كونفرسيكا: الاتصال والتفاعل والرعاية والتأهل باستخدام مساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي

لوحة القيادة كونفيرسيكا

يوفر كونفيرسيكا مساعد مبيعات آلي مدعوم من برنامج ذكاء اصطناعي. يعمل المساعد تمامًا مثل مساعد مبيعات بشري ، حيث يتواصل مع كل واحد من العملاء المحتملين ويشارك كل منهم في محادثة بشرية. يحبها الأشخاص لأن المساعد أنيق وودود وسريع الاستجابة ، ويربطهم بسرعة مع إنسان يمكنه المساعدة.

نحن في ربيع الذكاء الاصطناعي. أعتقد أن الثورة في علم البيانات لكل شركة ستغير بشكل جذري الطريقة التي ندير بها أعمالنا لأننا سنحصل على أجهزة كمبيوتر تساعدنا في كيفية تفاعلنا مع عملائنا. مارك بينيوف ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Salesforce

محادثة كونفيرسيكا

يتصل المساعد بجميع العملاء المتوقعين ويؤهلهم حتى يتمكن مندوبو المبيعات من التركيز على البيع بدلاً من الرعاية. تتيح هذه الأتمتة متابعة كل عميل متوقع وتسجيل الملاحظات في الوقت الفعلي.

كيف يعمل مندوب البيع المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي:

  1. مساعد المبيعات الآلي الخاص بك يتفاعل مع العميل بمجرد وصول العميل المتوقع. في المتوسط ​​، يرد 35٪ من جميع العملاء المحتملين على مساعد المبيعات الآلي. مساعد المبيعات الآلي ذهابًا وإيابًا مع العميل المحتمل ، ورعاية كل واحد منهم وتنبيه موظفي المبيعات عندما يتغير الاهتمام إلى نية الشراء.
  2. مساعد المبيعات الآلي الخاص بك تجد أي يؤدي تريد مكالمة ويحصل على أفضل رقم. معهم برنامج ذكاء اصطناعي يحدد مساعد المبيعات الآلي الخاص بك العملاء المتوقعين المستعدين للمشاركة في عملية المبيعات ويحصل على أفضل رقم هاتف وأفضل وقت للاتصال به من قِبل مندوب مبيعات. في المتوسط ​​، يزود 35 بالمائة من العملاء المتوقعين مساعد المبيعات الآلي برقم هاتف إضافي ، عادة ما يكون هاتفًا خلويًا. الأهم من ذلك ، عندما يتصل موظفو المبيعات لديك ، يتوقع العميل المتوقع مكالمته.
  3. مساعد المبيعات الآلي الخاص بك إشراك العملاء المحتملين والبيع العابر. يمكن أن يجد مساعد المبيعات الآلي الخاص بك أيضًا فرص مبيعات جديدة في العملاء المتوقعين الذين لا معنى لهم ، وزيادة المبيعات والحصول على قيمة أكبر من العملاء المتوقعين الحاليين. ما يقرب من 60٪ من الشركات الرائدة في إعادة استخدام تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي في كونفيرسيكا ما زالت موجودة في السوق. يمكن أيضًا استخدام المساعد الافتراضي للذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص بك لبيع منتجات أخرى وتجميع التعليقات حول رضا العملاء.
  4. تحسين أتمتة تسويق CRM حلول. يمكن استخدام مساعد المبيعات الآلي الخاص بك لتحسين جودة العملاء المتوقعين وتحديد فرص المبيعات بشكل أفضل من العملاء المتوقعين الذين تم إنشاؤها بواسطة حملات إنشاء الطلب باستخدام أدوات أتمتة التسويق مثل Pardot ، Marketo أو Eloqua.

تشمل مزايا مندوب المبيعات المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي ما يلي:

  • حرر ممثلينك للبيع الفعلي - يفصل مساعد المبيعات الآلي العملاء المحتملين الجيدين عن العملاء المحتملين ، لذلك لا يتحدث مندوبو المبيعات إلا مع العملاء المحتملين الذين يرغبون في التحدث إليهم.
  • تابع مع كل عميل محتمل - تنتج كونفرسيكا أكثر من ذلك بكثير في الخفافيش لمندوبي المبيعات لديك - مع كل من العملاء المحتملين الجدد والقدامى - وبالتالي يعزز بشكل كبير عدد الصفقات المنتهية.
  • تلقي ردود فعل صادقة - مساعدك ودود للغاية ، بحيث يكون العملاء المحتملين أكثر استرخاءً وصدقًا في ردودهم مما سيكون عليه الحال مع مندوب مبيعات.
  • جمع المعلومات المهمة للأعمال - لا تستجيب العملاء المحتملين بسرعة أكبر فحسب ، بل إنهم يشاركون أيضًا المعلومات المهمة مثل أرقام الهواتف وأفضل الأوقات للاتصال ونية الشراء.
  • تحسين عملية البيع الخاصة بك - يتابع مساعد المبيعات الخاص بك مع العملاء المحتملين مرة أخرى بعد التسليم إلى مندوب المبيعات - لتقديم رؤية إدارية ورضا العملاء.
  • انشر مساعد مبيعات مدرب بالكامل - يصل مساعد المبيعات الخاص بك مدربًا بالكامل ومتحفزًا بالكامل ومجهزًا بالفعل بالخبرة المكتسبة من ملايين محادثات العملاء.

جرب كونفيرسيكا مجانا شاهد العرض التوضيحي المباشر للمحادثة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Artificial Intelligence, Demand Generation, Lead Scoring, Sales Enablement

Conversica: Contact, Engage, Nurture and Qualify Using an AI Assistant

Conversica Dashboard

Conversica provides an automated sales assistant powered by artificial intelligence software. The assistant works just like a human sales assistant, reaching out to every single one of your leads and engaging each of them in a human conversation. People love it because the assistant is personable, friendly and responsive, connecting them quickly with a human that can help.

We’re in an AI spring. I think for every company, the revolution in data science will fundamentally change how we run our business because we’re going to have computers aiding us in how we’re interacting with our customers. Salesforce CEO Marc Benioff

Conversica Conversation

The assistant contacts and qualifies all leads so salespeople can focus on selling rather than nurturing. This automation enables  every single lead to be followed up with and real-time feedback captured.

How an AI-powered Sale Representative Works:

  1. Your automated sales assistant engages the customer as soon as the lead arrives. On average, 35% of all leads reply to the automated sales assistant. The automated sales assistant emails back and forth with the lead, nurturing each one and alerting your sales staff when interest changes to intent to buy.
  2. Your automated sales assistant find which leads want a call and gets the best number. With their artificial intelligence software your automated sales assistant identifies the leads that are ready to engage in the sales process and gets the best phone number and best time for a salesperson to call. On average, 35 percent of leads provide the automated sales assistant with an additional phone number, usually a cell phone. Most importantly, when your sales staff calls, the lead will be expecting their call.
  3. Your automated sales assistant engage stale leads and cross-sell. Your automated sales assistant can also find new sales opportunities in stale leads, increasing sales and getting more value from your existing leads. Nearly 60% of leads Conversica’s AI technology reengages are still in market. Your AI virtual assistant can also be used to cross-sell other products and gather feedback on customer satisfaction.
  4. Optimize CRM marketing automation solutions. Your automated sales assistant can be used to improve the quality of leads and better identify sales opportunities from leads created by demand generation campaigns with marketing automation tools such as Pardot, Marketo or Eloqua.

The benefits of an AI-powered Sales Representative include:

  • Free your reps up for actual selling – Automated sales assistant separates the good leads from the dead ones, so sales reps talk only with prospects who want to talk to them.
  • Follow up with every single lead – Conversica yields far more at bats for your sales reps – with both new and old leads – and thereby dramatically boosts their number of closed deals.
  • Receive honest feedback – Your assistant is so approachable, that prospects are much more relaxed and honest in their responses than they would be with a salesperson.
  • Gather critical business intelligence – Prospects not only respond more readily, they also share critical information such as phone numbers, best times to call, and intent to buy.
  • Improve your sales process – Your sales assistant follows up with prospects again after handing off to a sales rep – to deliver management insight and customer satisfaction.
  • Deploy a fully trained sales assistant – Your sales assistant arrives fully trained, fully motivated, and already equipped with the experience gained from millions of customer conversations.

Try Conversica for Free See a Live Conversica Demo

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Future of AI in Distribution

The Future of AI in Distribution

Learn how companies are leveraging AI to serve their customers. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.