الهدف: إدارة برنامج الشراكة الآلية للتجارة الإلكترونية

إدارة الشركات التابعة

مع استمرار نمو الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت ، خاصة خلال هذا الوقت من Covid-19 ، وكذلك عامًا بعد عام خلال موسم العطلات ، تدخل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم بشكل متزايد في المعركة الرقمية. هذه الشركات في منافسة مباشرة مع لاعبين أكبر ، مثل Amazon و Walmart. لكي تظل هذه الشركات قابلة للحياة وتنافسية ، يعد اعتماد استراتيجية تسويق تابعة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.

Martech Zone تستخدم البرامج التابعة لتعويض نفقاتها وجني بعض الإيرادات. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن تكون وسيلة مربحة ... ولكن في كثير من الأحيان ، هذا يمثل تحديًا. أرغب في مشاركة المنصات والأدوات التي تنطبق على جمهوري ... لكنني أيضًا لا أريد تعريض جمهوري للخطر من خلال محاولة بيع الأدوات والمنتجات التي لا يهتمون بها.

أصدرت Advertise Purple أداة آلية لإدارة البرامج التابعة ، ببساطة. بدعم من التكنولوجيا المملوكة لشركة Advertise Purple والرؤى القائمة على البيانات في الوقت الفعلي ، تم تصميم عرض الاكتشاف والتوظيف والتتبع الجديد للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم والشركات الجديدة في مجال التسويق بالعمولة.

يعد التسويق بالعمولة أحد أكثر الاستراتيجيات التي تركز على الأداء فعالية والتي يمكن أن تشارك فيها الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت. الدولار مقابل الدولار ، والتسويق التابع هو قناة الإيرادات الأكثر ربحية لشركات التجارة الإلكترونية. لكن الحقيقة هي أن التنقل في السوق التابعة ليس بالأمر السهل. هناك أكثر من 1.2 مليون شركة تابعة نشطة اليوم وهي في ازدياد ، والغالبية العظمى منها لا تحقق أرباحًا مجدية. أنشأنا Purply لتمكين أي شركة بحجم إنشاء وتنفيذ إستراتيجية فعالة تعتمد على البيانات.

كايل ميتنيك ، رئيس شركة Advertise Purple

Purply هو تطبيق تسويق تابع للخدمة الذاتية يستفيد من أكثر من 10 ملايين نقطة بيانات من أكثر من 87,000 شريك تابع عبر 23 قطاع أعمال ، بما في ذلك الإكسسوارات والمجوهرات والملابس والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والصحة والجمال والمنزل والمعيشة.

يهدف Purply إلى تكافؤ الفرص وتمكين أي صاحب أعمال للتجارة الإلكترونية من التحكم في استراتيجية التسويق التابعة له من خلال الأفكار اللازمة لاتخاذ قرارات تعتمد على البيانات. مع Purply ، يمكن لأصحاب الأعمال الوصول إلى:

  • تحديد الشركات التابعة الأعلى ربحًا - تحدد هذه الوظيفة الشركات التابعة التي حققت أعلى ربح والتي لا تتعامل معها الشركة حاليًا. بالإضافة إلى سرد جميع معلومات الاتصال المعروفة ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا قوالب تواصل للمساعدة في بدء المشاركة.
  • تقرير توصية اللجنةق - رؤى محدثة حول متوسط ​​معدلات العمولة لكل قطاع تابع. يمكن للمستخدمين معرفة ما إذا كانوا يدفعون مبالغ زائدة مقابل العلاقة وكيف يجب عليهم تعديل هذه المعدلات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النجاح.
  • تقارير النجاح على مدار شهر - تحصل فرق التسويق على رؤية واضحة لكيفية أداء كل شركة تابعة ، وأيها يعمل بشكل أفضل من الآخرين ، حيث يوجد انخفاض في العائد ، ورؤية شاملة لنجاح الحملة باستخدام مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية.
  • نصائح وحيل للتسويق بالعمولة - مكتبة كاملة من المواد حول كيفية جعل حملة التسويق بالعمولة ناجحة قدر الإمكان. بالنسبة للشركات التي تتخذ هذه الإستراتيجية لأول مرة ، فإنها تمكن من اتخاذ القرارات بثقة.

لقد ولت منذ زمن طويل أيام وكالات إعلانات الصندوق الأسود. باستخدام Purply ، قم بمراجعة استراتيجيات نمو الشركات التابعة الحالية والمثبتة وتوصيات الحملات بنقرة زر واحدة. 

جرب Purply مجانًا

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Purply: Automated Affiliate Program Management for Ecommerce

Purply Affiliate Management

As online business continues to grow, especially during this time of Covid-19, as well as year over year during the holiday season, small and midsize companies are increasingly entering the digital fray. These businesses are in direct competition with much larger, established players, such as Amazon and Walmart. For these businesses to stay viable and competitive, adopting an affiliate marketing strategy is crucial.

Martech Zone utilizes affiliate programs to offset its expenses and to drive some revenue. At times, it can be a lucrative vehicle… but more often than not, it’s a challenge. I want to share platforms and tools that are applicable to my audience… but I also don’t want to put my audience at risk by trying to sell tools and products they’re not interested in.

Advertise Purple has released an automated affiliate program management tool, Purply. Powered by Advertise Purple’s proprietary technology and real-time, data-driven insights, the new affiliate discovery, recruitment, and tracking offering is designed for small-to-medium-sized businesses and those new to affiliate marketing.

Affiliate marketing is one of the most effective performance-focused strategies an online business can engage in. Dollar for dollar, affiliate marketing is the most profitable revenue channel for e-commerce companies. But the fact is that navigating the affiliate market is not easy. There are over 1.2 million affiliates active today and counting, the vast majority of which don’t drive meaningful revenue. We created Purply to enable any sized company to create and execute an effective data-driven affiliate strategy.

Kyle Mitnick, President of Advertise Purple

Purply is a self-serve affiliate marketing application that leverages over 10 million data points from over 87,000 affiliate partners across 23 business verticals, including accessories & jewelry, apparel, consumer electronics, health & beauty, and home & living.

Purply aims to level the playing field and empower any e-commerce business owner to take control of their own affiliate marketing strategy with the insights needed to make data-driven decisions. With Purply, business owners get access to:

  • Top-Earning Affiliate Identification – This function identifies the top-grossing affiliates that a business is not currently engaged with. As well as listing all known contact information, it also provides outreach templates to help start an engagement.
  • Commission Recommendation Reports – Up-to-date insights on what the average commission rates are for each affiliate vertical. Users can see if they are overpaying for a relationship and how they should adjust those rates to maximize success.
  • Month-Over-Month Success Reports – Marketing teams get a clear view of how each affiliate is performing, which ones are doing better than others, where there is a drop in return, and an overall vision of the success of the campaign with KPIs.
  • Affiliate Marketing Tips and Tricks – An entire library of materials on how to make an affiliate marketing campaign as successful as possible. For companies taking on this strategy for the first time, it enables decisions to be made with confidence.

Long gone are the days of the black box ad agencies. With Purply, review current, proven affiliate growth strategies and campaign recommendations at the click of a button. 

Try Purply For Free

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.