تتفوق شركات SaaS في نجاح العملاء. يمكنك أيضًا… وإليك الطريقة

البرمجيات ليست مجرد عملية شراء ؛ إنها علاقة. مع تطورها وتحديثها لتلبية متطلبات التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، تنمو العلاقة بين موفري البرامج والمستخدم النهائي - العميل - مع استمرار دورة الشراء الدائمة. غالبًا ما يتفوق موفرو البرامج كخدمة (SaaS) في خدمة العملاء من أجل البقاء لأنهم يشاركون في دورة شراء دائمة بأكثر من طريقة. تساعد خدمة العملاء الجيدة على ضمان رضا العملاء وتعزز النمو من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإحالات الشفهية والعطاء

يجب أن يكون لديك قائمة بالمحتوى تحتاجه كل شركة B2B لتغذية رحلة المشتري

إنه لأمر محير بالنسبة لي أن B2B المسوقين غالبًا ما ينشرون عددًا كبيرًا من الحملات وينتجون دفقًا لا نهائيًا من المحتوى أو تحديثات الوسائط الاجتماعية دون الحد الأدنى الأساسي من مكتبة المحتوى المُنتجة جيدًا التي يبحث عنها كل عميل محتمل عند البحث عن شريكهم أو منتجهم أو مزودهم التالي ، أو الخدمة. يجب أن تغذي قاعدة المحتوى الخاص بك رحلة المشترين مباشرة. إذا لم تقم بذلك ... وكان منافسوك يفعلون ... فستفوت فرصتك لتأسيس عملك

بذكاء: كيفية دفع المزيد من العملاء المحتملين B2B باستخدام LinkedIn Sales Navigator

LinkedIn هي أفضل شبكة اجتماعية لمحترفي B2B في العالم ، ويمكن القول إنها أفضل قناة لمسوقين B2B لتوزيع المحتوى والترويج له. يضم LinkedIn الآن أكثر من نصف مليار عضو ، مع أكثر من 60 مليون مؤثر رفيع المستوى. ليس هناك شك في أن عميلك التالي موجود على LinkedIn ... الأمر يتعلق فقط بكيفية العثور عليهم ، والتواصل معهم ، وتقديم معلومات كافية يرونها قيمة في منتجك أو خدمتك. مبيعات

فرص التسويق المنبع ، والرفع ، والمصب لنمو الأعمال

إذا سألت معظم الناس أين يجدون جمهورهم ، فغالبًا ما تحصل على إجابة ضيقة جدًا. ترتبط معظم الأنشطة الإعلانية والتسويقية باختيار البائع لرحلة المشتري ... ولكن هل فات الأوان بالفعل؟ إذا كنت شركة استشارية للتحول الرقمي ؛ على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك ملء جميع التفاصيل في جدول بيانات من خلال عرض توقعاتك الحالية فقط وقصر نفسك على الاستراتيجيات التي تتقنها. قد تفعل

المراحل الست من رحلة المشتري B2B

كان هناك الكثير من المقالات حول رحلات المشتري على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية وكيف تحتاج الشركات إلى التحول رقميًا لاستيعاب التغييرات في سلوك المشتري. تعد المراحل التي يمر بها المشتري جانبًا مهمًا في إستراتيجية المبيعات والتسويق الشاملة الخاصة بك للتأكد من أنك تقدم المعلومات للعملاء المحتملين أو العملاء أينما ومتى يبحثون عنها. في تحديث CSO من Gartner ، يقومون بعمل رائع في التقسيم

SaaS Companies Excel at Customer Success. You Can Too… And Here’s How

Software isn’t just a purchase; it’s a relationship. As it evolves and updates to meet new technology demands, the relationship grows between software providers and the end-user—the customer—as the perpetual buying cycle continues. Software-as-a-service (SaaS) providers often excel in customer service in order to survive because they’re engaged in a perpetual buying cycle in more ways than one.  Good customer service helps ensure customer satisfaction, fosters growth through social media and word-of-mouth referrals, and gives

A Must-Have List of Content EVERY B2B Business Needs To Feed The Buyer’s Journey

It’s puzzling to me that B2B Marketers will often deploy a plethora of campaigns and produce an endless stream of content or social media updates without the very basic minimum, well-produced content library that every prospect is seeking when researching their next partner, product, provider, or service. The base of your content must directly feed your buyers’ journey. If you don’t… and your competitors do… you’re going to miss your opportunity to establish your business

Cleverly: How To Drive More B2B Leads With LinkedIn Sales Navigator

LinkedIn is the top social network for B2B professionals in the world and, arguably, the best channel for B2B marketers to distribute and promote content. LinkedIn now has over half a billion members, with over 60 million senior-level influencers. There’s no doubt that your next customer is on LinkedIn… it’s just a matter of how you find them, connect with them, and provide enough information that they see value in your product or service. Sales

Upstream, Upselling, and Downstream Marketing Opportunities For Business Growth

If you asked most people where they find their audience, you’ll often get a very narrow response. Most advertising and marketing activity is associated with the vendor selection of the buyer’s journey… but is that already too late? If you’re a digital transformation consultation firm; for example, you may fill out all the details in a spreadsheet by only viewing your current prospects and limiting yourself to the strategies you’re proficient at. You might do

The Six Stages of the B2B Buyer’s Journey

There’s been a lot of articles on buyer’s journeys over the last few years and how businesses need to digitally transform to accommodate the changes in buyer behavior. The phases that a buyer walks through are a critical aspect of your overall sales and marketing strategy to ensure that you’re providing the information to prospects or customers where and when they’re looking for it. In Gartner’s CSO update, they do a fantastic job of segmenting