ما هي أهم الإستراتيجيات لتنمو منصات SaaS

استراتيجيات النمو

ما هو تركيزك الأول كشركة SaaS؟ النمو بالطبع. يتوقع منك النجاح الهائل. إنه أمر حيوي لبقائك على المدى الطويل: 

حتى لو نمت شركة برمجيات بنسبة 60٪ سنويًا ، فإن فرصها في أن تصبح عملاقًا بمليارات الدولارات ليست أفضل من 50/50. 

ماكينزي وشركاه ، تنمو بسرعة أو تموت ببطء

يعد النمو الشهري أمرًا ضروريًا لتغطية الخسائر الناتجة عن تجربة شركات SaaS بشكل عام. للتغلب على التوقعات وإبقائك في حالة جيدة ، حان الوقت لوضع استراتيجياتك للنمو في عام 2019. هناك دائمًا استراتيجيات ناشئة جديدة ، وحيل اختراق النمو ، وأدوات لمساعدتك على تعزيز نموك

استراتيجيات النمو SaaS

فيما يلي بعض الاستراتيجيات الجديدة لتعزيز نمو منصات البرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS).

زيادة حركة المرور وخلق الوعي

  • الحصول على المحتوى المناسب أمام الجمهور المناسب - كما سمعت على الأرجح ، المحتوى ملك ولا يزال إلى حد كبير ، خاصة مع SaaS. يتوقع المستخدمون الكثير من المعلومات لمساعدتهم على اتخاذ قرار الشراء ويتوقعون أن تتمتع علامتك التجارية بمستوى عالٍ من السلطة. من المهم تطوير المحتوى المناسب الذي يجذب العملاء المحتملين ويحافظ عليهم. يمكنك استخدام أدوات مثل Spyfu و Google Keyword Planner لتحديد أهم كلماتك الرئيسية ، وما يبحث عنه جمهورك المستهدف. تشارك بعض الاستراتيجيات المحتوى الخاص بك كمنشور ضيف على مدونة أخرى مع جمهور مشابه ، باستخدام منصات مثل متوسط والمنشورات ، واستخدام الإعلانات والتعزيز للوصول إلى الجمهور المناسب.

زيادة حركة المرور وخلق الوعي

  • استخدام العلامة التجارية الشخصية - غالبًا ما يتم التغاضي عن استراتيجية النمو وهي استخدام العلامة التجارية الشخصية لمؤسسيك والخبراء في فريقك للوصول بشكل أفضل إلى الجمهور. يحب الناس التفاعل مع الأفراد الحقيقيين والتعلم منهم عبر الإنترنت. إذا كان لدى شخص ما من فريقك مهارة أو خبرة يمكن أن توفر بعض المعلومات المفيدة ، فهذه طريقة رائعة للترويج لعلامتك التجارية بشكل غير مقصود وبصدق. هناك الكثير من المؤسسين يكتبون على Medium و Quora ، وبعضهم لديه سلسلة مدونات خاصة بهم أو ملفات صوتية توفر الكثير من الأفكار التي سيهتم بها جمهورك المستهدف. إنه يبني الثقة والمصداقية والاتصال الشخصي بعلامتك التجارية. مجرد مشاركة ما تعرفه وتجربته يمكن أن يساعدك في الوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف وإشراكه.

توليد المبيعات

  • توفير أداة أو مورد مجاني - استراتيجية نمو أخرى رائعة تتمثل في توفير أداة أو مورد مجاني على موقع الويب الخاص بك يجذب العملاء المستهدفين ويعيدهم باستمرار ويمنح علامتك التجارية بعض السلطة. قام Coschedule بعمل جيد حقًا في إنشاء ملف Coschedule العنوان محلل يسمح لك بتحليل عنوان منشور مدونة مباشرة على موقعهم. في المقابل ، يطلبون بريدك الإلكتروني. يعتبر محلل العنوان منطقيًا تمامًا للجمهور المستهدف. يمكنك إنشاء أداة مثل هذه للجمهور المستهدف لاستخدامها أو يمكنك القيام بشيء بسيط مثل تقديم دليل حول كيفية القيام بشيء ما في مقابل بريدهم الإلكتروني.

coschedule محلل العنوان

  • أدوات تحسين الإعلان - هناك الكثير من الأدوات التي يمكنك استخدامها والتي ستساعدك على تحسين طريقة إنشاء الإعلانات وعرضها. يمكنك استخدام Adroll لإعادة استهداف المستخدمين الذين يأتون إلى موقعك بعد فترة طويلة من مغادرتهم موقعك. من المحتمل ألا يعود أكثر من 90٪ من المستخدمين الذين يأتون إلى موقعك مرة أخرى. Adroll يستهدفهم بإعلان في مكان آخر بعرض خاص باهتماماتهم على موقعك. إذا نظروا إلى الحزم المتميزة ، فسوف يستهدفهم Adroll بإعلان للحصول على خصم ممتاز وإعادتهم. خاصة بالنسبة لشيء مثل SaaS ، يتطلب الأمر مزيدًا من اتخاذ القرار للمضي قدمًا في عملية الشراء. جزء كبير من جهودك سيكون في طليعة أذهان عميلك المحتمل وإعادة العملاء المحتملين.

التغريدات والحسابات المروجة

على متن الطائرة وخفض الخضخضة

  • حسِّن تقدمك في الإعداد باستخدام شريط التقدم والعناصر الاجتماعية - يتمثل جزء كبير من الحفاظ على النمو في تقليل الاضطراب في نفس الوقت أثناء تسجيل مستخدمين جدد. إذا كنت تقوم بتسجيل المستخدمين ولكن نسبة كبيرة تنخفض في الشهر الأول ، فأنت لا تنمو على الإطلاق. هذه مشكلة كبيرة لشركات SaaS. لمنع حدوث اضطراب ، تأكد من أن المستخدمين على دراية جيدة بمنتجك منذ البداية. من الطرق الجيدة للتأكد من أن المستخدمين يمرون بجميع الخطوات القابلة للتنفيذ في عملية الإعداد الخاصة بك والاحتفاظ بها في جميع "الدروس" هي تضمين قائمة تحقق أو شريط تقدم. عندما يرى المستخدمون هذا ، فمن المرجح أن يمروا بالعملية بأكملها ولا يفوتوا معلومات مهمة. إذا استطعت ، قم بتضمين العناصر الاجتماعية مثل إضافة الأصدقاء أو الزملاء. كلما زاد التفاعل الاجتماعي ، زاد احتمال عودة المستخدمين والبدء في استخدام الميزات معًا على الفور. تعرف على المزيد حول تحسين عملية الإعداد الخاصة بك.
  • إشراك المستخدمين الجدد والعائدين مع التحديثات - تريد إبقاء المستخدمين والمستخدمين المحتملين على اطلاع دائم من خلال الإعلان بشكل فعال عن تحديثاتك وميزاتك الجديدة لإظهار أن فريقك يعمل بجد لتحسين منتجك. إنه يبني الثقة في علامتك التجارية ويحافظ على ولاء المستخدم عندما يرون أنك تقدم ما يطلبونه. يحاول متعاطي المخدرات على موقعك أو في تطبيقك. متعاطي المخدرات هو التغيير وملف الأخبار الذي يفتح عندما ينقر المستخدمون على علامة التبويب "الجديد" في التنقل أو رمز في واجهة التطبيق. يفتح شريط جانبي من التحديثات بأحدث الميزات: الميزات الجديدة ، والصفقات ، والتحديثات ، والأخبار ، والمحتوى ، وما إلى ذلك. إنه مكان مركزي حيث يمكنك تحديث الجميع. يمكنك استخدام دفع الإشعارات للوصول إلى المستخدمين خارج موقعك أو تطبيقك وإعادتهم من خلال تحديثات مثيرة. إنها طريقة رائعة لتعزيز المشاركة وتقليل الاضطراب والحفاظ على عودة العملاء المحتملين "على الحافة".

متعاطي المخدرات

ردود الفعل والتسويق من نظير إلى نظير

  • جمع الملاحظات - يعد إنشاء منتجات SaaS الفائزة عملية الاستماع إلى العملاء والتكيف. اجعلها نقطة لجمع الملاحظات بشكل فعال ومتكرر من المستخدمين في جميع المراحل. هناك الكثير من الأدوات التي يمكن أن تساعدك على دمج الاستطلاعات والتقييمات السريعة في موقع الويب والتطبيق الخاص بك لجمع تعليقات سهلة. يمكنك استخدام Beamer لجمع التعليقات: يمكن للمستخدمين ترك ردود أفعالهم وتعليقاتهم على آخر تحديثاتك في خلاصتك حتى تتمكن من قياس الردود. يضمن جمع التعليقات وتطبيقها على التحديثات والميزات الجديدة أن منتجك يتطور بشكل صحيح.
  • تحفيز مشاركة منتجك - للوصول إلى جمهور مستهدف تمامًا مثل عملائك الحاليين ، هناك طريقة سهلة تتمثل في تحفيزهم وتسهيل مشاركتهم لمنتجك. يمكنك أن تطلب من المستخدمين دعوة المزيد من المستخدمين مقابل شيء ما. في البداية ، طلب منك Dropbox مشاركة الرابط الخاص به مع 5 أو 10 أشخاص والحصول على مساحة تخزين إضافية على Dropbox في المقابل. لقد كان ناجحًا للغاية. اجعل من السهل مشاركة منتجك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني. سيفعل الكثير من المستخدمين ذلك خاصةً إذا تم تحفيزهم بميزة إضافية مثل ميزة إضافية (مكان تخزين Dropbox) ، أو نسخة تجريبية ممتدة ، أو خصم.
  • أنظمة تسويق الإحالة - الطريقة السهلة حقًا للدخول أمام المزيد من المستخدمين مثل المستخدمين الحاليين هي استخدام المستخدمين الحاليين كمدافعين عن علامتك التجارية من خلال برامج التسويق بالإحالة. هناك أدوات مثل ReferralCandy يمكن أن يساعدك في إعداد برنامج إحالة لمنتجك بسهولة ويساعدك المستخدمون الحاليون والمتحمسون في البيع بينما يستفيدون أيضًا. الدليل الاجتماعي ومراجعات الأقران قوية ؛ كلامهم اقنع من كلامك! يمكنك حتى عرض تزويد الإحالات والشركات التابعة لك بالمحتوى والمواد للمساعدة في بيع منتجك بشكل أفضل. الفرص جيدة حقًا حيث يمكنهم الوصول إلى الجمهور المستهدف. سيتواصلون معهم بطريقة أكثر واقعية وحقيقية ، ثم يمكنك فعل ذلك مع الإعلانات.

برنامج الإحالة حلوى الإحالة صديق

من السهل جدًا تنفيذ أيٍّ منها ، فقط القليل منها يمكن أن يساعد في تعزيز نموك بسرعة كبيرة في عام 2019. امنحهم فرصة وقم بتعديلهم لمطابقة الجمهور المستهدف وأهدافك بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جرّب Beamer كطريقة سهلة حقًا لزيادة المشاركة على موقعك بالإضافة إلى التواصل بشكل أفضل مع الإدخالات المحتملة والعملاء الحاليين.

التسجيل في Beamer

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

What are the Top Strategies for SaaS Platforms to Grow

Growth Strategies

What’s your number one focus as a SaaS company? Growth, of course. Skyrocketing success is expected from you. It’s vital to your long term survival: 

Even if a software company is growing at 60% annually, its chances of becoming a multibillion-dollar giant are no better than 50/50.​ 

McKinsey & Company, Grow Fast or Die Slow

Month over month growth is essential to covering the losses from churn SaaS companies generally experience. To beat expectations and keep you in the green, it’s time to get your strategies set for growth in 2019. There are always new emerging strategies, growth hacking tricks, and tools to help you boost your growth.

SaaS Growth Strategies

Here are a few fresh strategies for boosting growth for Software as a Service (SaaS) platforms.

Driving Traffic and Creating Awareness

  • Getting the right content in front of the right audience – As you’ve likely heard, content is king and very much still is, especially with SaaS. Users expect a lot of information in helping them make a buying decision and expect your brand to have a high level of authority. Developing the right content that attracts and keeps the potential customers engaged is important. You can use tools like ​Spyfu and Google Keyword Planner to determine what your top keywords are, what your target audience is searching. A few strategies are sharing your content as a guest post on another blog with a similar audience, using platforms like Medium and publications, and using ads and boosting to get in front of the right audience.

Driving Traffic and Creating Awareness

  • Using Personal Branding – An often overlooked growth strategy is using the personal branding of your founders and the experts on your team to better reach an audience. People love interacting with and learning from real individuals online. If someone from your team has a skill or expertise that can provide some helpful information, it’s a great way to promote your brand inadvertently and authentically. There are plenty of Founders writing on Medium, Quora, some have their own blog series or podcasts that provide a lot of insight that your target audience will be interested in. It builds trust, credibility, and a personal connection to your brand. Just sharing what you know and experience you have can help you organically reach and engage your target audience.

Lead Generation

  • Providing a free tool or resource – Another great growth strategy is to provide a free tool or resource on your website that attracts your target customer and continually brings them back and gives your brand some authority. Coschedule has done a really good job with creating a ​Coschedule Headline Analyzer that allows you to analyze a headline for a blog post directly on their site. In exchange, they ask for your email. A headline analyzer makes perfect sense for their target audience. You can create a tool like this for your target audience to use it or you can do something as simple as providing a guide on how to do something in exchange their email.

coschedule headline analyzer

  • Ad optimization tools – There are plenty of tools you can use that will help you optimize the way that you are creating and displaying ads. You can use Adroll to retarget users who are coming to your site long after they leave your site. Over 90% of the users that come to your site will likely bouncing never return again. ​Adroll​ targets them with an ad elsewhere with an offer specific to their interest on your site. If they looked at premium packages, Adroll will target them with an ad for a premium discount and bring them back. Especially for something like SaaS, it takes a little bit more decision making to actually go through with a purchase. A big part of your effort will be keeping at the forefront of your potential customer’s mind and bringing leads back.

Promoted Tweets and Accounts

Onboarding and Reducing Churn

  • Improve your onboarding progress with a progress bar and social elements – A huge part of maintaining growth is simultaneously reducing churn while you sign up new users. If you’re signing users up but a big percentage is dropping in the first month, you’re really not growing at all. This is a huge problem for SaaS companies. To prevent churn, make sure users are well versed in your product from the beginning. A good way to make sure users go through all the actionable steps of your onboarding process and keep them on for all the “lessons” is to include a checklist or progress bar. When users see this, they are much more likely to go through the whole process and not miss important info. If you can, include social elements like adding friends or colleagues. The more social engagement there is, the more users are likely to return and begin uses features together right away. ​Learn more about improving your onboarding process.
  • Engage new and returning users with updates – You want to keep users and potential users in the loop by effectively announcing your updates and new features to show your team is working hard to improve your product. It builds trust in your brand and keeps user loyal when they see you providing what they ask for. Try​ Beamer​ on your site or in your app. Beamer is a ​changelog​ and newsfeed that opens up when users click a “What’s New” tab in your navigation or an icon in your app interface. A sidebar stream of updates opens up with the latest: new features, deals, updates, news, content, etc. It’s a central place where you can update everyone. You can use push notifications to reach users off your site or app and bring them back with exciting updates. It’s a great way to boost engagement, reduce churn, and keep those “on the edge” potential customers coming back.

Beamer

Feedback and Peer-to-Peer Marketing

  • Collecting feedback – Creating winning SaaS products is a process of listening to customers and adapting. Make it a point to effectively and frequently collect feedback from users at all stages. There are plenty of tools that can help you imbed surveys and quick ratings into your website and app to collect easy feedback. You can use Beamer to collect feedback: users can leave their reactions and comments to your latest updates in your feed so you can gauge responses. Collecting feedback and applying it to updates and new features ensures your product is evolving correctly.
  • Incentivizing sharing your product – To reach a target audience just like your current customers, an easy way is to incentivize and make it easy for them to share your product. You can ask users to invite more users in exchange for something. In the beginning, Dropbox asked you to share their link with 5 or 10 people and get extra storage space on Dropbox in exchange. It was wildly successful. Make it easy to share your product on social media or via email. A lot of users will do so especially if it’s incentivized with a perk like an extra feature (Dropbox’s storage place), an extended trial, or discount.
  • Referral marketing systems – A really easy way to get into in front of more users like your current users is to use your current users as advocates for your brand through referral marketing programs. There are tools like ​ReferralCandy that can help you easily set up referral program for your product and your current users and enthusiasts help you sell while they also benefit. Social proof and peer reviews are powerful; their words are more persuasive than yours! You can even offer to provide your referrals and affiliates with content and material to help better sell your product. Chances are really good they already have access to the target audience. They will communicate with them in a much more authentic and genuine way then you can do with ads.

referralcandy refer a friend program

Any of these are really easy to implement just a few can help boost your growth really quickly in 2019. Give them a shot and tweak them to match your target audience and your goals. ​Additionally, try Beamer as a really easy way to boost engagement on your site as well as better communicate with potential insert and current customers.

Sign-Up for Beamer

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.