تفريغ: زيادة حركة المرور مع توصيات المحتوى

توصيات محتوى التفجير

لقد جربنا عددًا قليلاً من الخدمات لعرض المنشورات ذات الصلة على صفحات المنشورات الفردية الخاصة بنا على Martech. في الوقت الحالي نحن نختبر أوت براين Outbrain: ويجب أن أقول إنني معجب جدًا. فيما يلي شرح للخدمة:

التفوق لديه موجز تحليلات الحزمة التي توفر بيانات النقر وشعبية كل من المشاركات المقدمة من خلال نظامهم. أضفنا خلاصتنا لتبسيط الأمر - ولكننا نشارك أيضًا منشوراتنا الأكثر شيوعًا. للعرض على موقعنا ، نتبرع اختياريًا بأي نقرات مدفوعة من مدونتنا للجمعيات الخيرية ... خيار رائع جدًا يتم تتبعه في نظام Outbrain الأساسي.

هذا هو أول يوم جزئي لنا من تشغيل Outbrain:
تفوق

الأهم من ذلك ، لدينا المحتوى ذو الصلة يتم عرضها على المواقع التي لديها جمهور أكبر بكثير مما لدينا ... ولكن علي تحديد ميزانيتي اليومية ومقدار الأموال التي أرغب في إنفاقها مقابل كل نقرة. هذا هو تريفيكتا ... المكان المناسب والوقت المناسب والسعر المناسب. إنني أتطلع إلى رؤية كيف يمكن لـ Outbrain جذب قراء جدد إليها Martech Zone!

تم تثبيت Outbrain على أكثر من 50,000 موقع ومدونة من أفضل الناشرين ، وهي منصة توصيات المحتوى الرائدة على الويب. تم دمج نظامنا الأساسي أسفل المقالات الموجودة في معظم مواقع الناشرين المتميزة حيث يبحث القراء بنشاط عن اكتشاف محتوى جديد. ينظر القراء إلى هذا الموضع الفريد على أنه تمت الموافقة عليه من الناحية التحريرية ، مما يسمح لنا بتقديم جمهور عالي الجودة من المستهلكين الذين يعرّفون أنفسهم على أنهم مهتمون بمحتوى المسوق

الحصول على القطعة المجانية لبدء عرض المحتوى ذي الصلة الداخلي بموقعك اليوم.

3 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos

Outbrain: Drive Traffic with Content Recommendations

We’ve experimented with quite a few services for displaying related posts on our single post pages on MarTech. Right now we’re testing Outbrain and I have to say I’m quite impressed. Here’s an explanation of the service:

Outbrain has a concise analytics package that provides click-through data and popularity of each of the posts submitted through their system. We added our feed to make it simple – but we’re also sharing our more popular posts as well. For the display on our site, we’re optionally donating any paid clicks from our blog to charity… a very cool option that’s tracked in the Outbrain platform.

Here’s our first partial day of running Outbrain:

Most importantly, our relevant content is being displayed on sites that have much larger audiences than we have… but I get to decide what my daily budget is and how much money I’m willing to spend per click. That’s the trifecta… right place, right time, and right price. I’m looking forward to seeing how Outbrain can garner new readers to the MarTech Blog!

Installed on over 50,000 top publisher sites and blogs, Outbrain is the leading content recommendation platform on the web. Our platform is integrated below the articles on most premium publisher sites where readers are actively looking to discover new content. This unique placement is viewed by readers as being editorially endorsed, allowing us to deliver a high quality audience of consumers who self-identify as being interested in the marketer’s content

Get the free widget to begin displaying relevant content internal to your site today.

3 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Leave a Reply