Zuora: automatisez vos opérations de facturation et d'abonnement récurrentes

Gestion de la facturation récurrente et des abonnements Zuora

Les sociétés de développement d'applications passent une tonne de temps à développer leurs plates-formes mais passent souvent à côté de l'un des éléments les plus critiques pour réussir - gestion des abonnements. Et ce n'est pas un problème simple. Entre les passerelles de paiement, les retours, les crédits, les remises, les périodes de démo, les packages, l'internationalisation, la fiscalité… la facturation récurrente peut être un cauchemar.

Comme pour presque tout, il existe une plate-forme pour cela. Zuora. La gestion de la facturation récurrente et des abonnements Zuora automatise votre processus, qu'il soit récurrent, par utilisation, au prorata ou en retard.

Les fonctionnalités de facturation récurrente et de gestion des abonnements de Zuora incluent

  • Paiement régulier - Accélérez les opérations de facturation sans perdre l'attention aux détails. Regroupez les clients et configurez des calendriers et des règles de facturation automatisés pour chaque groupe.
  • Prorata et calculs - Chaque fois qu'un client met à niveau, rétrograde ou modifie un abonnement, la facturation est affectée. Zuora gère automatiquement ces prorisations et calculs afin que vous ne deveniez pas un goulot d'étranglement.
  • Taxe en temps réel - Utilisation du moteur de taxe de Zuora ou intégration à une solution fiscale tierce pour effectuer des calculs de taxe en temps réel pour chaque facture.
  • Modèle de facture - Utilisez un large éventail de fonctionnalités de modèle de facture telles que le regroupement, les sous-totaux et la logique conditionnelle pour concevoir et configurer des modèles de facture dans Zuora.

facture zuora

La facturation Zuora offre un peu de flexibilité, y compris la facturation des clients mensuellement, trimestriellement, annuellement ou à toute autre période. Vous pouvez démarrer un abonnement lorsqu'un service est provisionné, lorsqu'un client s'inscrit ou à tout autre jalon. Évaluer l'utilisation en temps réel ou après une certaine période. Alignez les dates de facturation en fonction du début de l'abonnement, du choix du client ou d'une multitude d'attributs supplémentaires.

 

Un commentaire

  1. 1

    La facturation récurrente offre un avantage aux abonnés qui n'ont pas à se soucier d'une autre facture mensuelle pour rester au courant - ou qui risquent de manquer la livraison d'un produit ou d'un service. Au lieu de cela, avec la facturation récurrente, l'abonné est assuré d'avoir un service continu.

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Ecommerce and RetailMarketing & Sales Videos

Zuora: Automate Your Recurring Billing and Subscription Operations

Application development companies spend a ton of time developing their platforms but often miss out on one of the most critical elements needed for success – subscription management. And it’s not a simple problem. Between payment gateways, returns, credits, discounts, demo periods, packages, internationalization, taxation… recurring billing can be a nightmare.

As with just about anything, there’s a platform for that. Zuora. Zuora recurring billing and subscription Management automates your process, whether it’s recurring, by usage, prorated, or in-arrears.

Zuora Recurring Billing and Subscription Management Features Include

  • Recurring Billing – Speed up billing operations without losing attention to detail. Group customers together and set up automated billing schedules and rules for each group.
  • Prorations and Calculations – Every time a customer upgrades, downgrades, or changes a subscription, billing is impacted. Zuora automatically handles these prorations and calculations so you don’t become a bottleneck.
  • Real-time Tax – Using Zuora’s tax engine or integrate with a 3rd party tax solution to pull real-time tax calculations for every invoice.
  • Invoice Templating – Use a wide range of invoice template capabilities such as grouping, subtotals, and conditional logic to design and configure invoice templates in Zuora.
zuora invoice

Zuora billing offers quite a bit of flexibility, including billing customers monthly, quarterly, annually, or any other period of time. You can start a subscription when a service is provisioned, when a customer signs-up, or at any other milestone. Rate usage in real-time or after a certain period. Align billing dates according to the start of the subscription, the customer’s choice, or a host of additional attributes.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Recurring billing provides a benefit to subscribers who don’t have to worry about another monthly bill to stay on top of – or risk missing out on delivery of a product or service. Instead, with recurring billing, the subscriber is guaranteed to have continuous service.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Adblock Detected

Martech Zone is able to provide you this content at no cost because we monetize our site through ad revenue, affiliate links, and sponsorships. We would appreciate if you would remove your ad blocker as you view our site.