تحقق من صحة إستراتيجية الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك مقابل قائمة التحقق المكونة من 8 نقاط

استراتيجية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للربح

تنظر معظم الشركات التي تأتي إلينا للحصول على مساعدة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على أنها قناة للنشر والاستحواذ ، مما يحد بشدة من قدرتها على زيادة وعي علامتها التجارية وسلطتها وتحويلاتها عبر الإنترنت. هناك الكثير من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، بما في ذلك الاستماع إلى عملائك ومنافسيك ، وتوسيع شبكتك ، وزيادة السلطة التي يتمتع بها الأشخاص والعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك على الإنترنت. إذا كنت تقتصر على النشر وتوقع البيع هنا وهناك ، فقد تشعر بخيبة أمل.

قد تكون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ملعبًا لعملائك ، ولكن ليس لشركتك. بالنسبة إلى الأعمال التجارية ، يجب التعامل مع التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجدية مثل أي مبادرة تسويقية أخرى إذا كنت تريد رؤية النتائج. أو بشكل أكثر تحديدًا الأرباح. إعلان الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية

هذا قائمة مراجعة من 8 نقاط للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من MDG Advertising يوفر الكثير من الأفكار والتفاصيل لبرنامج تسويق متوازن عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، بما في ذلك:

  1. إستراتيجية - إن مفتاح نجاح وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هو القدرة على تطوير المحتوى ، والمعالجة ، والترويج ، واستراتيجيات القياس التي تدفع مستخدمي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى المودة والاحترام والثقة في علامتك التجارية. أحد المجالات التي لم تتم مناقشتها باستفاضة في هذا القسم هو وجود استراتيجية بيع اجتماعية رائعة حيث ينمو فريق المبيعات الخاص بك ويشارك في شبكاتهم.
  2. تدقيق النظام الأساسي الاجتماعي - يعد تحديد مكان وجود آفاقك وعملائك ومنافسيك وكيف ستستفيد من نقاط قوتك ونقاط ضعفهم جانبًا مهمًا من استراتيجية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.
  3. افهم التكنولوجيا - فهم شامل لقدرات منصات التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للمواقع المتعددة ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، وتوليد العملاء المحتملين ، والتواصل مع المؤثرين ، وتتبع المكالمات ، والنشر الاجتماعي ، والقياس الاجتماعي ، وطلب المراجعة ، وتصميم الجرافيك الاجتماعي ، وإعلانات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، وتحسين الصفحة المقصودة ، وقائمة انتظار المحتوى والتحكم فيه ، فضلاً عن إمكانيات المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم (UGC).
  4. وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المدفوعة - Facebook و LinkedIn و Twitter و Pinterest و Instagram و Youtube - جميعها لديها منهجيات قوية لاستهداف المحتوى الخاص بك والترويج له.
  5. تطوير المحتوى - المحتوى هو الطعام الذي يتوق إلى استهلاكه جمهورك ومجتمعك. بدون استراتيجية محتوى رائعة ، لن تجذب الانتباه والمشاركة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.
  6. استجابة العملاء (إدارة السمعة عبر الإنترنت / ORM) - تعد المراقبة الاجتماعية لإدارة سمعتك عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى الاستجابة والتعامل مع الأزمات أمرًا ضروريًا اليوم. إن قدرتك على الاستجابة والاستجابة بسرعة لقضايا خدمة العملاء أو الأزمات توفر للمستهلكين مستوى من الاحترام والثقة قد تفقده بخلاف ذلك.
  7. الامتثال وتقييم المخاطر - تعتبر عملية المراجعة لضمان الامتثال التنظيمي وتخفيف المخاطر سمة مهمة لمنصات التواصل الاجتماعي وعمليات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الناجحة.
  8. القياس - سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالوعي ، أو المشاركة ، أو السلطة ، أو الاحتفاظ ، أو التحويلات ، أو الارتفاعات ، أو الخبرة ، يجب أن تحتوي كل استراتيجية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على أدوات منفذة لقياس مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للاستراتيجية بشكل كامل.

إليك مخطط المعلومات الكامل - تأكد من التحقق من ذلك مقابل استراتيجياتك للتأكد من أنك تبني برنامجًا مربحًا لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

استراتيجية وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

7 تعليقات

  1. 1

    لا أستطيع أن أقول إنني أختلف. لا يبدو أن معظم الشركات لديها إستراتيجية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، ولكن مرة أخرى لا يبدو أن معظم الشركات تتصرف بطرق اجتماعية للغاية في أي مكان!

  2. 2

    بدلاً من إلغاء متابعة الأشخاص لجعل Twitter أكثر "معنى وقابلاً للإدارة" ، كنت أستخدم قوائم Twitter أكثر فأكثر. سواء كانت القوائم محلية بالنسبة إلى Indy ، أو متعلقة بالصناعة أو حتى للتحقق من الأخبار الرياضية ، فقد جعلوها أكثر إنتاجية.

    • 3

      وربما كان يجب أن يكون العنوان الرئيسي هو "استراتيجيتك في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هراء". يبدو أنه من الرائع أن أقسم.

    • 5

      chuckgose أفكار جيدة حول كيف أصبحت الأدوات الاجتماعية أسهل في الإدارة باستخدام أدوات مثل القوائم ، لكن لست متأكدًا من أن هذا يحل المشكلة. بقدر ما تذهب استراتيجية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتحديد القيمة - عندما تمثل علامة تجارية - فإن قطعة "القيمة" هي ما يجب تفصيله للناس. إن تحديد ما يعنيه ذلك وكيف ومتى يكون المحتوى ذا مغزى هو المكان الذي يخطئ فيه معظم الأشخاص.

      • 6

        أنا أتفق تماما. كنت أشير فقط إلىdouglaskarr: نقطة disqus حول إلغاء متابعة الأشخاص لتقليل الضوضاء. هناك العديد من الحسابات التي أتابعها عن طريق إضافتها إلى القوائم ولكني لم أتبعها رسميًا. 

  3. 7

    احسنت القول. قد يكون من الصعب مقاومة رد الفعل غير المستقر عند استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في البيع والبيع والبيع ، ولكنها دائمًا ما تأتي بنتائج عكسية! أتفق أيضًا معchuckgose: disqus حول إنشاء قوائم Twitter لتقليل الضوضاء. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك متابعة كل الأشخاص الذين تحبهم (# معلومات smb ، أخبار العالم ، معلومات الأبراج ، سمها ما شئت!) ويمكنك أن تجعلها سهلة الإدارة وشاملة. شكرا على النصائح دوغ!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, , , Influencer Marketing, Instagram Marketing, LinkedIn Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Pinterest Marketing, Snapchat Marketing, , ,

Validate Your Social Media Strategy Against this 8-Point Checklist

Most of the companies who come to us for social media assistance look at social media as a publishing and acquisition channel, severely limiting their ability to grow their brand’s awareness, authority, and conversions online. There’s so much more to social media, including listening to your customers and competitors, expanding your network, and growing the authority your people and brand have online. If you limit yourself to just publishing and expecting a sale here and there, you may be disappointed.

Social media may be a playground for your customers, but not for your company. For a business, social media marketing should be taken every bit as seriously as any other marketing initiative if you want to see results. Or, more specifically, profits. MDG Advertising

This 8-Point Checklist to Social Media Marketing from MDG Advertising provides a lot more insight and detail to a well-balanced social media marketing program, including:

  1. Strategy – Key to social media success is the ability to develop content, process, promotion, and measurement strategies that drive social media users’ affection, respect, and trust in your brand. One area within this section that isn’t discussed at length is having a great social selling strategy where your sales team is growing and engaging their networks.
  2. Social Platform Audit – Identifying where your prospects, customers, and competitors are and how you’re going to capitalize on your strengths and their weaknesses is a critical aspect of a social media strategy.
  3. Understand the Technology – A thorough understanding of the capabilities of social media marketing platforms for multi-location, e-commerce, lead generation, influencer outreach, call tracking, social publishing, social measurement, review solicitation, social graphic design, social media advertising, landing page optimization, content queuing and control, as well as user-generated content (UGC) capabilities.
  4. Social Paid Media – Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram, and YouTube—all have robust methodologies to target and promote your content.
  5. Content Development – Content is the food that your audience and community are hungry to consume. Without a great content strategy, you’re not going to capture attention and shares on social media.
  6. Customer Response (Online Reputation Management/ORM) – Social monitoring to manage your online reputation as well as react and respond to crisis communication is imperative today. Your ability to respond and respond quickly to customer service issues or crisis provides consumers with a level of respect and trust you could otherwise lose.
  7. Compliance & Risk Assessment – A review process to ensure regulatory compliance and mitigate risks is a critical a feature of social media platforms and successful social media processes.
  8. Measurement – Whether it’s awareness, engagement, authority, retention, conversions, upsells, or experience, every social media strategy must have tools implemented to fully measure the key performance indicators of the strategy.

Here’s the full infographic – be sure to check this against your strategies to ensure you’re building a profitable social media program.

Social Media Strategy

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
30 Social Media Ideas For Your Dental Practice

30 Social Media Ideas For Your Dental Practice

Keep patients engaged on social media with these unique ideas. Download Now

7 Comments

  1. 1

    Can’t say I disagree. Most companies don’t seem to have a social media strategy, but then again most companies don’t seem to behave in very sociable ways anywhere!

  2. 2

    Rather than unfollowing people to make Twitter more “meaningful and manageable,” I’ve been using Twitter lists more and more. Whether the lists are local to Indy, industry-related or even to check up on sports news, they’ve made it more productive.

    • 3
    • 5

      @chuckgose good thoughts on how social tools are becoming easier to manage with tools like lists, but not sure this solves the problem. As far as having a social media strategy goes and defining value – when you’re representing a brand – it’s “value” piece is what needs to be broken down for people. Defining what that means and how and when content is meaningful is where most miss the boat.

      • 6

        I completely agree. I was just referring to @douglaskarr:disqus ‘s point about unfollowing people to reduce the noise. There are are many accounts I keep track of by adding them to lists but haven’t officially followed. 

  3. 7

    Well said. It can be tough to resist the knee jerk reaction to use social media to sell, sell, sell, but it almost always backfires! I also agree with @chuckgose:disqus about creating Twitter lists to cut down on the noise. That way you can follow all the people you like (#smb info, world news, horoscope info, you name it!) and can keep it manageable and comprehensive. Thanks for the tips Doug!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.