هل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي استراتيجية لتحسين محركات البحث؟

ليس من غير المألوف أن يناقش خبراء التسويق عبر البحث ويشاركون التكتيكات لتنفيذ التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كاستراتيجية تحسين محركات البحث. من الواضح أن الكثير من حركة مرور الويب التي اعتادت أن تبدأ بمحركات البحث مدفوعة الآن بالمشاركة الاجتماعية ، وبالنسبة للمسوقين الداخليين ، لا يمكن تجاهل هذا المصدر الضخم لحركة المرور. لكنها امتداد خيالي لسحب التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تحت مظلة استراتيجية تحسين محركات البحث. صحيح ، هناك أشياء يمكنك القيام بها

قواعد WordPress لها استثناءات أيضًا

اتخذ WordPress خطوة تطورية كبيرة إلى الأمام في نظام التدوين الأساسي ، حيث نقله أقرب إلى نظام إدارة محتوى كامل مع تتبع المراجعة ، والمزيد من الدعم للقوائم المخصصة ، والميزة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالنسبة لي - دعم متعدد المواقع مع تعيين المجال. إذا لم تكن مدمنًا على نظام إدارة المحتوى ، فلا بأس بذلك. يمكنك تخطي هذا المقال مباشرة. لكن بالنسبة لزملائي المهووسين بالتكنولوجيا ورؤساء الكود وأبواب الأباتشي ، أريد أن أشارك شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام وشيءًا رائعًا. متعدد المواقع هو

ينظف Google ، ينتقل مرسلو البريد العشوائي إلى Facebook

ماتت كل الوسائط التي جاءت وذهبت لسبب من سببين ، إما الفشل في الابتكار ، أو عدم القدرة على التحكم في نسبة الإشارة إلى الضوضاء. في حالة Google ، تكون الإشارة عبارة عن نتائج بحث رائعة حقًا على الصفحة الأولى والضوضاء هي نتائج البحث غير المجدية التي تتسلل وتلوث تلك المواقع العليا. لن يكون Google محرك البحث الرائد إذا لم يكونوا حريصين جدًا على إرسال الإشارات إلى الضوضاء. في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان جوجل

استعد لـ Facebook Mobile

يقوم Facebook بخطوة هادئة للوصول إلى رقم هاتفك المحمول. في الأسابيع الأخيرة ، قاموا بإجراء تغييرين ملحوظين يقترحان الاستعدادات للسيطرة على مساحة التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول. أولاً ، بدأوا في تحذير المستخدمين الذين لم يقدموا رقم هاتف محمول بأن أمان Facebook الخاص بهم منخفض ، والخطوة الأولى لزيادة أمانهم هي توفير رقم الهاتف المحمول هذا. هذا يعزز الأمن ، كما يفعل الناس

حل إدارة المشاريع للاستشاريين

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من المشاريع. الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها بنفسك ، تلك التي يمكنك أن تدفع لشخص آخر للتعامل معها نيابة عنك ، وتلك التي تحتاج إلى التعاون مع الآخرين بشأنها. برنامج إدارة المشاريع هو من النوع الثالث. لقد اكتشفت مؤخرًا Mavenlink ، وهو تطبيق لإدارة المشاريع قائم على السحابة يشبه Basecamp ، ولكن مع التركيز على احتياجات المستشارين وأصحاب الأعمال الحرة. يتيح لك Mavenlink إنشاء مشاريع ،

هل تتعاون عبر الإنترنت مع Facebook؟ تتحدى!

على الرغم من محدودية مجموعات Facebook ، يمكن استخدامها كمنصة للتعاون عبر الإنترنت بين مجموعات صغيرة من الأشخاص.

Search Marketing,

Is Social Media an SEO Strategy?

It’s not uncommon for search marketing experts to discuss and share tactics for implementing social media marketing as an SEO strategy. Obviously, much of the web traffic that used to start with search engines is now propelled by social sharing, and for inbound marketers, this huge source of traffic cannot be ignored. But it’s an imaginative stretch to pull social media marketing underneath the umbrella of an SEO strategy. Granted, there are things you can do while executing a social media marketing campaign that will have a positive impact on SEO (branded tweets, for example) but social media marketing is

Read More...

Marketing & Sales Videos, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Technology

WordPress Rules Have Exceptions, Too

WordPress made a major evolutionary step forward in the blogging platform, moving it closer to a full-fledged content management system with revision tracking, more support for custom menus, and–the most intriguing feature for me–multi-site support with domain mapping. If you are not a content management system junkie, it’s okay. You can skip right past this article. But for my fellow techno-geeks, code-heads and apache-dabblers, I want to share something interesting, and something cool. Multi-site is a feature that allows you to run any number of WordPress websites with a single WordPress installation. If you administer multiple sites, it’s nice because

Read More...

WordPress

Google Cleans Up, Spammers Move to Facebook

Every media that has come and gone has died for one of two reasons, either a failure to innovate, or an incapacity to control the signal-to-noise ratio. In Google’s case the signal is really great search results on page one and the noise is the useless search results that infiltrate and contaminate those top positions. Google would not be the leading search engine if they weren’t so careful about their signal-to-noise. Lately, Google has been very active banning thousands of AdWord accounts run by direct marketers and dropping the hammer on content farms, those websites that host reams of shallow,

Read More...

WordPress

Get Ready for Facebook Mobile

Facebook is making a quiet push to gain access to your mobile phone number. In recent weeks they have made two noticeable changes that suggest preparations to dominate the mobile marketing space. First they have started warning users who have not provided a mobile phone number that their Facebook security is low, and the first step to increasing their security is to provide that mobile number. This does boost security, as people tend to have only one mobile phone number, and a number can only be associated with one Facebook account. As a result, Facebook will have the the most

Read More...

Technology

A Project Management Solution for Consultants

There are three kinds of projects. The ones you can do on your own, the ones that you can pay someone else to handle for you, and the ones that you need to collaborate with others on. Project management software is for the third kind. I recently discovered Mavenlink, a cloud-based project management application that is similar to Basecamp, but with a focus on the needs of consultants and freelancers. Mavenlink lets you create projects, invite clients, and assign tasks with the intent toward better collaboration and communication, just like Basecamp. What sets Mavenlink apart is the addition of billing

Read More...