تتفوق شركات SaaS في نجاح العملاء. يمكنك أيضًا… وإليك الطريقة

البرمجيات ليست مجرد عملية شراء ؛ إنها علاقة. مع تطورها وتحديثها لتلبية متطلبات التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، تنمو العلاقة بين موفري البرامج والمستخدم النهائي - العميل - مع استمرار دورة الشراء الدائمة. غالبًا ما يتفوق موفرو البرامج كخدمة (SaaS) في خدمة العملاء من أجل البقاء لأنهم يشاركون في دورة شراء دائمة بأكثر من طريقة. تساعد خدمة العملاء الجيدة على ضمان رضا العملاء وتعزز النمو من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإحالات الشفهية والعطاء

إتقان تحويل Freemium يعني أن تكون جادًا بشأن تحليلات المنتج

سواء كنت تتحدث عن Rollercoaster Tycoon أو Dropbox ، لا تزال عروض freemium طريقة شائعة لجذب مستخدمين جدد إلى منتجات برامج المستهلكين والشركات على حدٍ سواء. بمجرد الانضمام إلى النظام الأساسي المجاني ، سيتحول بعض المستخدمين في النهاية إلى خطط مدفوعة ، بينما سيبقى الكثيرون في المستوى المجاني ، أي المحتوى مع أي ميزات يمكنهم الوصول إليها. البحث حول موضوعات تحويل freemium والاحتفاظ بالعملاء وفير ، وتواجه الشركات تحديات مستمرة لإجراء تحسينات تدريجية في

ما هو أفضل وقت لإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك (حسب الصناعة)؟

يمكن أن يكون لأوقات إرسال البريد الإلكتروني تأثير كبير على معدلات الفتح والنقر لحملات البريد الإلكتروني المجمعة التي يرسلها نشاطك التجاري إلى المشتركين. إذا كنت ترسل ملايين من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، فإن تحسين إرسال الوقت يمكن أن يغير التفاعل بنسبة XNUMX٪ ... والتي يمكن أن تترجم بسهولة إلى مئات الآلاف من الدولارات. أصبحت منصات مزودي خدمة البريد الإلكتروني أكثر تعقيدًا في قدرتها على مراقبة أوقات إرسال البريد الإلكتروني وتحسينها. الأنظمة الحديثة

البرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) إحصائيات معدل الزخم لعام 2020

لقد سمعنا جميعًا عن Salesforce أو Hubspot أو MailChimp. لقد بشرت حقًا بعصر زيادة نمو SaaS. SaaS أو البرنامج كخدمة ، ببساطة ، هو عندما يستفيد المستخدمون من البرنامج على أساس الاشتراك. مع مزايا متعددة مثل الأمان ، ومساحة تخزين أقل ، والمرونة ، وإمكانية الوصول من بين أمور أخرى ، أثبتت نماذج SaaS أنها مثمرة للغاية لنمو الأعمال ، وتحسين رضا العملاء وتجربة العملاء. سينمو الإنفاق على البرمجيات بنسبة 10.5٪ في عام 2020 ، وسيكون معظمه مدفوعاً بالخدمات SaaS.

Soundtrap: أنشئ بودكاست يحركها الضيف في السحابة

إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء بودكاست وجذب الضيوف ، فأنت تعلم مدى صعوبة ذلك. أستخدم Zoom حاليًا للقيام بذلك نظرًا لأنها توفر خيارًا متعدد المسارات عند التسجيل ... مما يضمن أنه يمكنني تحرير مسار كل شخص بشكل مستقل. لا يزال يتطلب مني استيراد المسارات الصوتية وخلطها داخل Garageband. كنت أتحدث اليوم مع زميل بول تشاني وشاركني أداة جديدة ،

SaaS Companies Excel at Customer Success. You Can Too… And Here’s How

Software isn’t just a purchase; it’s a relationship. As it evolves and updates to meet new technology demands, the relationship grows between software providers and the end-user—the customer—as the perpetual buying cycle continues. Software-as-a-service (SaaS) providers often excel in customer service in order to survive because they’re engaged in a perpetual buying cycle in more ways than one.  Good customer service helps ensure customer satisfaction, fosters growth through social media and word-of-mouth referrals, and gives

Mastering Freemium Conversion Means Getting Serious About Product Analytics

Whether you’re talking Rollercoaster Tycoon or Dropbox, freemium offerings continue to be a common way to attract new users to consumer and enterprise software products alike. Once onboarded to the free platform, some users will eventually convert to paid plans, while many more will stay in the free tier, content with whichever features they can access. Research on the topics of freemium conversion and customer retention is plentiful, and companies are continually challenged to make even incremental improvements in

What’s the Best Time to Send Your Emails (By Industry)?

Email send times can have a significant impact on the open and click-through rates of the batch email campaigns that your business is sending to subscribers. If you’re sending out millions of emails, send time optimization can change engagement by a couple of percent… which can easily translate to hundreds of thousands of dollars. Email service provider platforms are getting far more sophisticated in their ability to monitor and optimize email send times. Modern systems

Software as a Service (SaaS) Churn Rate Statistics for 2020

We’ve all heard of Salesforce, Hubspot, or MailChimp.  They have truly ushered the era of increasing SaaS growth. SaaS or Software-as-a-service, simply put, is when users avail the software on a subscription basis. With multiple advantages like security, less storage space, flexibility, accessibility among others, SaaS models have proven extremely fruitful for businesses to grow, improve customer satisfaction and customer experience.  Software spending will grow at 10.5% in 2020, most of which will be SaaS driven.

Soundtrap: Create Your Guest-Driven Podcast in the Cloud

If you’ve ever wanted to create a podcast and bring guests on, you know how difficult it can be. I currently use Zoom to do this since they offer a multi-track option when recording… ensuring that I can edit each person’s track independently. It still requires that I import the audio tracks and mix them within Garageband, though. Today I was speaking to a colleague Paul Chaney and he shared a new tool with me,