Loop & Tie: B2B Outreach Gifting هو الآن تطبيق Salesforce في سوق AppExchange

Loop & Tie: منصة هدايا B2B و Salesforce

الدرس الذي أواصل تعليمه للناس في التسويق بين الشركات هو أن الشراء لا يزال قائمًا الشخصية، حتى عند العمل مع المؤسسات الكبيرة. يهتم صناع القرار بوظائفهم ومستويات إجهادهم وحجم عملهم وحتى استمتاعهم اليومي بوظائفهم. بصفتك مزود خدمة أو منتج B2B ، فإن تجربة العمل مع مؤسستك غالبًا ما تفوق الإنجازات الفعلية.

عندما بدأت عملي لأول مرة ، شعرت بالذهول من هذا. ركزت انتباهي فقط على المخرجات التي يمكنني توفيرها لعمل تجاري لتحسينها. غالبًا ما شعرت بالصدمة عندما أبلغ العملاء أننا نتحرك بسرعة كبيرة أو نجري الكثير من التغييرات. بمرور الوقت ، بدأت في النظر في كيفية تقديم قيمة لمنظمتهم خارج نتائج بيانات العمل لدينا. كانت إحدى المجالات هي الهدايا ... مجرد تذكيرات مدروسة للتقدير لتضيء يومهم.

كان بعضها شخصيًا ، والبعض الآخر كان مرتبطًا بالعمل. عندما انتقل أحد زبائني إلى منشأة جديدة ورائعة ، اشتريت لهم صانع قهوة تجاريًا أحادي الخدمة. عندما أطلق عميل آخر من عملائي بودكاست ، اشتريت لهم كاميرا فيديو للبث المباشر. من ناحية أخرى ، اشتريت تذاكر لحدث خيري كان يتحدث فيه مدرب اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي المحلي. عندما كان أحد العملاء ينجب طفله الأول ، اشتريت عنصرًا رائعًا في قائمة أمنياتهم.

الإهداء طريقة رائعة لتغيير تجربة المستخدم ، ولكن يجب أن يتم ذلك بشكل جيد. عندما كنت أعمل في إحدى الصحف الإقليمية ، شاهدت قسم الإعلانات وهو يوزع تذاكر الملاعب على كبار المعلنين. لم يكن هدية، نمت لتكون توقعًا. الهدايا شخصية ويمكن أن تغير العلاقة.

أنا أيضًا منفتح وصادق مع العملاء عندما يشكرونني على أنهم دفعوا في النهاية ثمن الهدية من خلال الفرصة التي قدموها لي.

حلقة وربطة عنق

Loop & Tie هي عبارة عن منصة تفاعلية تساعد الشركات على التواصل مع العملاء من خلال فن الإهداء. ترسل منصة الهدايا القائمة على الاختيار السعادة والشعور بالتقدير الضروريين لعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع العملاء. لقد قابلت مؤسسهم بالفعل ، سارة رودلعلى البودكاست الخاص بنا.



منذ عام 2011 ، غيّرت Loop & Tie طريقة تفكير الشركات في الإهداء. لتعطيل صناعة هدايا الشركات التي تبلغ قيمتها 125 مليار دولار ، تتيح منصة الهدايا القائمة على الاختيار للشركات استبدال الممارسة القديمة المتمثلة في إرسال نفس الهدية المملة ذات الحجم الواحد للجميع للجميع.

بدلاً من ذلك ، ينشئ المرسلون مجموعات هدايا منسقة مع عناصر من أكثر من 500 شركة صغيرة. ثم يختار المستلمون العنصر المفضل لديهم أو يختارون التبرع بقيمته للجمعيات الخيرية ، مما يجعل تبادل الهدايا مصدرًا جديدًا للبيانات والتواصل.

مجموعات Loop & Tie

قم بزيارة Loop & Tie

تطبيق Loop & Tie Salesforce عند تبادل التطبيقات

أطلقت Loop & Tie تطبيقًا جديدًا لـ ساليسفورسي. من خلال منصة إهداء العملاء في Loop & Tie ، يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال هدية واحدة أو 10,000 هدية في غضون دقائق فقط. متوفر الآن للتنزيل من AppExchange ، يمكن للمستخدمين تثبيت التطبيق بسلاسة عبر مثيل Salesforce الخاص بهم والبدء في إرسال الهدايا إلى العملاء المحتملين والعملاء على الفور.

في Loop & Tie ، نفكر باستمرار في الطرق التي يمكننا بها تسخير قوة التكنولوجيا لمساعدة المزيد من الأشخاص على الاتصال. إن الجاذبية التي نشعر بها للتعرف على بعضنا البعض والاحتفال بها من خلال الإهداء هي مشاعر جميلة وخالدة. من خلال تزويد مستخدمي Salesforce بالقدرة على إرسال الهدايا مباشرة من تطبيقاتهم ، يمكننا بشكل أسرع تمكين تجارب الإهداء الإنسانية للشركات.

سارة رودل ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Loop & Tie

يمكن لمستخدمي Loop & Tie المهتمين بربط CRM الخاص بهم بالهدايا القائمة على المشاركة الاعتماد الآن على Salesforce كقاعدة منزلية لتتبع علاقات العملاء والتواصل. من خلال إضافة الإهداء كأداة تفاعل داخل بيئة Salesforce ، تساعد Loop & Tie المستخدمين على تعزيز التواصل مع عملائهم من خلال تبادل ملموس لا يُنسى.

تخلق منصة الهدايا Loop & Tie تجربة عملاء ذات مغزى تحدد احتياجات الشركات من أجل قابلية التوسع والتتبع. يساعد البناء داخل Salesforce الشركات على تقديم لمسة مدروسة تمثل حجر الزاوية في العلاقات القوية ، كل ذلك ضمن إطار عمل قابل للتتبع يساعد العملاء على قياس عائد الاستثمار لبرامج الهدايا الخاصة بهم. 

تطبيق Loop & Tie AppExchange

توفر Loop & Tie تجربة عملاء فردية تبني علاقات طويلة الأمد وتحتاج فرق البيانات إلى فهم فعالية الحملة ، كل ذلك في نظام أساسي واع اجتماعيًا يدعم ، من خلال الإهداء ، مجتمعًا من موردي الأعمال الصغيرة المتنوعين. 

انظر Loop & Tie في AppExchange

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Loop & Tie: B2B Outreach Gifting Is Now A Salesforce App In The AppExchange Marketplace

Loop & Tie: B2B Gifting Platform and Salesforce

A lesson that I continue to teach people in B2B marketing is that buying is still personal, even when working with large organizations. Decision-makers are concerned with their careers, their stress levels, their work volume, and even their day-to-day enjoyment of their job. As a B2B service or product provider, the experience of working with your organization will often outweigh the actual deliverables.

When I first started my business, I was aghast at this. I solely focused my attention on the deliverables that I could provide a business to improve it. I was often shocked as clients communicated that we were moving too fast or making too many changes. Over time, I started to look at how I could provide value to their organization outside of the deliverables of our statements of work. One area was gifts… just thoughtful reminders of appreciation to lighten their day.

Some were personalized, others were business-related. When one of my customers moved into a beautiful new facility, I bought them a commercial single-serve coffee brewer. When another one of my customers launched a podcast, I purchased them a live-stream video camera. For another, I purchased tickets to a charity event where the local NFL coach was speaking. When one client was having their first child, I purchased a nice item on their wish list.

Gifting is a great way to transform the user experience, but it's got to be done well. When I worked for a regional newspaper, I watched the ad department dole out courtside tickets to large advertisers. It wasn't a gift, it grew to be an expectation. Gifts are personalized and can transform the relationship.

I'm also open and honest to clients when they thank me that they, ultimately, did pay for the gift through the opportunity they provided me.

Loop & Tie

Loop & Tie is an engagement platform that helps businesses connect with customers through the art of gifting. The choice-based gifting platform sends happiness and a sense of appreciation that is essential for long-lasting customer relationships. I actually interviewed their founder, Sara Rodell, on our podcast.



Since 2011, Loop & Tie has been changing the way businesses think about gifting. Disrupting the $125B corporate gifting industry, the choice-based gifting platform lets businesses replace the dated practice of sending the same boring, one-size-fits-all gift to everyone.

Instead, senders create curated gift collections with items from over 500 small businesses. Recipients then select their favorite item or choose to donate its value to charity, making the gift exchange a new source of data and communication.

Loop & Tie Collections

Visit Loop & Tie

Loop & Tie Salesforce App On AppExchange

Loop & Tie has launched a new app for Salesforce. With Loop & Tie’s customer gifting platform, users can send one or 10,000 gifts within only minutes. Now available for download from AppExchange, users can seamlessly install the app across their Salesforce instance and start sending gifts to prospects and customers right away.

At Loop & Tie, we're continuously thinking about ways we can harness the power of technology to help more people connect. The pull we feel to recognize and celebrate each other through gifting is a beautiful, timeless sentiment. By offering Salesforce users the ability to send gifts directly from their application, we can more quickly empower humanized gifting experiences for companies.

Sara Rodell, Founder and CEO of Loop & Tie

Loop & Tie users interested in tying their CRM to engagement-based gifting can now rely on Salesforce as their home base for tracking customer relationships and outreach. By adding gifting as an engagement tool within the Salesforce environment, Loop & Tie is helping users enhance their client outreach with a tangible, memorable exchange.

The Loop & Tie gift platform creates a meaningful customer experience that maps to businesses' needs for scalability and tracking. Building within Salesforce helps companies deliver a thoughtful touch that is a cornerstone of strong relationships, all within a trackable framework that helps customers measure the ROI of their gift programs. 

Loop & Tie AppExchange App

Loop & Tie provides an individualized customer experience that builds long-lasting relationships and the data teams need to understand campaign efficacy, all in a socially-conscious platform that, through gifting, supports a community of diverse, small business suppliers. 

See Loop & Tie on AppExchange

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.