الأجهزة التي تواجه العملاء وكيف يمكنك التسويق معهم

لماذا تسويق أجهزة مواجهة العملاء

في التسويق الحديث ، تزداد وظيفة CMO تحديًا أكثر فأكثر. التقنيات تغير سلوك المستهلك. بالنسبة للشركات ، أصبح من الصعب تقديم تجارب علامة تجارية متسقة عبر مواقع البيع بالتجزئة وخصائصها الرقمية. تختلف تجربة العملاء بين التواجد الفعلي للعلامة التجارية عبر الإنترنت بشكل كبير. يكمن مستقبل البيع بالتجزئة في سد هذه الفجوة الرقمية والمادية. تعمل الأجهزة التي تواجه العملاء على إنشاء تفاعلات رقمية ذات صلة وسياقية لتحسين تجربة العملاء في المواقع الفعلية.

A جهاز مواجهة العميل هو جهاز سيتفاعل معه العميل أو يختبره مباشرة. تتضمن أمثلة الأجهزة التي تواجه العملاء الأكشاك الرقمية أو نقاط البيع المتنقلة (mPOS) أو الأجهزة القوية أو اللافتات الرقمية أو الأجهزة بدون رأس. تم تصميم كل هذه الأجهزة لإشراك العملاء وإبلاغهم داخل المواقع الفعلية.

تنقسم الأجهزة التي تواجه العملاء إلى ثلاث فئات

  1. الأجهزة الرقمية - الأجهزة التي تقدم تفاعلات وانطباعات رقمية. تشمل الأمثلة اللافتات الرقمية والأجهزة اللوحية والأكشاك الرقمية.
  2. المعاملات - الأجهزة التي تسرع معاملات العملاء. تشمل الأمثلة أجهزة نقاط البيع المتنقلة (mPOS) وأجهزة تنفيذ الطلبات.
  3. تجريبي - الأجهزة التي ترتقي بتجربة العميل. تتضمن الأمثلة محاور مستشعرات إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) وأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء مقطوعة الرأس).

الشركات تستخدم أجهزة مواجهة العملاء كأكشاك الخدمة الذاتية لعملائها. تسهل هذه الأكشاك مجموعة واسعة من أنشطة التسوق بدءًا من تجارب الممرات اللانهائية وتخصيص المنتجات في البيع بالتجزئة إلى تسجيل الوصول الذاتي وطلب الطعام في المطاعم والفنادق. تستخدم الشركات لافتات رقمية فريدة عبر مئات المواقع لإنشاء تجربة علامة تجارية متسقة. تم استخدام اللافتات الرقمية من قبل العلامات التجارية للتسويق المرئي الرقمي ، ولافتات الممر في متاجر البقالة ، وإيجاد طريقة لإيجاد اللافتات ، ولافتات الأحداث وغير ذلك الكثير. تعد اللافتات الرقمية حلاً أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وقوة من اللافتات المطبوعة ، مما يسمح للشركات باستخدام الفيديو على شاشات عرض المنتجات بدلاً من الصور الثابتة.

تضع الشركات الأجهزة التي تواجه العملاء في أيدي الموظفين من أجل تحسين مسار الشراء في المتجر. تسمح أجهزة المعاملات هذه ، مثل أجهزة نقاط البيع وأجهزة تنفيذ الطلبات في المطاعم ، للموظفين بتحسين خدمة العملاء من خلال عمليات أكثر كفاءة وذكاء متزايد حول كل من المنتجات ونشاط العملاء.

بدأت العلامات التجارية في استخدام أجهزة مواجهة العملاء للتحكم في التجربة الحسية لعملائها. العلامات التجارية قادرة على تتبع حركة العملاء وحركة المرور باستخدام محاور الاستشعار. باستخدام أجهزة مقطوعة الرأس ، يمكن للمتجر تغيير الإضاءة والأشكال المرئية الكبيرة والموسيقى ديناميكيًا. مع وجود هذه العناصر الحسية في سيطرتها ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية إنشاء تجربة عملاء متسقة عبر مواقع البيع بالتجزئة المادية المتعددة. لا تتطلب هذه الأجهزة شاشة ، ولكن مثل جميع أجهزة مواجهة العملاء ، يمكن إدارتها عن بُعد.

توفر أجهزة مواجهة العملاء تفاعلات رقمية ذات صلة وسياقية تجذب العملاء. من خلال تقديم التفاعلات الرقمية وقياسها وتحسينها ، يمكنك باستمرار تحسين جهود التسويق داخل المتجر لزيادة المبيعات ورضا العملاء. يمكن تحويل الأجهزة اللوحية القياسية الجاهزة إلى أجهزة مواجهة العملاء ويمكن شراء الأجهزة مقطوعة الرأس بأقل من 200 دولار. توفر أجهزة مواجهة العملاء حلاً قويًا وفعالًا من حيث التكلفة لاحتياجات التسويق متعددة القنوات.

لمساعدة مديري التسويق على فهم قيمة الأجهزة التي تواجه العملاء وكيفية الاستفادة منها في إستراتيجيتهم التسويقية ، أنشأ Moki "دليل CMO لأجهزة مواجهة العملاء".

تسويق جهاز العملاء

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce and Retail, Internet of Things, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Technology

Customer Facing Devices and How You Can Market with Them

In modern day marketing, the CMO’s job is getting more and more challenging. Technologies are changing consumer behavior. For companies, it has become difficult to provide consistent brand experiences across retail locations and their digital properties. Customers’ experience between a brand’s online and physical presence varies widely. The future of retail lies in bridging this digital and physical divide. Customer Facing Devices create relevant and contextual Digital Interactions to elevate customer experience at physical locations.

A Customer Facing Device is a device that a customer will interact with or experience directly. Examples of Customer Facing Devices include Digital Kiosks, Mobile Point of Sale (mPOS), Ruggedized Devices, Digital Signage or Headless Devices. All of these devices are designed to engage and inform customers inside physical locations.

Customer Facing Devices Fall Into Three Categories

  1. Digital Devices – Devices that Deliver Digital Interactions And Impressions. Examples include Digital Signage, Tablets and Digital Kiosks.
  2. Transactional – Devices That Expedite Customer Transactions. Examples include Mobile Point-of-Sale (mPOS) and Order fulfillment devices.
  3. Experiential – Devices That Elevate The Customer Experience. Examples include Internet of Things (IoT) Sensor Hubs, IoT Headless Devices).

Businesses are using Customer Facing Devices as self-service kiosks for their customers. These kiosks facilitate a wide range of shopping activity from endless aisle experiences and product customization in retail to self check-in and food ordering at restaurants and hotels. Businesses use unique digital signage across hundreds of locations to create a consistent brand experience. Digital signage has been used by brands for digital visual merchandising, aisle-signage in grocery stores, way finding signage, event signage and much more. Digital signage is a more cost effective and robust solution than printed signage, which allows businesses to use video on product displays instead of static images.

Businesses are putting Customer Facing Devices in the hands of employees in order to improve the path to purchase in store. These transactional devices, such as mPOS and order fulfillment devices at restaurants, allow employees to improve customer service through more efficient processes and increased intelligence about both products and customer activity.

Brands have begun using Customer Facing Devices to control the sensory experience of their customers. Brands are able to track customer movement and traffic with sensor hubs. By using headless devices, a store can change lighting, large visual formats, and music dynamically. With these sensory elements in their control, brands can create a consistent customer experience across multiple physical retail locations. These devices don’t require a screen, but like all Customer Facing Devices, can be remotely managed.

Customer Facing Devices deliver relevant and contextual Digital Interactions that engage customers. By delivering, measuring and optimizing Digital Interactions, you can continually enhance your in-store marketing efforts for increased sales and customer satisfaction. Standard, off-the-shelf tablets can be converted into Customer Facing Devices and headless devices can be purchased for under $200. Customer Facing Devices provide a robust and cost-efficient solution for your omni-channel marketing needs.

To help CMOs understand the value of Customer Facing Devices and how to leverage them in their marketing strategy, Moki has created “The CMO’s Guide To Customer Facing Devices.”

Customer Device Marketing

Leave a Reply