5 عوامل عند اختيار موهبتك الصوتية لتحقيق أقصى تأثير

 تعليق صوتي

لقد بنينا علاقات رائعة مع العديد من مواهب التعليق الصوتي على مر السنين. زملاء أماندا هي واحدة من المواهب الخاصة بنا ، وكذلك بول وجويس بوتيه. سواء كان مقطع فيديو توضيحيًا كاملاً أو مقدمة بودكاست ، نعلم أن العثور على المواهب الصوتية المناسبة كان له تأثير غير عادي على جودة الإنتاج لدينا

بول ، على سبيل المثال ، مرادف لمدينة إنديانابوليس. لقد كان في الإذاعة والتلفزيون وكان صوتًا للعديد من العلامات التجارية الكبرى في المنطقة. نظرًا لأن صوته فريد جدًا ويمكن التعرف عليه ، نحاول استخدامه قدر الإمكان في العمل في إنديانابوليس. إنه دقيق بشكل لا يصدق أيضًا ، وغالبًا ما يسجل بعض الأنماط المختلفة لنختار من بينها. ملاحظة جانبية - إنه أيضًا رجل سعيد ومضحك!

ينتج موقع Voices.com تقريرًا سنويًا عن الاتجاهات الصوتية مع مدخلات من أكثر من 1,000 محترف مبدع دوليًا ، بما في ذلك المنتجون ومصممي التعليم وصانعي الأفلام والأدلة التجارية ومديري الإعلانات والمتخصصين في التسويق. أصدروا مخطط المعلومات هذا الذي يوفر تحليلًا للأنماط الصوتية واللهجات واللغات وحتى الأسواق العمرية.

بعض النتائج الرئيسية حول Voice Over Marketing:

  • موضعية الأصوات ضرورية للتعامل مع السوق ؛ نتيجة لذلك ، يتزايد الطلب على اللهجات.
  • عالمياً الطلب آخذ في الارتفاع ، مع نمو الطلبات غير الإنجليزية بنسبة 60٪ من 2016 إلى 2017 مع استمرار توسع السوق العالمية.
  • الألفية وكبار كان لنمو السوق تأثير على عمر المواهب الصوتية حيث يطلب المسوقون والمعلنون مواهب من نفس عمر السوق المستهدفة.

بينما تتطلع إلى تعزيز جهودك التسويقية والإعلانية من خلال المواهب الصوتية ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الأصوات الطبيعية لا تزال تتفاعل بشكل أعمق مع المستهلكين أكثر من الأصوات الاصطناعية وأن الطلب على أصوات الإناث ينمو بشكل أسرع من الذكور. بينما تتطلع إلى إلقاء جهودك التسويقية أو الإعلانية التالية ، ضع هذه العوامل في الاعتبار:

  1. يجب أن تضمن موهبتك الصوتية التواصل العاطفي مع جمهورك.
  2. يجب أن تتوافق موهبتك الصوتية مع علامتك التجارية.
  3. يجب أن تتناسب موهبتك الصوتية مع جمهورك المستهدف.
  4. يجب أن تكون موهبة الصوت لديك شخصية.
  5. يجب أن يبدو صوتك طموحًا للسوق المستهدف.

سجل مجانا!

الصوت عبر اتجاهات التسويق

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

5 Factors When Selecting Your Voice Over Talent for Maximum Impact

Voice Over

We’ve built great relationships with several voiceover talents over the years. Amanda Fellows is one of our goto talents, as well as Paul and Joyce Poteet. Whether it was a full explainer video or a podcast intro, we know that finding the right voice over talent has had extraordinary impact on our production quality.

Paul, for instance, is synonymous with the city of Indianapolis. He’s been on radio, television, and been the voice over for several large brands in the region. Because his voice is so unique and recognizable, we try to use him as much as we can on Indianapolis-based work. He’s incredibly thorough as well, often recording a few different styles for us to choose from. Side note – he’s also just one happy, hilarious guy!

Voices.com produces an annual voice over trends report with input from over 1,000 creative professionals internationally, including producers, instructional designers, filmmakers, commercial directories, advertising exectives, and marketing professionals. They released this infographic that provides analysis on vocal styles, accents, languages, and even age markets.

Some key findings on Voice Over Marketing:

  • Localized voices are critical to engage with a market; as a result, the demand for accents is growing.
  • International demand is rising, with non-English requests growing by 60% from 2016 to 2017 as the global marketplace continues to expand.
  • Millennial and Senior market growth has had an impact on the age of voice over talent as marketers and advertisers request talent that’s the same age as their target market.

As you look to enhance your marketing and advertising efforts with voice over talent, keep in mind that natural voices are still engaging deeper with consumers than synthetic voices and the demand for female voices is growing faster than males. As you look to cast your next marketing or advertising effort, keep these factors in mind:

  1. Your voice over talent should ensure an emotional connection with your audience.
  2. Your voice over talent should match your brand.
  3. Your voice over talent should match your target audience.
  4. Your voice over talent should have personality.
  5. Your voice over should sound aspirational to the target market.

Sign Up for Free!

Voice over Marketing Trends

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
55: 5 Marketing Predictions for the Next 5 Years

55: 5 Marketing Predictions for the Next 5 Years

Stay ahead of these upcoming trends with this whitepaper. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.