كيف يمكن لاستخدام بيانات نية المشتري الاستفادة من إستراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك في 2019

نية المشتري B2B

يبدو أنه من غير المعقول أنه بحلول عام 2019 ، لا تستخدم المزيد من الشركات بيانات النية لدفع مبادرات المبيعات والتسويق. حقيقة أن عددًا قليلاً جدًا من الأشخاص ينقبون بهذا العمق للكشف عن أفضل العملاء المتوقعين يضعك أنت وشركتك في ميزة محددة. 

اليوم ، نود أن نلقي نظرة على عدد من جوانب بيانات النية وما يمكن أن تفعله لاستراتيجيات المبيعات والتسويق المستقبلية. سنقوم بفحص كل ما يلي:

  • ما هي بيانات النية وكيف يتم الحصول عليها
  • كيف تعمل بيانات النية
  • التوافق والتعاون بين التسويق والمبيعات
  • مزايا تنافسية
  • الاستفادة من الاستراتيجيات

ما هي بيانات النية؟

استنتاج بيانات النية

مصدر الصورة: https://www.slideshare.net/infer/what-is-intent-data

في أبسط المصطلحات ، تُظهر بيانات النية عندما يعرض عميل محتمل معين سلوكيات عبر الإنترنت تُظهر نية الشراء. يعبر في شكلين متميزين: البيانات الداخلية والبيانات الخارجية.

مثالان شائعان لبيانات النية الداخلية هما

  1. نموذج الاتصال الخاص بموقعك على الويب: الشخص الذي يقوم بالاتصال يتواصل مع النية برغبته في معرفة المزيد عن الشركة وخدماتها وما إلى ذلك.
  2. بيانات العميل المحلي: تعتبر البيانات التي يتم جمعها عبر العملاء المحليين عبر CRM أو منصات التسويق الأخرى ذات قيمة كبيرة عند محاولة فهم النية. تستخدم البيانات من قبل فرق التسويق لتركيز الانتباه على العملاء المتوقعين الذين يقتربون من اتخاذ قرار الشراء.

يتم جمع بيانات النية الخارجية من خلال موفري الجهات الخارجية وتستخدم البيانات الضخمة لتجميع المعلومات الأكثر إيجازًا. يتم جمعها من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط المشتركة ويتم تنسيقها على مستوى IP. هذه البيانات هي نتاج ملايين الزيارات لصفحات معينة على مئات الآلاف من مواقع الويب. 

يوفر هذا النوع من البيانات معلومات محددة وموجزة عن عدد لا نهائي تقريبًا من المقاييس. هنا ليست سوى أمثلة قليلة:

  • عدد مرات تنزيل مستند أو ملف أو أصل رقمي معين
  • عدد مرات مشاهدة الفيديو
  • عدد الأشخاص الذين نقروا بعد قراءة دعوة للعمل على صفحة مقصودة
  • إحصائيات البحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية

كيف يتم الحصول على بيانات النية؟

بيانات نية الطرف الأول والطرف الثالث

مصدر الصورة: https://idio.ai/resources/article/what-is-intent-data/

يتم تجميع بيانات النية من قبل البائعين الذين يجمعون البيانات من مواقع B2B وناشري المحتوى ، وجميعهم جزء من ملف التعاونية لتبادل البيانات. بالتأكيد ، قد تبدو فكرة معرفة المواقع التي يزورها شخص معين ، والمصطلحات التي يبحث عنها ، والعلامات التجارية التي يتعامل معها أمرًا شريرًا بعض الشيء ، لكنها ليست كذلك. يتم جمع البيانات وتخزينها لهذا الغرض ، ثم مشاركتها (أو بيعها) لمتخصصي المبيعات والتسويق. على سبيل المثال ، قد تهتم شركة كتابة الإعلانات بشكل خاص بالشركات (أو الأفراد في بعض الحالات) الذين يدخلون مصطلحات بحث مثل "خدمات كتابة المقالات"أو" كاتب أكاديمي "في محركات البحث الرئيسية والذين يزورون أيضًا المواقع التي تبيع هذه الأنواع من الخدمات بقصد تتبع الشراء.

يتم تجميع البيانات والإبلاغ عنها أسبوعيا في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات. من خلال تجميع المليارات من عمليات البحث ، وزيارات الموقع ، والتنزيلات ، والنقرات ، والتحويلات ، والارتباطات ، يمكن للبائعين تحديد استهلاك المحتوى وتحديد الزيادات المفاجئة. 

هذا الفيديو من بومبورا هذا يشرح العملية جيدًا:

كيف تعمل بيانات النية؟

استهلاك محتوى بومبورا

مصدر الصورة: https://gzconsulting.org/2018/08/02/what-is-intent-data/

يستخدم ملايين الأشخاص حول العالم الإنترنت للبحث في ملايين الموضوعات و عن عمد التعامل مع محتوى محدد عبر الإنترنت. أنت تقرر التفاصيل الأكثر أهمية وتبدأ في مراقبة الارتباطات المحددة التي تتوافق مع المعايير المحددة. يوفر المسوق جميع المعلومات السياقية بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • المسميات الوظيفية للآفاق المثالية
  • حجم الشركة وموقعها
  • أسماء وعناوين URL لحسابات العملاء الحالية
  • أسماء وعناوين URL للحسابات المستهدفة
  • أسماء وعناوين URL للمنافسين المباشرين
  • عناوين URL للمؤثرين والأحداث في المجال
  • المقابض الاجتماعية لأصحاب النفوذ في الصناعة وقادة الفكر
  • مصطلحات بحث بسيطة ومعقدة تتعلق بالمنتجات والخدمات والمشكلات / نقاط الألم والنتائج المحتملة / المرغوبة

تم تضمين كل ما سبق في خوارزميات تراقب وتدون الإجراءات ذات الصلة (تلك التي تشير إلى مشاركات فريدة من بين ملايين عمليات البحث والمشاركة التي تحدث كل يوم). تسرد البيانات المجمعة تفاصيل الاتصال الكاملة بما في ذلك الأسماء الأولى والأخيرة وأرقام الهواتف وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني وأسماء الشركات وعناوين العملاء المحتملين والمواقع والصناعة وحجم الشركة. كما يعرض البيانات السياقية التي تحدد الإجراءات التي اتخذوها. 

تشمل الأمثلة على الإجراءات التي تمت ملاحظتها عمليات البحث العامة ، والتفاعلات في موقع المنافسين ، ومشاركة المؤثرين في الصناعة ، والاستفسارات المتعلقة بأحداث الصناعة الكبرى. تقوم البيانات أيضًا بتقسيم الإجراءات حسب الأنواع والمحفزات. بمعنى آخر ، لا يُظهر فقط ما فعله العميل المحتمل أو العميل ، ولكن لماذا هو أو هي فعلت ذلك

من الممكن أيضًا وضع علامة على البيانات التي تحدد العملاء الحاليين والحسابات المستهدفة وتكرار حوادث النية الواضحة. كل هذا يرقى إلى وجود قائمة بأشخاص حقيقيين يتخذون إجراءات حقيقية لمعرفة المزيد عن أنواع المنتجات والخدمات التي تبيعها أيضًا.

بيانات النية كأداة محاذاة وتعاون

لطالما كان للتسويق والمبيعات نوع من العلاقة بين الحب والكراهية. تريد فرق المبيعات المزيد من العملاء المحتملين المؤهلين والمستعدين للشراء. ترغب فرق التسويق في تحديد العملاء المتوقعين في وقت مبكر وإشراكهم ورعايتهم حتى يصلوا إلى نقطة الاستعداد هذه. 

كل هذه الأشياء تعزز النتائج والبيانات المقصودة تفيد المبيعات والتسويق بشكل كبير. يوفر أداة تعاون مشتركة تربط المبيعات والتسويق مباشرة ، وتعزز التعاون ، وتفسير البيانات ، وتخطيط استراتيجيات فعالة لجميع أنواع جهات الاتصال. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الشائعة لكيفية استخدام بيانات الهدف بشكل تعاوني: 

  • اكتشاف المزيد من المبيعات النشطة
  • الحد من الاضطراب وتعزيز ولاء العملاء
  • تفاعل ناجح مع الحسابات المستهدفة
  • الإدراج المبكر للتعرف على العلامة التجارية وإثبات القيمة
  • تتبع الاتجاهات ذات الصلة

كل من المجالات المذكورة أعلاه ذات أهمية لكل من التسويق والمبيعات. النجاح في كل منهم يدفع الشركة إلى الأمام ويسمح بالتعاون المثمر والهادف بين الفرق.

بيانات النية: الميزة التنافسية

استخدام بيانات النية له عدد من المزايا. من أهمها قدرتها على مساعدة موظفي المبيعات والتسويق على استهداف عدد من المشترين عبر المؤسسة بأكملها. يمكن لشركة واحدة ، وغالبًا ما تفعل ذلك ، أن تتكون من أكثر من مجرد سوق أو شخصية مستهدفة واحدة تحت سقف واحد. ما يهم مسؤول تنفيذي أو قائد قد يكون - وغالبًا - مختلفًا عن الآخر. 

تساعد بيانات Intent جهات التسويق على تخصيص المحتوى لكل فرد مشارك في عملية الشراء. مع وجود مئات المؤسسات التي تستخدم معايير مماثلة في عمليات البحث على الويب ، تساعد بيانات النية في توجيه إنشاء محتوى عالي الاستهداف يمكن على أساسه بناء حملات تسويقية قوية وناجحة.

الاستفادة الفعالة من بيانات النية

إن وجود اتصال مباشر بين نية المشتري والمحتوى الأصلي يمنح المسوقين ومحترفي المبيعات ميزة تنافسية هائلة. من أجل تحقيق أقصى قدر من جمع وجودة بيانات النية ، من الضروري أن ترتبط البيانات المجمعة بمجموعة متنوعة من البيانات الديموغرافية والجغرافية والثابتة. بدون هذه الارتباطات ، من الصعب (اقرأ: شبه مستحيل) أن نفهم تمامًا السلوكيات المحددة التي تتوافق مع ملفات تعريف العملاء المحددة.

عند فهم القصد من ملف شخصية المشتري تم إنشاء كل من المبيعات والتسويق في مواقع أفضل لإنشاء محتوى مفيد ذي صلة يحمل زمام المبادرة خلال كل خطوة من خطوات رحلة المشتري

تتمثل إحدى أسهل الطرق للاستفادة من البيانات المقصودة بشكل فعال في تطوير محتوى المدونة ومقالات الويب وأشكال أخرى من المحتوى المكتوب الذي يوضح فهمًا واضحًا للسوق المستهدف. يجب أن يعالج المحتوى المشكلات ونقاط الضعف المقترنة بالمعلومات المكتشفة من خلال بيانات النوايا المجمعة. يؤدي القيام بكل هذا إلى وضع علامتك التجارية كسلطة وتوصيل القدرة على تقديم محتوى ذكي وجدير بالثقة وموثوق. 

كما يُنصح بشدة بتوزيع المحتوى الأصلي بطريقة توسع مدى الوصول. يتضمن ذلك تطوير إستراتيجية للنشر والترويج لجميع المحتويات المستهدفة. باختصار ، قم بتطوير ونشر محتوى يعكس نية العميل المحتمل وتأكد من أنه يجد طريقه أمام الجمهور المستهدف.

الوجبات الجاهزة النهائية

توفر خطة توليد العملاء المحتملين التي تستخدم بشكل فعال البيانات المقصودة وتستفيد منها ميزة محددة لأي مبادرة مبيعات أو تسويق. إنه يميز علامتك التجارية عن المنافسين الرئيسيين ويزيد من احتمالات الاعتراف بها في نهاية المطاف كشركة رائدة في الصناعة. 

قم ببناء إستراتيجية تسويق محتوى سلسة ومباشرة تعكس إشارات النية الصادرة عن العملاء المحتملين خلال جميع أنواع الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت (عمليات البحث وزيارات الموقع والتفاعلات مع المنافسين وما إلى ذلك). لن يساعد ذلك في إنشاء عملاء محتملين أفضل فحسب ، بل سيكون له أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على أرباحك النهائية. سيساعد دمج بيانات النية في جعل الحملات التسويقية المستقبلية أكثر نجاحًا ، مما يسمح لفريق المبيعات الخاص بك بتركيز المزيد من الاهتمام على الحسابات التي يُرجح شرائها.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How Using Buyer Intent Data Can Leverage Your Marketing Strategy in 2019

B2B Buyer Intent

It seems incredible that, by 2019, more companies aren’t using intent data to drive their sales and marketing initiatives. The fact that so few ever dig that deep to uncover the best possible leads puts you and your company at a decided advantage. 

Today, we would like to take a look at a number of aspects of intent data and what it can do for future sales and marketing strategies. We will be examining all of the following:

  • What Intent data is and how it is sourced
  • How intent data works
  • Alignment and collaboration between marketing and sales
  • Competitive advantages
  • Leveraging strategies

What Is Intent Data?

Infer Intent Data

Image source: https://www.slideshare.net/infer/what-is-intent-data

In the simplest of terms, intent data shows when a specific prospect is exhibiting online behaviors that show intent to buy. It expresses in two distinct forms: internal data and external data.

Two common examples of internal intent data are

  1. Your website’s contact form: The person making contact is communicating intent by wanting to know more about the company, its services, etc.
  2. Local customer data: Data gathered via about local customers via CRM or other marketing platforms is very valuable when attempting to understand intent. The data is used by marketing teams to focus attention on leads who are moving closer to making a buying decision.

External intent data is gathered via third-party providers and uses big data to compile information that is more concise. It is collected through shared cookies and is curated at IP level. This data is the product of millions of visits to specific pages on hundreds of thousands of websites. 

This kind of data provides specific, concise information on a nearly endless number of metrics. Here are just a few examples:

  • The number of times a specific document, file, or digital asset is downloaded
  • The number of times a video is viewed
  • How many people clicked through after reading a call to action on a landing page
  • Keyword search statistics

How is Intent Data Sourced?

First Party and Third Party Intent Data

Image source: https://idio.ai/resources/article/what-is-intent-data/

Intent data is compiled by vendors who collect data from B2B websites and content publishers, all of whom are part of a data-sharing co-op. Sure, the idea of knowing what sites a specific person visits, the terms they search, and the brands with which they engage can seem a bit sinister on its face, but it is anything but. The data is gathered and stored for this purpose, then shared with (or sold to) sales and marketing professionals. A copywriting company, for example, would take particular interest in companies (or, in some cases, individuals) who enter search terms like “essay writing services” or “academic writer” into the major search engines and who also visit sites that sell these kinds of services with trackable intent to buy.

Data is compiled and reported weekly in the vast majority of cases. Through the aggregation of literally billions of searches, site visits, downloads, click-throughs, conversions, and engagements, vendors can profile content consumption and identify surges. 

This video from Bombora that explains the process well:

How Does Intent Data Work?

Bombora Content Consumption

Image source: https://gzconsulting.org/2018/08/02/what-is-intent-data/

Millions of people around the world use the Internet to search on millions of topics and deliberately engage with specific online content. You decide which details are most important and begin monitoring the specific engagements that match the designated criteria. The marketer provides all contextual intel including, but not limited to:

  • Job titles of ideal prospects
  • Company size and location
  • Names and URLs of existing customer accounts
  • Names and URLs of targeted accounts
  • Names and URLs of direct competitors
  • URLs for industry influencers and events
  • Social handles of industry influencers and thought leaders
  • Simple and complex search terms that relate to products, services, problems/pain points, and possible/desired outcomes

All of the above is built into algorithms that observe and make note of relevant actions (those that indicate unique engagements among the millions of searches and engagements that happen every day). The compiled data lists full contact details including first & last names, phone numbers, email addresses, company names, prospect’s titles, locations, industry, and company size. It also shows contextual data that identifies actions they have taken. 

Examples of observed actions include general searches, competitor site engagements, industry influencer engagement, and inquiries related to major industry events. The data also breaks down actions by types and triggers. In other words, it shows not just what a prospect or customer did, but why he or she did it

It is even possible to flag data that identifies current customers, target accounts, and repeat incidences of demonstrated intent. All of this amounts to having a list of real people taking real action to learn more about the kinds of products and services you also sell.

Intent Data As an Alignment and Collaboration Tool

Marketing and sales have always had a sort of love-hate relationship. Sales teams want more qualified leads who are ready to buy. Marketing teams want to spot early leads, engage them, and nurture them until they reach that point of readiness. 

All of these things boosts results and intent data benefits both sales and marketing significantly. It provides a common collaboration tool that connects sales and marketing directly, fostering collaboration, interpreting the data and planning effective strategies for all types of contacts. Here are some common examples of how intent data is used collaboratively: 

  • Discovery of more active sales leads
  • Reduction of churn and boosting customer loyalty
  • Successful interaction with target accounts
  • Early insertion for brand recognition and establishment of value
  • Tracking relevant trends

Each of the above areas are of interest to both marketing and sales. Success in all of them moves the company forward and allows for productive, meaningful collaboration between teams.

Intent Data: The Competitive Advantage

Utilizing intent data has a number of advantages. One of the most important is its ability to help sales and marketing personnel target a number of buyers across an entire organization. One company can, and often does, consist of more than just one target market or persona under one roof. What matters to one executive or leader could be – and often is – different from another. 

Intent data helps marketers customize content for each individual involved in the buying process. With hundreds of organizations using similar criteria in web searches, intent data helps steer the creation of highly targeted content upon which to build solid and successful marketing campaigns.

Effectively Leveraging Intent Data

Having a more direct connection between a buyer’s intent and original content gives marketers and sales professionals a huge competitive edge. In order to maximize the collection and quality of intent data is isnecessary that the gathered data correlate with a variety of demographic, geographic, and firmographic data. Without those correlations, it is difficult (read: close to impossible) to fully understand which specific behaviors match specific customer profiles.

When an understanding of the intent of a specific buyer persona has been established, both sales and marketing are in better positions to create relevant, useful content that carry the lead through each step of the buyer’s journey

One of the easiest ways to leverage intent data effectively is to develop blog content, web articles, and other forms of written content that demonstrates a clear understanding of your target market. The content should address problems and pain points coupled with the particular discovered through gathered intent data. Doing all of this positions your brand as an authority and communicates an ability to deliver intelligent, trustworthy, credible content. 

It is also highly advisable to distribute original content in a way that expands reach. This includes developing a publishing and syndication strategy around all targeted content. In short, develop and publish content that mirrors prospect intent and make sure it finds its way in front of its intended audience.

Final Takeaway

A lead generation plan that effectively utilizes and leverages intent data provides a decided advantage to any sales or marketing initiative. It sets your brand apart from even major competitors and increases odds of eventually being recognized as an industry leader. 

Build a direct, seamless content marketing strategy that mirrors the intent signals put out by prospects during all manner of online activity (searches, site visits, interactions with competitors, etc.). This will not just help generate better leads, it will also have a positive impact your bottom line. Integrating intent data will help make future marketing campaigns more successful, allowing your sales team to focus more attention on the accounts that are most likely to buy.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.