ما هو نظام إدارة العقود؟ ما مدى شعبيتها؟

إدارة العقود

في SpringCM السنوي الثالث حالة إدارة العقود، أفادوا أن 32٪ فقط من المشاركين في الاستطلاع يستخدمون حل إدارة العقود ، بزيادة 6٪ عن العام الماضي.

نظم إدارة العقود تزويد المؤسسة بالوسائل اللازمة لكتابة العقود أو تحميلها بشكل آمن ، وتوزيع العقود ، ومراقبة النشاط ، وإدارة التعديلات ، وأتمتة عملية الموافقة ، وإحصاءات العقد الإجمالية لإعداد التقارير.

ليس من المستغرب ، ولكن من المثير للقلق أن الغالبية العظمى من الشركات ترسل العقود عبر البريد الإلكتروني. في الواقع ، ذكرت Spring CM أن أكثر من 85 ٪ من الشركات لا تزال تربط العقود برسائل البريد الإلكتروني. قال 60٪ من المشاركين في الاستطلاع إنهم يديرون عملية العقد بأكملها عبر البريد الإلكتروني. هذا أمر مزعج لسببين:

  • البريد الإلكتروني هو ليس آلية نقل آمنة. يمكن بسهولة تحديد الملفات وتنزيلها عبر عقد الشبكة المراقبة في أي مكان بين المستلمين بواسطة المتسللين.
  • الشركات لديها المزيد عن بعد أو فرق مبيعات متنقلة ، مما يعني أنهم غالبًا ما يعملون على شبكات غير آمنة ومفتوحة لا تخضع للمراقبة الأمنية ولكن قد يتم مراقبتها من قبل الآخرين.

من بين المنظمات التي تستخدم منصة إدارة العقود ، يقول واحد من كل أربعة (22٪) تقريبًا تخفيف المخاطر كانت أولويتهم. وبينما تتخذ المزيد من المؤسسات خطوات نحو الأتمتة في عمليات العقود الخاصة بهم ، لا يزال العديد منهم يعانون من ممارسات العقود اليدوية غير الآمنة. تقدم أتمتة سير العمل في جميع مراحل عملية إدارة العقود فرصة كبيرة لدورة مبيعات أكثر كفاءة ، وتزيل التحديات والمخاطر المرتبطة بسير العمل اليدوي. من المرجح أن تواجه الشركات التي تختار حلول إدارة العقود وتنفذها بنجاح زيادة في الإيرادات وأخطاء أقل متعلقة بالعقود.

العقود هي شريان الحياة لمعظم المؤسسات ، ولكن غالبًا ما تتوقف الصفقات عندما تصل إلى مرحلة العقد. لهذا السبب نبحث في التحديات المرتبطة بعملية إدارة العقود. هدفنا من هذه الدراسة هو تزويد صانعي القرار برؤى قابلة للتنفيذ لتعزيز عمليات إدارة العقود الخاصة بهم. ويل ويجلر ، نائب الرئيس الأول ومدير التسويق في SpringCM

يكشف التقرير الكامل عن رؤى حول اعتماد التكنولوجيا في عملية إدارة العقود وكذلك نتائج تنفيذ نظام إدارة العقود. لقد قمت بإلحاق الإصدار أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.

قم بتنزيل حالة إدارة العقود

حول SpringCM

تساعد SpringCM تدفق العمل من خلال تقديم نظام أساسي مبتكر لإدارة المستندات وسير العمل ، مما يدعم القيادة إدارة دورة حياة العقد تطبيق (CLM). يُمكِّن SpringCM الشركات من أن تصبح أكثر إنتاجية من خلال تقليل الوقت الذي تقضيه في إدارة مستندات الأعمال الهامة. تتيح مهام سير العمل الآلية والذكية إمكانية التعاون في المستندات عبر المؤسسة من أي سطح مكتب أو جهاز محمول. يتم تقديم حلول إدارة المستندات والعقود SpringCM من خلال نظام أساسي سحابي آمن وقابل للتطوير ، حيث تتكامل بسلاسة مع Salesforce ، أو تعمل كحل مستقل.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Sales Enablement

What is a Contract Management System? How Popular Are They?

Contract Management

In SpringCM’s third annual State of Contract Management, they report that only 32% of survey respondents are using a contract management solution, up 6% over last year  Tweet This!.

Contract Management Systems provide an organization with the means to securely write or upload contracts, distribute the contracts, monitor activity, manage edits, automate the approval process, and aggregate contract statistics for reporting.

It’s not surprising, but it is alarming that a vast majority of corporations send contracts via email. In fact, Spring CM reports that more than 85% of corporations still attach contracts to emails. 60% of survey respondents said they manage the entire contract process via email. This is troublesome for two reasons:

  • Email is not a secure transport mechanism. Files can easily be identified and downloaded via monitored network nodes anywhere between the recipients by hackers.
  • Corporations have more remote or traveling sales forces, meaning they’re often working on insecure, open networks that are not monitored for security but may be monitored by others.

Of the organizations using a contract management platform, nearly one in four (22%) say mitigating risk was their priority.  And while more organizations are making moves toward automation in their contract processes, many still struggle with manual, insecure contract practices. Automating workflow throughout the contract management process presents a significant opportunity for a more efficient sales cycle, and eliminates the challenges and risks associated with manual workflows. Businesses that successfully choose and implement contract management solutions are most likely to experience increased revenue and fewer contract-related errors.

Contracts are the lifeblood of most organizations, but deals often grind to a halt when they hit the contract stage. That’s why we research the challenges associated with the contract management process. Our goal for this study is to provide decision-makers with actionable insights to advance their contract management processes. Will Wiegler, senior vice president and CMO at SpringCM

The full report reveals insights into the adoption of technology within the contract management process as well as the results of implementing a contract management system. I’ve appended the release below for more information.

Download the State of Contract Management

About SpringCM

SpringCM helps work flow by delivering an innovative document management and workflow platform, that powers the leading contract lifecycle management (CLM) application. SpringCM empowers companies to become more productive by reducing the time spent managing critical business documents. Intelligent, automated workflows enable document collaboration across an organization from any desktop or mobile device. Delivered through a secure, scalable cloud platform, SpringCM document and contract management solutions seamlessly integrate with Salesforce, or work as a standalone solution.

Leave a Reply