مسح تسويق B2B: 9 فوائد للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

إنفوجرافيك إمكانات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لـ B2B

يقدم الفريق في Real Business Rescue هذه البيانات على كيف تتعامل شركات B2B مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لبضع سنوات حتى الآن وقمنا بتحديثه لعام 2015. يوفر البحث بعض الإحصائيات العامة لاعتماد التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي B2B ويشير إلى 9 فوائد ترى شركات B2B:

  1. زيادة التعرض
  2. زيادة حركة المرور
  3. طوّر معجبين مخلصين
  4. توفير رؤية السوق
  5. توليد الخيوط
  6. تحسين تصنيفات البحث
  7. تنمية الشراكات التجارية
  8. تقليل نفقات التسويق
  9. تحسين المبيعات

لا يبدو الأمر أكثر وضوحًا من ذلك. ما زلت أعتقد أن شركات B2B تقلل إلى حد كبير من التأثير طويل المدى للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في العديد من المجالات. لقد فوجئت بذلك بصراحة الشبكات الاجتماعية لم تكن إحدى المزايا المدرجة - ولكن ربما يكون نمو شبكتك الاجتماعية يندرج تحت التعرض والشراكات التجارية. لا شك أن الشركات التي تتواصل معنا تحصل على قدر أكبر من الانكشاف مقارنة بمن يتصلون بنا مرة ويغادرون.

غالبًا ما يُترك توقيت B2B للاحتمال أو العميل ، وليس دورة المبيعات أو مدة الحملة التسويقية للشركة. نتيجة لذلك ، يتطلب الأمر أن تنمو الشركات بشكل فعال وتحافظ على سلطتها في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. استمر في تقديم القيمة وستبني علاقات قيمة.

كيف تتعامل شركات B2B مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في عام 2015

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    مخطط معلوماتي جميل حول وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

    في العصر الرقمي ، تعد الوسائط الاجتماعية أمرًا ضروريًا لاستخدامه في إدارة أي شركة تشمل الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت والأعمال غير المتصلة بالإنترنت. والحفاظ على علاقة جيدة مع العملاء.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

B2B Marketing Survey: 9 Benefits of Social Media Marketing

The team at Real Business Rescue have been providing this data on How B2B Businesses Are Tackling Social Media for a few years now and have updated it for 2015. The research provides some overall stats of B2B social media marketing adoption and points to 9 benefits that B2B companies are seeing:

  1. Increased exposure
  2. Increased traffic
  3. Develop loyal fans
  4. Provide marketplace insight
  5. Generate leads
  6. Improve search rankings
  7. Grow business partnerships
  8. Reduce marketing expenses
  9. Improve sales

It doesn’t get any clearer than that. I still believe B2B companies are vastly underestimating the long-term impact that social media marketing is having in many areas. I was honestly surprised that social networking wasn’t a benefit listed – but perhaps growing your social network falls under exposure and business partnerships. No doubt that the companies that keep in touch with us get much more exposure than those who contact us once and leave.

The timing of B2B is often left to the prospect or customer, not the sales cycle or marketing campaign duration of the corporation. As a result, it requires that businesses effectively grow and maintain their authority in social media. Continue to provide value and you’ll build valuable relationships.

How B2B Businesses Are Tackling Social Media In 2015

One comment

  1. 1

    Nice infographic about social media.

    In the digital era, social media is a must to use for running any businesses include both online business and offline business. And maintain good relationship to customers.

Leave a Reply