Qwilr: منصة تصميم المستندات تعمل على تحويل ضمانات المبيعات والتسويق

Qwilr تصميم مستندات المبيعات والتسويق

التواصل مع العملاء هو شريان الحياة لكل عمل تجاري. ومع ذلك ، مع COVID-19 فرض تخفيضات في الميزانية ل 65٪ من المسوقين، يتم تكليف الفرق بعمل المزيد بموارد أقل. وهذا يعني القدرة على إنشاء جميع ضمانات التسويق والمبيعات بميزانية منخفضة ، وغالبًا دون ترف المصمم أو الوكالة لإنتاجها. 

يعني العمل والبيع عن بُعد أيضًا أن فرق المبيعات والتسويق لم يعد بإمكانها الاعتماد على مهارات الاتصال الشخصية لرعاية وتنمية قاعدة عملائك. هناك طلب متزايد على الضمانات والمستندات لتحل محل التواصل وجهًا لوجه

في مثل هذا الوقت ، يمكن أن تكون جودة الاتصال والأصول التسويقية المصاحبة هي الفرق في الشركات التي تكتسب العملاء أو تحتفظ بهم أو تفقدهم. الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، يحتاج المسوقون إلى تحسين جودة أصولهم الرقمية لمساعدة الأعمال على توصيل عرض القيمة بشكل أفضل وإحياء الأفكار الإبداعية عن بُعد. 

يمكن أن يكون تغليف هذا الإبداع تحديًا. يمكن أن تكون الأفكار المذهلة منخفضة البيع بسبب ضعف التواصل أو ضعف تصميم المستندات أو اختيار ملف حجم واحد يناسب الجميع قالب. هذا يجعل التفاعلات مع العملاء المحتملين أو الحاليين غير فعالة وغير قابلة للتطوير وغير بديهية. 

القضاء على ضعف تصميم المستندات

قبل أن يحفز COVID-19 التحول إلى العمل عن بعد ، كانت أدوات المؤسسات القديمة قد أُعيد ابتكارها بالفعل. لكن التسارع إلى العمل عن بُعد يعني أن توقعات الشركات آخذة في التغير ، وأن تقنية المؤسسة ، خاصة بالنسبة لأشياء مثل تصميم المستندات ، تحتاج إلى مزيد من القدرات من أجل دعم الطريقة الجديدة للبيع من مسافة بعيدة.

ومع ذلك ، من التحدث إلى الفرق ، أجد أن معظمهم ما زالوا يستقرون على التخصيص المغلف بالمدرسة القديمة أو تحديث مقترحات النماذج بنسخة بسيطة ولصق لتوفير الوقت. يقومون أيضًا بإرسالها عبر ملف PDF ثابت.

في العام الماضي ، تم فتح 250 مليار ملف PDF باستخدام برنامج Adobe وحده.

أدوبي

عندما تفكر في الأمر ، من المذهل أن الشركات لا تزال ترسل أفضل أعمالها في مستندات ثابتة ، والتي لا تسمح لك بتعديلها بعد إرسالها (إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك - وهو ما يحدث غالبًا!) أو معرفة متى يفتح العميل المستند عبر تحليلات المستند.

بناء حل 

قويلر هي أداة لتصميم المستندات وأتمتة تغير طريقة تواصل فرق المبيعات والتسويق مع قاعدة عملائهم. لقد تم إنشاؤه كحل للتحديات الحالية التي تواجه صناعة التسويق والمبيعات ، وهي ناجمة عن طرق الاتصال القديمة والضعيفة.

لقد أدركنا أن ملفات PDF و Office Suite الراكدة لا تقطعها في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، ومع ذلك فإن التنقل في أدوات التصميم الرقمي يمكن أن يمثل تحديًا للمصمم غير الرسومي اليومي. لذلك ، شرعنا في جعل النظام الأساسي بسيطًا وبديهيًا بما يكفي للسماح للمسوقين بتصميم المقترحات وعروض الأسعار وصفحات المنتج الأول والمزيد. كل وثيقة جذابة أيضًا من الناحية الجمالية وسهلة الإنشاء للحفاظ على مشاركة العملاء المحتملين. 

استخدام البيانات لإبلاغ استراتيجيات العرض

مع انتقال الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت ، لم يعد بإمكان المسوقين والمندوبين الاعتماد على لغة الجسد لتحديد مدى نجاح العرض التقديمي ، أو تلقي تعليقات في الوقت الفعلي بعد العرض. 

ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أن فهم علم النفس وراء سلوك العملاء كان مكونًا حاسمًا عند بناء Qwilr. يجب أن يكون هذا مفيدًا لجميع عناصر التوعية والتقارير الخاصة بالمسوق. تأتي أدوات Qwilr مليئة بوظائف التحليلات المتقدمة ويمكن أن تكشف عن التفاصيل التي لم يتم تفويتها من خلال المراسلات الافتراضية. يتضمن ذلك القدرة على معرفة متى وأين فتح المستلم المستند ، والأقسام التي قضوا فيها معظم الوقت ، وإبلاغ عمليات المتابعة واستراتيجيات البيع الإضافية. 

البقاء على العلامة التجارية بشكل حدسي 

في مجال مثل التسويق ، حيث تكون هوية العلامة التجارية والمرئيات هي كل شيء ، من المهم إظهار العين بالتفاصيل والجمالية منذ البداية. في كثير من الحالات ، غالبًا ما تكون جودة الاتصالات أكثر أهمية من فكرتك الفعلية ، خاصة عند بيع الخدمات والمفاهيم غير الملموسة. من المرجح أيضًا أن يتذكر العملاء المعلومات المنقولة من خلال المرئيات عبر النصوص الطويلة.

تكمن قوة Qwilr في بساطته ، ويأتي النظام الأساسي مليئًا بنماذج سهلة الاستخدام ، وكتل بناء معيارية لإنشاء مستندات مصقولة بسرعة. هذا يجعل من السهل التحكم في اتصالات شركتك عبر الفرق ، وإعادة توظيف أفضل مقترحاتك وأفكارك مع الاستمرار في الحفاظ على العلامة التجارية.  

استخدم المسوقون Qwilr في كل خطوة من خطوات رحلة العميل ، من التنقيب إلى إغلاق المبيعات إلى الخدمة المستمرة. يظهر هذا في مثال مع منصة إدارة النفقات ، Abacus ، باستخدام Qwilr لاقتراح استراتيجية تسويق جديدة لـ أحذية الكنغر لمتاجر التجزئة على الإنترنت ، الذين كانوا يحاولون زيادة حصتهم في السوق.

قويلهم مقترح تضمنت خدمات متعددة عبر العلامات التجارية واستراتيجية المحتوى والنماذج الأولية ، وكلها مجمعة في نظام أساسي واحد. هذا جعل من السهل التحكم في اتصالات الشركة عبر جميع الفرق ، وإعادة توظيف أفضل أعمالك ، والبقاء على العلامة التجارية. من خلال التخلص من الاتصالات اليدوية والبرامج الزائدة عن الحاجة التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، يمكنك المضي قدمًا بأفضل ما لديك في كل مرة. 

جرب Qwilr مجانًا

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Qwilr: The Document Design Platform Transforming Sales and Marketing Collateral

Qwilr Sales and Marketing Document Design

Customer communication is the lifeblood of every business. However, with COVID-19 forcing budget cuts for 65% of marketers, teams are being tasked to do more with less. This means being able to generate all marketing and sales collateral on a reduced budget, and often without the luxury of a designer or agency to produce it. 

Remote working and selling also mean sales and marketing teams can no longer rely on in-person communication skills to nurture and grow your customer base. There is increased demand for collateral and documents to replace the face to face communication

At a time like this, the quality of communication, and the accompanying marketing assets can be the difference in businesses acquiring, retaining or losing customers. Now more than ever, marketers need to improve the quality of their digital assets to help the business better communicate their value proposition and bring creative ideas alive remotely. 

Packaging this creativity can be challenging. Incredible ideas can be undersold due to poor communication, weak document design, or opting for a one size fits all template. This makes interactions with potential or existing customers inefficient, unscalable, and unintuitive. 

Eradicating Poor Document Design

Before COVID-19 catalyzed the shift to remote working, old-fashioned enterprise tools were already being reinvented. But the acceleration to remote work meant businesses’ expectations are shifting, and that enterprise technology, particularly for things like document design, needed to have more capabilities in order to support the new way of selling from a distance.

Yet, from talking to teams, I find most are still settling for old-school blanketed personalization or refreshing template proposals with a simple copy and paste to save time. They are also typically sending these via a static PDF.

In the past year, 250 billion PDFs were opened with Adobe software alone.

Adobe

When you think about it, it’s incredible that businesses still send their best work in static documents, which don’t allow you to edit it after you send it (if you need to – which often happens!) or see when the client has opened the document via your document analytics.

Building A Solution 

Qwilr is a document design and automation tool changing the way sales and marketing teams communicate with their customer base. It was built as a solution to the current challenges facing the marketing and sales industry, namely caused by poor, antiquated modes of communication.

We realized stagnant PDFs and Office Suite documents just don’t cut it in this day and age, yet navigating the tools of digital design can be challenging for the everyday non-graphic designer. Therefore, we set out to make a platform simple and intuitive enough that would allow marketers to design proposals, quotes, product one pages, and more. Every document is also aesthetically appealing and easy to create, to keep prospects engaged. 

Using Data To Inform Pitch Strategies

As meetings move online, marketers and salespeople can no longer rely on body language to determine how well a pitch has gone, or receive real-time feedback post-presentation. 

But more importantly, understanding the psychology behind customer behaviour was a crucial component when building Qwilr. This should inform all elements of a marketer’s outreach and reporting. Qwilr’s tools come packed with advanced analytics functionality and can reveal the details that were missed through virtual correspondence. This includes the ability to know when and where the recipient opened the document, what sections they spent the most time on, informing follow-ups and further sales strategies. 

Staying On Brand Intuitively 

In a field like marketing, where brand identity and visuals are everything, it’s important to exhibit an eye for detail and aesthetic right from the get go. In many cases, the quality of communications is often more important than your actual idea, especially when selling intangible services and concepts.  Customers are also more likely to remember information conveyed through visuals over lengthy text.

Qwilr’s strength is in its simplicity, and the platform comes packed with easy-to-use templates, and modular building blocks to create polished documents quickly. This makes it even easier to take control of your company communications across teams, repurpose your best proposals and ideas while still staying on brand.  

Marketers have used Qwilr at every step of the customer journey, from prospecting to closing sales to ongoing service. This is seen in an example with expense management platform, Abacus, using Qwilr to propose a new marketing strategy for online retailer Kangaroo Shoes, who were trying to grow their market share.

Their Qwilr proposal included multiple services across branding, content strategy, and prototyping, all collated in a single platform. This made it easier to take control of company communications across all teams, repurpose your best work, and to stay on brand. By eliminating time-consuming manual communications and redundant software, you can put your best professional foot forward, every time. 

Try Qwilr for Free

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.