يستمر مشهد تقنية الإعلان الأصلي لعام 2018 في التزايد والأكبر

كما ذكرنا سابقًا في كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الذكاء الاصطناعي وتأثيره على إعلانات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) ، والإعلانات الأصلية ، والشبكة الإعلانية ، هذه سلسلة من جزأين من المقالات تركز على الوسائط المدفوعة والذكاء الاصطناعي والإعلانات المحلية. قضيت الأشهر العديدة الماضية في إجراء كميات وفيرة من الأبحاث في هذه المجالات المحددة والتي بلغت ذروتها في نشر كتابين إلكترونيين مجانيين. أول، كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول التسويق تحليلات والذكاء الاصطناعي،

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الذكاء الاصطناعي وتأثيره على إعلانات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) والإعلانات الأصلية والشبكة الإعلانية

لقد توليت هذا العام عدة مهام طموحة. كان أحدهما جزءًا من تطوري المهني ، لتعلم كل ما يمكنني معرفته عن الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) والتسويق ، والآخر يركز على أبحاث تقنية الإعلانات الأصلية السنوية ، على غرار ما تم تقديمه هنا العام الماضي - مشهد تكنولوجيا الإعلان الأصلي لعام 2017. لم أكن أعرف سوى القليل في ذلك الوقت ، ولكن ظهر كتاب إلكتروني كامل من أبحاث الذكاء الاصطناعي اللاحقة ، "كل ما تحتاجه

ما هو الصديق على Facebook حقًا يستحق؟

لقد جاء الاكتتاب العام الأولي لشركة Facebook وذهب بالفعل ، ولا يوجد نقص في الآراء المتداولة حول عالم المدونات حول ما إذا كان ناجحًا أم لا وما قد يحمله المستقبل لمستخدمي Facebook. بغض النظر عن أفكارك ، تظل الحقيقة أن Facebook قد جمع 16 مليار دولار في فترة ما بعد الظهر بعد رفع السعر المستهدف مرتين وكان لديه ثالث أكبر اكتتاب عام على الإطلاق. قامت شركة Kuno Creative مؤخرًا بأخذ أرقام الاكتتاب العام على Facebook وطرحها بأحدثها

أن تكون متصلاً عبر الهاتف المحمول - سيناريوهات الحياة "في الوقت المناسب"

أصدرت شركة Kuno Creative رسمًا بيانيًا تم إنشاؤه من أحدث أبحاث Pew Internet Mobile. تسمح الثقافة الجديدة للمعلومات الفورية من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والتطبيقات وهواتف تصفح الويب للناس بالوصول إلى المعلومات بسرعة أكبر من أي وقت مضى ، وتلقي أحدث أبحاث Pew الضوء على ذلك بالضبط. كما أنها تمثل فرصة كبيرة لجهات التسويق الداخلية. يسلط الرسم البياني الضوء على التحول الثقافي والتكنولوجي الحالي إلى الاتصال المستمر و

مواقع الجوال والتطبيقات ورسائل SMS ورموز QR - فاخرة أم مطلوبة؟

بحلول عام 2015 ، سوف يتجاوز الإنترنت عبر الهاتف المحمول استخدام سطح المكتب ، وفي العام الماضي تضاعف استخدامه. يستخدم المزيد والمزيد من صانعي القرار شبكة الهاتف المحمول للوصول إلى المعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها لاتخاذ خيارات الشراء. قد يتم تفويت ما يصل إلى 50٪ من الفرص عبر الإنترنت من خلال عدم وجود ونشر إستراتيجية للجوّال لشركة أو علامة تجارية وستستمر هذه النسبة في الارتفاع خلال السنوات القليلة القادمة. السؤال

Ad Network, AdTech

The Native Advertising Technology Landscape is Bigger than Expected

In a previous post, Douglas Karr asked, What is Native Advertising? In the article, Douglas featured our latest infographic detailing the entire native advertising technology landscape. This infographic contains 272 companies that touch native in some way. To discover all of these companies I scoured the Internet and viewed hundreds of websites. The task was daunting and tedious. The result was the below infographic. For a thorough understanding of the methodology deployed and definitions used please see the original unveiling here. Click on image to view full screen Download high-resolution versions 2017 Native Advertising Technology

Read More...

, Marketing Infographics,

What’s a Facebook Friend Really Worth?

Facebook’s IPO has come and gone already and there’s no shortage of opinions floating around the blogosphere as to whether or not it was successful and what the future may hold for Facebook’s users. No matter your thoughts the fact remains Facebook raised $16 billion in an afternoon after raising their target price twice and had the 3rd largest IPO ever. Kuno Creative recently took the Facebook IPO numbers and crunched them with the newest Pew Internet Research data on Facebook to determine The Real Value of a Facebook Friend. Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:

Read More...

Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Being Connected via Mobile – “Just-In-Time” Life Scenarios

Kuno Creative has released an infographic created from the latest Pew Internet mobile research. The new culture of immediate information through social media, apps and web browsing phones is allowing people to gain access to information more quickly than ever before, and the latest Pew Research sheds an immediate light on just that. It also represents a huge opportunity for inbound marketers. The infographic highlights the present cultural and technological shift to constant connectivity and information gathering being the norm. It should also be a signal to marketers that mobile marketing is not an option

Read More...

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Mobile Applications, Text Messaging

Mobile Sites, Apps, SMS & QR Codes – Luxury or Required?

By 2015, the mobile Internet will overtake desktop usage and in the last year its use has doubled. More and more decision makers are utilizing the mobile web in order to access the information they need to make buying choices. Up to 50% of online opportunities may be missed by not having and deploying a mobile strategy for a company or brand. Over the next few years this percentage will continue to rise. The question is – Is your website optimized for the mobile web and is your inbound marketing taking advantage of mobile? On

Read More...