمحتوى الحالي

كاتب محتوى وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية AI مؤخرًا

تبدأ برامج الوسائط الاجتماعية الرائعة بمحتوى قصير رائع يمكنك نشره عبر جميع قنواتك وجعل الجميع في شركتك يتضخم. من السهل القيام به مرة أو مرتين أو حتى ثلاث مرات. لكن مئات وآلاف المرات؟ هذا هو المكان الذي يمنحك فيه الذكاء الاجتماعي الاصطناعي مؤخرًا دفعة من خلال تحويل أي محتوى طويل إلى مجموعات من منشورات الوسائط الاجتماعية لتوسيع نطاق برامج الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك.

تتضمن منصة الذكاء الاجتماعي الاصطناعي مؤخرًا

  • كاتب محتوى منظمة العفو الدولية - أنت تستثمر بالفعل في محتوى عالي الجودة محاصر حاليًا في مقاطع الفيديو والبودكاست والمستندات المكتوبة الطويلة. سوف يستوعب كاتب محتوى AI مؤخرًا كل أي محتوى طويل ويعطيك مجموعات من منشورات الوسائط الاجتماعية الجديدة التي تم اختبارها مسبقًا والتي تكون جاهزة لمراجعتها وإدخالها في برامج الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك.
  • الاعلانات بالشبكات الاجتماعية - مرة واحدة في الآونة الأخيرة برنامج كتابة محتوى منظمة العفو الدولية يكتب منشوراتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي نيابةً عنك ، يمنحك مؤخرًا كل ما تحتاجه لمراجعة وتحرير واعتماد وجدولة ونشر مجموعات من منشورات الوسائط الاجتماعية عبر جميع قنواتك. إذا كنت مسؤولاً عن التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لمناطق وعلامات تجارية ومنتجات متعددة ، فإن حسابات الوالدين والطفل لدينا تجعل من السهل إدارة كل شيء في مكان واحد.
  • البيع الاجتماعي - بمجرد أن يعمل برنامج التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاص بك بسلاسة ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي إشراك المديرين التنفيذيين وفرق المبيعات في برنامجك لتوسيع وجودك ورسالتك في السوق. يضمن حل البيع الاجتماعي مؤخرًا أن تكون كل مشاركة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي دائمًا على الرسائل ويسمح للموظفين بنشر منشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المعتمدة مسبقًا عبر قنواتهم الشخصية. أو يمكنك استخدام حسابات الوالدين والطفل لنشر محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية نيابة عن موظفيك حتى لا يضطروا إلى رفع إصبعهم.
  • تحليلات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - المحتوى هو ملكة وجودة كل مشاركة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مهمة. تدرس تحليلات الوسائط الاجتماعية مؤخرًا مدى وصول ومشاركة كل منشور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتعطيك توصيات لتضمينها في إرشادات الكتابة الخاصة بك.

نستخدم مؤخرًا لتضخيم وتشريح واختبار وجمع التعليقات حول مكتبة الفيديو الخاصة بنا وقد رأينا تشابهًا هائلاً بين ما ينشئه الذكاء الاصطناعي مؤخرًا على أنه "لحظات قابلة للاقتباس" مقابل ما يختاره فريقنا. تُعد قدرة الأشخاص مؤخرًا على التعلم وتحديد سياق اللحظات الأساسية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لأي شخص يريد توسيع نطاق إنتاج المحتوى الخاص به.

ماي ريو - استراتيجي وسائل الإعلام الدولية ، VaynerMedia

تتعلم منصة الذكاء الاصطناعي مؤخرًا باستمرار من منشوراتك السابقة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتبني نموذجًا للكتابة بناءً على ما هو أكثر جاذبية لجمهورك. يرى العملاء نتائج مذهلة حقيقية ... بما في ذلك زيادة بنسبة 12,000٪ في المشاركة ، و 245٪ نقرات أكثر ، و 200٪ عملاء محتملين.

اطلب عرضًا توضيحيًا مؤخرًا

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Social Media & Influencer Marketing

Lately: Automatically Create, Optimize And Share Social Media Updates Using AI and Existing Content

Great social media programs start with great short-form content that you can blow out across all your channels and get everyone at your company to amplify. Easy to do once, twice, or even three times. But hundreds and thousands of times? That’s where Lately’s artificial social intelligence gives you a boost by turning any long-form content into droves of social media posts to scale your social media programs.

Lately’s Artificial Social Intelligence Platform Includes

  • AI Content Writer – You already invest in high-quality content that is currently trapped in videos, podcasts, and long-form written documents. The Lately A.I. Content Writer will ingest all any long-form content and give you back droves of pre-tested new social media posts ready for you to review and feed into your social media programs.
  • Social Media Marketing – Once Lately’s AI Content Writing software writes your social media posts for you, Lately gives you everything you need to review, edit, approve, schedule, and publish droves of social media posts across all your channels. If you are responsible for social media marketing for multiple regions, brands, and products then our parent-child accounts make it easy to manage everything in one place.
  • Social Selling – Once your social media marketing program is running smoothly, the next step is to bring your executives and sales teams into your program to extend your presence and message in the market. The Lately social selling solution ensures every social media post is always on message and lets employees post pre-approved social media posts across their personal channels. Or, you can use our parent-child accounts to publish social media content on behalf of your employees so they don’t even need to lift a finger.
  • Social Media Analytics – Content is Queen and the quality of every social media post matters. Lately’s social media analytics studies the reach and engagement of every social media post and gives you recommendations to incorporate into your writing guidelines.

We use Lately to amplify, dissect, test, and collect feedback on our video library and have seen a tremendous similarity between what Lately A.I. creates as “quotable moments” vs. what our team would pick. Lately’s ability to learn and contextually identify key moments for social media is crucial for anyone who wants to scale their content output.

May Riu – International Media Strategist, VaynerMedia

Lately’s artificial intelligence platform constantly learns from your past social media posts and builds a writing model based on what is most engaging for your audience. Customers see real incredible results… including a 12,000% increase in engagement, 245% more clicks, and 200% more leads.

Request a Lately Demo

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button