علم الصوت

صوت أكثر

عندما تبحث عن عمل مع ملف صوت فوق الفنان لرسائلك المعلقة ، فيديو تشرح، تجاري أو أي شيء يحتاج إلى راوي ذي خبرة ، من المهم اختيار شخص لديه الموهبة المناسبة لاحتياجاتك الخاصة. الصوت الاحترافي هو أكثر من مجرد شخص يتحدث ببعض الكلمات ، بعد كل شيء ، يمكنك فعل ذلك بنفسك! يعد استخدام صوت فوق فنان متمرس وماهر أمرًا ضروريًا لتوصيل رسالتك بالطريقة الصحيحة.

أفضل طريقة ، في رأيي ، للعثور على هذا الفنان الصوتي المثالي هي من خلال Google القديم الجيد - أو أي محرك بحث تستخدمه! نظرًا لأن معظم المحترفين لديهم استوديوهاتهم الخاصة ، فأنت لست مقيدًا بالعثور على فنان صوتي في منطقتك المحلية ، لذا يمكنك البحث حتى تجد ذلك مناسبًا تمامًا لعلامتك التجارية. عندما تتخذ هذا القرار ، فإن الصوت عبر موقع الويب الخاص بالفنان يقدم ثروة من المعلومات لمساعدتك ، من الشهادات إلى عينات من أعمالهم. إذا لم يكن لديهم أي عينات تطابق تمامًا ما تبحث عنه ، فلا تخف من الاتصال واطلب عينة مخصصة لإعطائك فكرة أكثر إذا كانت مناسبة بشكل صحيح. سيسعد معظم الفنانين بتجربة أداء جزء من النص الفعلي الخاص بك!

كما أشار عنوان هذا المنشور ، بالإضافة إلى وجود فن ل صوت احترافي، هناك أيضًا علم لها ، وهذا هو المكان الذي سيجعل فيه المحترف الحقيقي نصك يتألق.

الصوت فوق الإيقاع

الحصول على إيقاع، الصعود والانخفاض الإيقاعي للكلام ، في الصوت ، أمر يصعب للغاية تحقيقه من النص ، ما لم يكن الشخص الذي يقرأ محترفًا. بينما لدينا جميعًا إيقاع وتدفق طبيعي أثناء التحدث مع بعضنا البعض ، ضع نصًا أمام العديد من الأشخاص وتصبح الكلمات متكيفة وغير مؤكدة.

يجب أن يكون الصوت الناجح طبيعيًا مع الحفاظ في نفس الوقت على الطول المطلوب للنص. في حين أن معظم الناس إما يندفعون من خلال النص أو يبتعدون عن كلماتهم ، فإن فنان الصوت المحترف لديه الخبرة والمهارات اللازمة لتعديل إيقاع حديثه ليتناسب تمامًا مع الوقت المحدد.

نغمة الصوت

إن نغمة الصوت المستخدم في التعليق الصوتي يجب أن يتطابق تمامًا مع العلامة التجارية والمنتج والنص ، والأهم من ذلك ، أن يتطابق بطريقة صوتية طبيعية. سواء كان الأمر جادًا وهادئًا لرسالة معلقة في مركز طبي ، أو محادثة وفتى / فتاة في الجوار للحصول على فيديو توضيحي للأعمال ، أو قوي ومثير للإعجاب لإعلان بيع سيارات ، أو أي نغمات صوتية أخرى لا حصر لها ، فإنه يحتاج إلى يتم التحكم فيها طوال الأداء ، وهذا ليس بالأمر السهل دائمًا.

تعد نبرة الصوت جزءًا كبيرًا من التعبير عن عملك ومنتجاتك أو خدماتك لعملائك وعملائك المحتملين ، فهم يخطئون في ذلك ، ويمكن أن يتسبب في كارثة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تنتج دليلًا للاسترخاء وكانت نبرة صوتك قوية وبائعة ، فربما لن تحصل على الكثير من الأعمال المتكررة!

حجم الصوت

ليس حجم هو شيء يمكن ، بالطبع ، تعديله في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج ، لا يزال شيء يجب أن يكون أقرب ما يمكن إلى الكمال أثناء تسجيل التعليق الصوتي. يجب أن يكون مستوى الصوت مرتفعًا بدرجة كافية بحيث يلتقط الميكروفون كل كلمة وفروق دقيقة ، ولكن ليس بصوت عالٍ لدرجة أن أي شخص يعمل على المنتجات النهائية قد تم تفجير طبلة أذنه! يجب أيضًا أن تكون متسقة طوال الوقت ، بينما تبدو طبيعية تمامًا. في حين أنه قد يكون من المغري للعديد من الأشخاص استخدام زيادة في الصوت للتأكيد على كلمة أو عبارة ، فإن المحترف الموهوب سيعرف كيفية استخدام جوانب مختلفة من صوته ، مثل الإيقاع أو النغمة ، لفعل الشيء نفسه. لن يبدو المنتج النهائي احترافيًا للغاية مع وجود أجزاء "صاخبة" هنا وهناك ، بعد كل شيء.

وضوح الصوت / الإلقاء

وضوح أمر ضروري في أي شكل من أشكال التعليق الصوتي ، لأن المستمع يحتاج إلى فهم كل كلمة - إذا لم تكن كل الكلمات مهمة لتوصيل الرسالة ، فلن تكون موجودة في النص. من الواضح أن الفرق بين سماع كلام التمثيل الصوتي والتمثيل الجسدي هو أن المستمعين لا يستطيعون رؤية فم الممثل الصوتي يتحرك ، وهو جزء من كيفية فهمنا للكلام ، لذلك يجب أن تكون العملية سمعية تمامًا.

أن تكون سهل الفهم مع الاستمرار في التحدث هو بالتأكيد مهارة ، وعلم يتفوق على الفنانين بشكل خاص. تحدث بسرعة كبيرة وفقد بعض الوضوح ، ولكن الإفراط في النطق والكلام يتباطأ.

كما ترى ، غالبًا ما تتداخل الأجزاء المختلفة من أسلوب التعليق الصوتي ، وقد يكون علم دمجها جميعًا معًا في سرد ​​يبدو احترافيًا أمرًا صعبًا. احصل عليه بشكل صحيح ، على الرغم من أن قوة التعليق الصوتي سيكون لها تأثير حقيقي على توصيل رسالتك!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    يا عظيم .. لقد حصلت على معرفة كبيرة من هنا حول علم الصوت فوق .. لأنني أحب الصوت عبر الممثلين وأتابعهم منذ طفولتي .. إنه شغفي لتجميع المعرفة حول التعليق الصوتي .. أريد ذلك كن ممثلاً صوتيًا مشهورًا .. شكرًا لمشاركتك هذه المعلومات الرائعة ..

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

The Science of the Voice Over

When you’re looking to work with a voice over artist for your on hold messaging, explainer video, commercial or anything that needs an experienced narrator, it’s important to select someone who has just the right talent for your specific needs. A professional voice over is more than just someone speaking some words, after all, you could do that yourself! Using an experienced and skilled voice over artist is essential for communicating your message in the right way.

The best way, in my opinion, to find that perfect voice over artist is through good old Google – or whichever search engine you use! With most professionals having their own studios, you’re not limited to finding a voice over artist in your local area, so you can search until you find that perfect fit for your brand. When you’re making that decision, a voice over artist’s website offers a wealth of information to help you, from testimonials to samples of their work. If they don’t have any samples that exactly match what you’re looking for, don’t be afraid to get in touch and ask for a custom sample to give you more of an idea if they’re the right fit. Most artists will even be happy to audition a portion of your actual script!

As the title of this post indicated, as well as there being an art to a professional voice over, there’s also a science to it, and that’s where a true professional will really make your script shine.

Voice Over Cadence

Getting the cadence, the rhythmic rise and fall of speech, right in a voice over is something that’s extremely difficult to achieve reading from a script, unless the person reading is a professional. While we all have a natural cadence and flow while we speak conversationally to each other, put a script in front of many people and the words become stilted and uncertain.

A successful voice over needs to sound natural while at the same time keeping to the required length of the script. While most people would either rush through the script or dawdle their words, a professional voice over artist has the experience and skills needed to modulate the rhythm of their speech to fit perfectly in the time given.

Voice Over Tone

The tone of voice used in a voice over has to perfectly match the brand, product and script, and most importantly, match in a natural sounding way. Whether it’s serious and calm for an on hold message at a medical center, conversational and guy/girl next door for a business explainer video, strong and punchy for a car dealership commercial, or any of the countless other tones of voice, it needs to be controlled throughout the performance, which isn’t always easy.

The tone of the voice over is such a big part of expressing your business and your products or services to your customers and potential customers, get that wrong, and it can spell disaster. As an example, if you’re producing a relaxation guide and the tone of your voice over is salesy and strong, you probably won’t be getting much repeat business!

Voice Over Volume

While volume is something that can, of course, be adjusted in post-production, it’s still something that should be as close as possible to perfection during the recording of the voice-over. The volume needs to be loud enough that every word and nuance is picked up by the mic, but not so loud that anyone working on the finished products has their ear drums blown! It also has to be consistent throughout, while sounding perfectly natural. While it can be tempting for many people to use an increase in volume to emphasize a word or phrase, a talented voice over professional will know how to use different aspects of their voice, such as cadence or tone, to do the same thing. The finished product won’t sound very professional with ‘shouty’ parts here and there, after all.

Voice Over Clarity / Diction

Clarity is essential in any form of voice over, because the listener needs to understand every word – if not all of the words were important to getting the message across, they wouldn’t be in the script. The difference between hearing the speech of voice acting and physical acting is obviously that listeners can’t see the voice actor’s mouth moving, which is a part of how we understand speech, so the process has to be completely aural.

Being easy to understand while remaining conversational is certainly a skill, and a science that voice over artists are particularly adept at. Speak too fast and some of the clarity is lost, but over-enunciate and speech is slowed down.

As you can see, the different parts of voice over technique often overlap, and the science of fitting them all together into a professional-sounding narration can be tricky. Get it right, though, and the power of the voice over will really have an impact on getting your message across!

One comment

  1. 1

    Oh great.. i got a great knowledge from here about the science of voice over.. Because I like the voice over actors and I follow them from my childhood.. Its my passion to collect the knowledge about voice over.. I wants to be a famous voice over actor.. Thanks for sharing this great information..

Leave a Reply