فوائد التسويق بالعمولة

إيداع الصور 37577351 ثانية

تتوقع Forrester أن الإنفاق على التسويق بالعمولة سينمو إلى 4 مليارات دولار بحلول عام 2014 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 16٪. أحد القرارات التي اتخذناها في وقت مبكر CircuPress هو جعل كل مستخدم تابعًا. بهذه الطريقة ، عندما يتم إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، إذا قام القارئ بالتسجيل بعد النقر فوق الارتباط المدعوم ، تتم مكافأة الشخص الذي يرسل البريد الإلكتروني. هذه إستراتيجية ارتفعت مع منصات مثل دروببوإكس... حيث تم توفير مساحة أكبر للمستخدمين عند تسجيل أصدقائهم.

دفع عمولة لمجموعة من المسوقين بالعمولة للإعلان بشكل مستقل عن علامتك التجارية - يتم التغاضي عنها أحيانًا في عدد كبير من فرص التسويق عبر الإنترنت. ولكن بالنسبة لمن هم على دراية ، فإن التسويق بالعمولة ، بمجموعة مزاياها الفريدة ، يعد جزءًا أساسيًا من استراتيجية تسويق فعالة عبر الإنترنت.

كما يوضح الرسم البياني ، فإن أكبر ميزة للتسويق بالعمولة هي أنها استراتيجية تسويق منخفضة المخاطر وتدفع مقابل الأداء. كيف يمكنك الاستفادة من التسويق بالعمولة في جهودك؟

فوائد التسويق التابعة

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    كنت سعيدًا لأنني عثرت على مدونتك لأنني حريص جدًا على العثور على مساعدة من أجل كسب المبيعات في مجال التسويق بالعمولة الخاص بي. لقد كنت أفعل هذا منذ سنوات ولكن موقعي قد مات. آمل أن يعزز موقع الشريك الخاص بي. شكرا لك! نأمل في قراءة المزيد من النصائح التابعة منك.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing,

The Benefits of Affiliate Marketing

Forrester predicts that affiliate marketing spending will grow to $4 billion by 2014, increasing at an annual compound growth rate of 16%. One of the decisions that we made early on with CircuPress was to make every user an affiliate. That way, as emails were sent, if a reader signed up after clicking the powered by link, the person sending the email was rewarded. This is a strategy that skyrocketed with platforms like DropBox… where users were provided more space when their friends signed up.

Paying a commission for a set of affiliates to independently advertise your brand – is sometimes overlooked in the slew of online marketing opportunities. But for those in the know, affiliate marketing, with its unique set of advantages, is an essential part of an effective online marketing strategy.

As the infographic illustrates, affiliate marketing’s greatest advantage is that it’s a low-risk, pay for performance marketing strategy. How can you utilize affiliate marketing in your efforts?

Affiliate Marketing Benefits

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The 6th Annual B2B Marketing Data Report

The 6th Annual B2B Marketing Data Report

Unlocking the New Formula for Sales and Marketing Success. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

    I was glad I stumbled on your blog as I am so anxious to find help in order to gain sales on my affiliate niche. I been doing this for years but my site is dead. I hope it would boost my affiliate site. Thanks to you! Hope to read more affiliate tips from you.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.