Adverity: ربط وإدارة وتحليل بيانات التسويق الخاصة بك

Adverity Insights Analytics

أحد المشاريع التي أواصل العمل عليها مع أحد عملائي هو إنشاء لوحات معلومات تسويقية توفر بعض البيانات الحقيقية لاتخاذ قرارات بشأنها. إذا كان هذا يبدو سهلاً ، فهو ليس كذلك حقًا.

إنه ليس سهلا. كل منصة بحث ، وشبكات اجتماعية ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، والتحليلات لها وسائلها الخاصة لتتبع البيانات - من منطق المشاركة إلى المستخدمين العائدين أو الحاليين. ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن معظم المنصات لا تعمل بشكل جيد مع دفع أو سحب البيانات إلى منصات أخرى. دعونا نواجه الأمر ... لن يقوم أحد المنافسين مثل Facebook ببناء رابط أصلي لـ Google Data Studio حتى يتمكن الأشخاص من دمج بياناتهم الاجتماعية والتحليلية هناك.

كل منصة رئيسية لديها طريقة لتصدير البيانات عبر واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بها ، رغم ذلك ، وهناك منصات تستفيد من ذلك لمساعدة الشركات على بناء تحريات التسويق.

الأداة التي قضيتها معظم الوقت هي Google Data Studio. للحصول على منصة معلومات تجارية وتقارير ولوحة معلومات مجانية - لا يمكن منافسة السعر المجاني. لسوء الحظ ، نظرًا لأنه مملوك لشركة Google ، فلن ترى لاعبين آخرين يتدفقون لبناء موصلات شركاء لبياناتهم ، على الرغم من ذلك. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن عددًا من منصات الطرف الثالث آخذ في الازدياد. واحد من هؤلاء العفة.

تقدم Adverity ثلاثة حلول:

  1. Adverity Datatap - ربط البيانات من أنظمة متعددة وإرسالها إلى أي وجهة عن طريق أتمتة عمليات جمع البيانات وإعدادها وإدارتها.
  2. رؤى Adverity - توفر لك لوحات المعلومات المخصصة نظرة عامة في الوقت الفعلي عن أداء التسويق والأعمال. قم بتوصيل البيانات الصحيحة في لوحات المعلومات المناسبة للأشخاص المناسبين.
  3. Adverity PreSense - باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يكشف PreSense بشكل استباقي عن فرص التحسين من خلال الاستفادة من التعلم الآلي والإحصاءات المتقدمة. باستخدام الكشف عن الانحرافات واكتشاف البيانات وتوصيات الإنفاق ، يمكن للشركات تحويل قوة تحليلات التسويق الخاصة بهم.

Adverity DataTap

تواصل واعمل مع أنظمة الإعلام والتسويق والتجارة الإلكترونية بالكامل. مع وصول أصلي إلى مئات مصادر بيانات التسويق. تقوم Adverity بتجميع بيانات عالية الدقة من مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات أثناء التنقل. لقد قاموا بدمج كل شيء: من البيانات المالية إلى نقاط البيع وبيانات الطقس.

تمكّنك Adverity من النظر بشكل أعمق عبر رحلة العميل بأكملها أكثر من أي وقت مضى. امزج تدفقات البيانات المنعزلة مسبقًا للحصول على نظرة عامة أكثر شمولاً عن أعمال عملائك.

ضع كل بياناتك في متناول يدك واستفد منها زيادات هائلة في الكفاءة. ليست هناك حاجة للتبديل بين الأنظمة الأساسية للوصول إلى بياناتك. لا مزيد من إعداد مجموعات البيانات يدويًا للتحليل. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تركيز مواردك على الكشف عن رؤى جديدة وإنشاء قيمة مضافة من البيانات.

يعد الاستثمار في التسويق المستند إلى البيانات مجالًا تحقق الشركات عوائد كبيرة منه. وفقًا لتقرير من مجموعة وينتربيري وجمعية التسويق العالمي المباشر (GDMA) ، حول 80٪ من المستجيبين رؤية بيانات العملاء على أنها مهمة لجهودهم التسويقية والإعلانية. 

ما هو التسويق المستند إلى البيانات؟

التسويق القائم على البيانات هو نهج لتحسين اتصالات العلامة التجارية بناءً على معلومات العملاء. يستخدم المسوقون القائمون على البيانات بيانات العملاء للتنبؤ باحتياجاتهم ورغباتهم وسلوكياتهم المستقبلية. تساعد هذه البصيرة في تطوير استراتيجيات تسويق مخصصة لتحقيق أعلى عائد ممكن على الاستثمار (ROI).

يوجين نيبيل ، Adverity

دراسة حالة: كيف قامت Mindshare بتحسين تكامل البيانات وتقارير العملاء

Mindshare هولندا هي شركة تابعة هولندية لشركة خدمات إعلامية وتسويقية عالمية. مع أكثر من 7,000 موظف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تعد Mindshare مسؤولة عن الغالبية العظمى من حملات التسويق العالمية GroupM و WPP. لإدارة مثل هذا العبء الكبير من العمل ، كانت الشركة تبحث منذ فترة طويلة عن أداة تسويق البيانات التي يمكنها تحسين جمع البيانات والتكامل وإعداد التقارير لعملائها. يتم الآن تحقيق هذه الأهداف بمساعدة Adverity.

توحيد KPIs الخاصة بك

يعد استخدام مقاييس التسويق الموحدة عبر جميع القنوات الإعلامية أمرًا ضروريًا للتسويق الحديث المستند إلى البيانات. يصبح قياس أداء التسويق عبر القنوات أسهل عندما يكون هناك إطار عمل موحد لجميع مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية. يضمن ذلك الاتساق في كيفية تنظيم البيانات ، بغض النظر عن مصدر البيانات.

يوفر Adverity الفرصة لإنشاء خيارات خرائط ضخمة ومعقدة للغاية تعمل على محاذاة جميع مقاييس الأداء الخاصة بك حتى تتمكن من مقارنة التفاح جنبًا إلى جنب مع التفاحات الموحدة الأخرى. يسمح ذلك للمسوقين بتضمين جميع الجماهير المستهدفة أو شرائح البيانات ضمن مقياس أو بُعد واحد ، مما يساعدهم على اتخاذ قرارات تسويقية عالية التعليم بذكاء موحد.

حجز عرض Adverity

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Adverity: Connect, Manage, and Analyze Your Marketing Data

Adverity Insights Analytics

One project I’m continuing to work on for one of my clients is to build out marketing dashboards that provide some real data to make decisions on. If that sounds easy, it’s really not.

It’s not easy. Every search, social, ecommerce, and analytics platform have their own means of tracking data – from engagement logic to returning or current users. Not only that, but most platforms don’t play well with pushing or pulling data to other platforms. Let’s face it… a competitor like Facebook isn’t going to build a native connector to Google Data Studio so people can merge their social and analytics data there.

Every major platform does have a way to export data via their API, though, and there are platforms that capitalize on this to help businesses build their marketing intelligence.

The tool that I’ve been spending the most time in is Google Data Studio. For a free business intelligence, reporting, and dashboard platform – the free price can’t be beat. Unfortunately, because it’s Google-owned, you’re not going to see other players flock to build partner connectors to their data, though. As a result, a number of third-party platforms are on the rise. One of those is Adverity.

Adverity offers three solutions:

  1. Adverity Datatap – Connect data from multiple systems and send to any destination by automating the data collection, preparation and management processes.
  2. Adverity Insights – Customised dashboards provide you with a real-time overview of your marketing and business performance. Connect the right data in the right dashboards for the right people.
  3. Adverity PreSense – Utilizing Artificial Intelligence, PreSense proactively uncovers optimization opportunities by leveraging machine learning and advanced statistics. By using anomaly detection, data discovery and spend recommendations, companies can transform the power of their marketing analytics.

Adverity DataTap

Connect and work with your entire media, marketing and e-commerce ecosystems. With native access to hundreds of marketing data sources. Adverity aggregates highly granular data from a wide array of tools on the fly. They’ve integrated everything: from financial, to point-of-sale and weather data.

Adverity empowers you to look deeper across the entire customer journey than ever before. Blend previously siloed data streams to get a more comprehensive overview of your clients’ business.

Put all your data at your fingertips and benefit from huge increases in efficiency. There’s no need to switch between platforms to access your data. No more manually preparing datasets for analysis. Instead, you can focus your resources on uncovering new insights and create added value from data.

Investing in data-driven marketing is an area that companies are getting great returns for. According to a report from the Winterberry Group and the Global Direct Marketing Association (GDMA), about 80% of respondents see customer data as critical to their marketing and advertising efforts. 

What is Data-Driven Marketing?

Data-driven marketing is the approach of optimizing brand communications based on customer information. Data-driven marketers use customer data to predict their needs, desires and future behaviours. Such insight helps develop personalised marketing strategies for the highest possible return on investment (ROI).

Eugen Knippel, Adverity

Case Study: How Mindshare Optimized Data Integration & Client Reporting

Mindshare Netherlands is the Dutch subsidiary of a global media and marketing services company. With more than 7,000 employees across the globe, Mindshare is responsible for a vast majority of GroupM and WPP’s global marketing campaigns. To manage such a large workload, the company had long been on the lookout for a data marketing tool that can optimize data collection, integration, and reporting for its clients. These goals are now met, with the help of Adverity.

Standardize Your KPIs

Crucial to modern data-driven marketing is the use of standardised marketing metrics across all media channels. Measuring cross-channel marketing performance is made easier when there is a standardised framework for all KPIs. This ensures consistency in how data is structured, regardless of where the data originates from.

Adverity provides the opportunity to generate huge and highly complex mapping options which align all your performance metrics so you can compare apples alongside other unified apples. This allows marketers to include all their target audiences or data segments within one metric or dimension, helping them to make highly-educated marketing decisions with unified intelligence.

Book an Adverity Demo

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.