صناعة التنسيب للمنتجات المتنامية

نمو وضع المنتج

ظهرت منتجات آبل في 30٪ من أفضل 33 فيلماً في 2010. نايك ، تشيفي وفورد في 24٪. سوني وديل ولاند روفر وغلوك في 15٪. وضع المنتج هو صناعة 25 مليار دولار الآن. في الواقع ، سيغطي فيلم جيمس بوند القادم ثلث ميزانيته مع 45 مليون دولار من عائدات توظيف المنتجات.

تأمل بونتياك في بيع 1,000 انقلاب شتوي في 10 أيام. وبدلاً من ذلك ، باعوا 1,000،41 Solstices في XNUMX دقيقة بعد تعرضها على The Apprentice.

نظرًا لأن المستهلكين أصبحوا أكثر مقاومة أو مجرد عدم اكتراث بالإعلان ، فإن استراتيجيات مثل وضع المنتج تكتسب زخمًا. بالتوازي مع صناعة السينما ، هناك رعاية في صناعة المحتوى. مع قيام مطوري المحتوى ببناء السلطة وزيادة جمهورهم ، تتزايد فرصة زيادة الإيرادات من خلال الرعاية. Martech Zone لا يختلف ... Zoomerang و ديليفرا مهمة للغاية لقدرتنا على مواصلة الترويج والاستثمار في Martech. (نحن نبحث أيضًا عن رعاة إضافيين ، إذا كنت مهتمًا).

الاختلاف الوحيد الذي أراه شخصيًا هو اللوائح الفيدرالية المرتبطة بكل منها. بينما يتعين علي الكشف علنًا عن كل علاقة فردية لدي داخل المحتوى الذي نكتبه ، تذكر صناعة السينما بعض المعلومات في نهاية الفيلم. إن أموال هوليوود في السياسة تحدث فرقًا حقًا!

يستغرق بناء الجمهور وقتًا وجهدًا كبيرًا. يعد العثور على شخص مع هذا الجمهور بالفعل والشراكة معه بديلاً رائعًا. مع هذه المدونة ، من الضروري أن يكون رعاتنا شركات رائعة لأننا نخاطر بسمعتنا ونخاطر بجمهورنا عند الترويج لها. لا أعلم أن الأفلام تخاطر بنفس القدر! الفيلم الذي يقصف لا يخذل بالضرورة المنتج الذي يروجون له ... ولا يسلب المنتج الرديء بالضرورة من الفيلم.

رسم بياني لوضع المنتج

عن طريق: نصيحة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال عبر الإنترنت

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

The Growing Product Placement Industry

Apple products appeared in 30% of the 33 top films in 2010. Nike, Chevy and Ford in 24%. Sony, Dell, Land Rover and Glock in 15%. Product Placement is a $25 billion industry now. In fact, the next James Bond movie will cover one-third of it’s budget with $45 million in product placement revenue.

Pontiac hoped to sell 1,000 Solstices in 10 days. Instead they sold 1,000 Solstices in 41 minutes after its exposure on The Apprentice.

As consumers become more and more resistant or just plain apathetic to advertising, strategies like product placement are gaining momentum. Parallel to the movie industry is sponsorship in the content industry. As content developers build authority and increase their audiences, the opportunity to increase revenue through sponsorship is building. The MarTech blog is no different… Zoomerang and Delivra are incredibly important to our ability to continue promoting and investing in MarTech. (We’re seeking additional sponsors as well, if you’re interested).

The only difference that I personally see are the federal regulations associated with each. While I have to publicly disclose every single relationship I have within the content that we write, the movie industry just mentions some info at the end of the film. That Hollywood money in politics really makes a difference!

Building an audience takes time and a lot of effort. Finding someone with that audience already and partnering with them is a great alternative. With this blog, it’s imperative that our sponsors be great companies since we’re staking our reputation and risking our audience when promoting them. I don’t know that movies risk as much! A movie that bombs doesn’t necessarily let down the product they’re promoting… and a lousy product doesn’t necessarily take away from the movie.

Via: Online MBA Advice

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply