ما هو عائد الاستثمار للعميل المخلص؟

Bolstra - قيمة ولاء العملاء

لقد بدأنا علاقة جديدة مع نجاح عملاء المؤسسة خبراء بولسترا.

Bolstra هو مزود حلول برمجية (SaaS) لشركات الأعمال إلى الشركات التي تتطلع إلى زيادة إيراداتها المتكررة عن طريق الحد من الاضطرابات وتحديد فرص البيع. يساعد حلهم ، مع أفضل الممارسات المضمنة ، شركتك على تحقيق النتائج المرجوة التي يطلبها عملاؤك.

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، مع تطور رحلتنا التسويقية المرنة ونقوم بتقييم نضج تسويق الأعمال - أحد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية التي لا تزال تبرز هو تجربة العملاء. تضع منصات مثل Bolstra تحليلاً قابلاً للقياس وقابلاً للتنفيذ لرحلات العملاء في صدارة اهتمامات المنظمات - ويشهد عملاؤها بالفعل نتائج مذهلة. في B2B SaaS ، يعد الاحتفاظ بالعملاء أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. نرى المزيد والمزيد من الشركات تفوت فرص النمو من خلال التركيز فقط على الاستحواذ وليس على الخبرة والولاء والاحتفاظ.

تستمر تكاليف الاستحواذ في الارتفاع في العديد من الصناعات حيث يقيد الناشرون الرقميون الوصول إلى الجماهير التي تحاول الوصول إليها ، وبالتالي يتزايد عائد الاستثمار للاحتفاظ بهم وولاء العملاء. لا يتعلق الأمر برغبة الشركات في إثارة غضب العملاء ، ولكن غالبًا ما يأخذ العقد الكبير التالي مقعدًا خلفيًا للعملاء الحاليين لديك. مع تزايد المنافسة والاختيارات ، وأصبح الابتكار داخليًا بأسعار معقولة ، تحتاج الشركات إلى إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لنجاح العملاء.

ضاعف هذا مع مجموعة منصات المراجعة عبر الإنترنت وحجم الوسائط الاجتماعية ، ويجب على المسوقين الانتباه أيضًا. يمكنك إنفاق الملايين على التسويق الفعال عبر الإنترنت فقط لتخسره مع زلة واحدة تنتشر بسرعة. كل فرد في شركتك هو الآن ممثل عام لشركتك ويجب أن يعمل في انسجام مع مبيعاتك وتسويقك لبناء مصداقية علامتك التجارية وسمعتها وسلطتها عبر الإنترنت.

تقلل الشركات إلى حد كبير من تأثير الاحتفاظ على الربحية الإجمالية. في الواقع ، يمكن أن تؤدي زيادة معدل الاحتفاظ بالعملاء بنسبة 5٪ إلى زيادة الأرباح بين 25٪ و 125٪

هل نجاح العميل وولائه مفتاح مؤسستك؟ هل تعرف ما هو الاحتفاظ بالعملاء وما إذا كان يتحسن؟ هل تعرف ما هو تأثير الاحتفاظ بالعملاء على أرباحك النهائية؟

إنفوجرافيك القيمة الفعلية

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Customer Loyalty, Marketing Infographics

What is the ROI of a Loyal Customer?

Bolstra - Value of Customer Loyalty

We’ve kicked off a new engagement with enterprise customer success experts, Bolstra.

Bolstra is a software solution (SaaS) provider for Business to Business companies looking to increase their recurring revenue by reducing churn and identifying upsell opportunities. Their solution, with built-in best practices, helps your company drive the desired outcomes that your customers demand.

Over the last few years, as our agile marketing journey has evolved and we evaluate the maturity of a business’ marketing – a key performance indicator that continues to stand out is customer experience. Platforms like Bolstra are putting a measurable and actionable analysis of customer journeys top of mind within organizations – and their customers are seeing amazing results already.  In B2B SaaS, customer retention is critical. We’re seeing more and more companies miss growth opportunities by focusing solely on acquisition and not on experience, loyalty, and retention.

Acquisition costs are continuing to rise in many industries as digital publishers lock down access to the audiences you’re trying to reach, so the return on investment for retention and customer loyalty is growing. It’s not that companies want to churn customers, but often times the next big contract takes a back seat to the current customers that you have. As competition and choices rise, and innovation becomes more affordable internal, companies need to pay a lot more attention to customer success.

Compound this with the array of review platforms online and the volume of social media, and marketers must pay attention as well. You can spend millions on effective marketing online only to lose it with one gaff that goes viral. Every individual in your company is now a public representative of your company and must work in unison with your sales and marketing to build your brand’s credibility, reputation, and authority online.

Companies vastly underestimate the impact of retention on overall profitability. In fact, A 5% increase in customer retention can increase profits between 25% and up to 125%  Tweet This!

Is customer success and loyalty key to your organization? Do you know what your customer retention is and whether it’s improving? Do you know what the impact of your customer retention is having on your bottom line?

Actual Value infographic

 

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
3 Pillars of Online Customer Communities

3 Pillars of Online Customer Communities

Find out the three key foundational principles of successful customer communities Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.