كيف تعزز قدرة شرائية (PPC) التسويق الداخلي

لقطة شاشة 2013 11 18 في 1.24.00 PM

واحدة من المحادثات الكبيرة التي تجري اليوم هي كيفية تخصيص أموالك مع جهود التسويق الواردة. يستخدم المسوقون ، في المتوسط ​​، أكثر من 13 أسلوبًا مختلفًا في استراتيجياتهم لجذب عملاء محتملين جدد (المصدر: معهد التسويق المحتوى) ، بما في ذلك الرسوم البيانية ، والمدونات ، وحملات البريد الإلكتروني ، ومقاطع الفيديو ، وما إلى ذلك. لذا ، كيف يمكننا معرفة مكان إنفاقها ومقدار الإنفاق؟

تبدو إستراتيجية التسويق الداخلي مختلفة لكل نشاط تجاري وصناعة. تختلف الميزانيات أيضًا. لكن الجزء المهم من أي استراتيجية تسويق واردة هو استخدام الموارد المتاحة بأكبر قدر ممكن من الفعالية لتوليد عملاء متوقعين مؤهلين. أحد الأساليب التي تظهر النتائج بالتأكيد هو الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) ، وأنا أوصي بدمج هذا التكتيك المدفوع أكثر وأكثر كل يوم.

بالنسبة لغالبية عملائي ، هناك حاجة إلى حملات الدفع لكل نقرة وهم يعملون. لماذا ا؟ لأننا نعمل مع شركاء PPC ، EverEffect، وعملائنا على:

  • صقل على مجموعات الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة (العضوية والمدفوعة) لحملات الدفع لكل نقرة
  • قضاء الوقت في معرفة كيفية تقليل تكلفة الاكتساب (CPA)
  • تخصيص ميزانية لحملات PPC كل شهر

بمعنى آخر ، تعمل قدرة شرائية (PPC) ، ولكن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا لإظهار النتائج حقًا ، مثل أي أسلوب تسويق ناجح آخر.

جزء من هذه العملية هو تحديد الكلمات الرئيسية التي تعمل لصالح المنافسين والحصول على فهم أفضل للمشهد التنافسي. لقد عملنا مع Ispionage ، وهو برنامج رائع البحث في أداة التسويق، لإنشاء رسم بياني حول كيف يمكن لحملات PPC أن تعزز إستراتيجيتك التسويقية الداخلية. على طول الطريق ، وجدنا بعض الإحصائيات الرائعة حول سبب عمل خدمة الدفع بالنقرة للجميع من متاجر Mom & Pop إلى الشركات الضخمة (ولماذا تقوم Ispionage بتسهيل هذه الحملات).

كيف يمكن أن تعزز حملات الدفع بالنقرة إستراتيجية التسويق الداخلي الخاصة بك

2 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

    لقد تحدثت مع الكثير من شركات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) ، ولكن أهم شيء يمكنك فعله في الواقع لحملتك التسويقية هو الصفحات المقصودة. تبيع لك معظم الشركات شيئًا واحدًا مثل تصميم الويب ، أو Google Adwords فقط ، أو النوافذ المنبثقة فقط ، أو مجرد إعادة الاستهداف وما إلى ذلك. هذا مثير للسخرية تمامًا لأنه بينما قد يحدث شيء واحد فرقًا في حملة تسويقية مستقرة ، لا يوجد عنصر واحد هو عنصر ناجح أو فاصل في التسويق عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحزمة بأكملها ، ثم الشحذ / التحسين من هناك. زادت إيرادات عملي بأكثر من 1٪ في شهرين بمجرد أن اخترت وكالة جيدة قامت بأكثر من مجرد خدمة الدفع بالنقرة (PPC) ، ولكن أيضًا فعلت صفحاتي المقصودة ، وإعادة الاستهداف ، وإعلانات البانر ، وما إلى ذلك. في الواقع ، لدي رقم هاتف Simon هنا. ، يمكنك التحدث معه أيضًا. فقط اتصل به على الرقم 1-60-325.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing

How PPC Enhances Inbound Marketing

One of the big conversations that is going on today is how to allocate your money with your inbound marketing efforts. Marketers, on average, are using over 13 different tactics in their strategies to attract new leads (source: Content Marketing Institute), including infographics, blogging, email campaigns, videos, etc. So, how do we figure out where to spend it and how much to spend?

The inbound marketing strategy looks different for each business and industry. Budgets vary as well. But the important part of any inbound marketing strategy is using the resources available as effectively as possible to generate qualified leads. One tactic that is definitely showing results is pay per click (PPC), and I am recommending incorporating this paid tactic more and more each day.

For the majority of my clients, pay per click campaigns are needed and they’re working. Why? Because we’re working with our PPC partners, EverEffect, and our clients to:

  • hone in on relevant keyword combinations (organic and paid) for PPC campaigns
  • spend time on figuring out how to decrease their cost per acquisition (CPA)
  • allocate a budget for PPC campaigns each month

In other words, PPC works, but it takes time to really show results, like any other successful marketing tactic.

Part of this process is identifying which keywords are working for competitors and having a better understanding of the competitive landscape. We worked with Ispionage, a great search marketing tool, to create an infographic about how PPC campaigns can enhance your inbound marketing strategy. Along the way, we found some great stats about why PPC is working for everyone from Mom & Pop shops to huge corporations (and why Ispionage is facilitating those campaigns).

How PPC Campaigns Can Enhance Your Inbound Marketing Strategy

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How to Cleanse, Build, and Refine Your MarTech Databases

How to Cleanse, Build, and Refine Your MarTech Databases

In this guide, we'll show you how to cleanse, build, and enrich your marketing and sales databases to deliver more effective campaigns, improve conversion, and close business faster. Download Now

2 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

    I’ve spoken with a lot of PPC companies, but the most important thing that you can actually do to your marketing campaign is landing pages. Most companies sell you 1 single thing such as web design, or just Google Adwords, or just popups, or just retargeting etc. This is completely ludicrous because while 1 thing may make a difference in a stable marketing campaign, there is no single element that is a make or break element in online marketing, you need the entire package, and then hone/optimize from there. My business revenues increased by over 60% in two months once I picked a good agency that did more than just PPC, but also did my landing pages, retargeting, banner ads, etc. In fact, I’ve got Simon’s phone number right here, you can talk to him too. Just give him a call at 325-446-1507 .

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.