ما هي عروض الأسعار في الوقت الفعلي (RTB)؟

تقديم العطاءات في الوقت الحقيقي

في كلٍ من البحث المدفوع والإعلان على الشبكة الإعلانية والجوّال ، هناك الكثير من المخزون لشراء مرات الظهور. من أجل الحصول على نتائج قوية ، يجب أن تختبر شراء مئات أو حتى آلاف مجموعات الكلمات الرئيسية على البحث المدفوع. إذا كنت تقوم بالإعلان على الشبكة الإعلانية أو إعلانات الهاتف المحمول ، فقد يتم توزيع المخزون بين مئات أو آلاف المواقع أو التطبيقات.

ما هي عروض الأسعار في الوقت الفعلي؟

من المستحيل مراقبة الأماكن التي ترغب في الإعلان عنها يدويًا والمزايدة عليها. لتصحيح ذلك ، تستخدم عمليات البحث المدفوع وتبادل الإعلانات المزايدة في الوقت الفعلي (RTB). من خلال المزايدة في الوقت الفعلي ، يضع المسوق قيود إعلاناته وميزانيته ، ويتفاوض النظام لكل موضع في مزاد في الوقت الفعلي يحدث على الفور تقريبًا.

يمكن أن يكون RTB فعالًا وخطيرًا. إذا لم تكن مستخدمًا متمرسًا ، فقد لا تضع قيودًا على مشترياتك الإعلانية وتفقد ميزانيتك عن طريق الإعلان عن مجموعات كلمات رئيسية غير فعالة أو على مواقع غير ملائمة. تم القيام به بشكل جيد ، على الرغم من أن كفاءة وفعالية RTB تفوق بكثير أي تدخل يدوي.

كيف تقدمت عروض الأسعار في الوقت الفعلي؟

تساعد منصات البيانات الضخمة التي يمكنها استخراج ملايين السجلات وتحويلها في الوقت الفعلي - بما في ذلك بيانات التحويل - على تعزيز RTB بما يتجاوز مجرد خفض تكاليف عروض الأسعار وزيادة معدلات النقر إلى الظهور. من خلال تحليل بيانات التحويل في الوقت الفعلي ، وشخصيات الزائرين ، وحتى السلوكيات عبر الأجهزة ، فإن منصات RTB قادرة على التنبؤ بدقة بموضع الإعلان الصحيح ، في الوقت المناسب ، أمام الشخص المناسب ، على الجهاز المناسب.

تحدثنا عن إمكانات تقديم العطاءات في الوقت الفعلي في الإعلان البرنامجي في البودكاست الأخير مع Pete Kluge. تأكد من الاستماع إلى البودكاست - لقد كانت محادثة رائعة.

استمع إلى مقابلتنا مع Pete Kluge من Adobe

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول المزايدة في الوقت الفعلي

فيما يلي نظرة عامة مفصلة على عروض التسعير في الوقت الفعلي في مخطط معلومات بياني.

تقديم العطاءات في الوقت الحقيقي

فيديو من MediaMath.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing

What is Real-Time Bidding (RTB)?

In both paid search, display and mobile advertising, there’s plenty of inventory to purchase impressions on. In order to acquire solid results, you should be testing the purchase of hundreds or even thousands of keyword combinations on paid search. If you’re doing display advertising or mobile advertising, the inventory may be spread amongst hundreds or thousands of sites or apps.

What is Real-Time Bidding?

To manually monitor and bid on the places you wish to advertise would be impossible. To remedy this, paid search and ad exchanges utilize real-time bidding (RTB). With real-time bidding, the marketer sets the constraints of their advertising and their budget, and the system negotiates for each placement in a real-time auction that happens almost instantaneously.

RTB can be both efficient and dangerous. If you’re not an experienced user, you may not set limitations on your ad purchases and lose your budget by advertising on ineffective keyword combinations or on irrelevant sites. Done well, though, RTB’s efficiency and effectiveness far outweigh any manual intervention.

How has Real-Time Bidding Advanced?

Big Data platforms that can extract and transform millions of records and real-time – including conversion data – are helping to advance RTB beyond just reducing bid costs and increasing click-through rates. By analyzing conversion data in real-time, visitor personas, and even cross-device behaviors, RTB platforms are even able to accurately predict placement of the right ad, at the right time, in front of the right person, on the right device.

We spoke about real-time bidding capabilities in Programmatic Advertising on our recent podcast with Pete Kluge. Be sure to listen to the podcast – it was a great conversation.

Listen to our Interview of Pete Kluge of Adobe

Everything You Need to Know About Real-Time Bidding

Here’s a detailed overview of Real-Time Bidding in an infographic.

Real Time Bidding

Video from MediaMath.

Leave a Reply