كيف تكسب العملاء

استراتيجيات استرجاع العملاء

من أهم الأشياء بالنسبة للأعمال التجارية الجديدة أو القائمة هو ضمان امتلاكها دخل ثابت. بغض النظر عن عملك التجاري ، فإن عودة العملاء هي طريقة ممتازة لتحقيق عائد ثابت. ومع ذلك ، فإن جزءًا طبيعيًا من هذا هو أن العملاء سيضيعون بمرور الوقت.

لتعويض الخسارة في الاضطراب ، يمكن للأعمال القيام بأمرين:

  1. كسب عملاء جدد
  2. انشر الإستراتيجيات إلى فوز القديمة.

في حين أن كلاهما جزء أساسي من عمل صحي ، تظل الحقيقة أن الحصول على عملاء جدد يمكن أن يحدث تكلف 5x أكثر من تجنيد القدامى. من خلال الفوز على العملاء السابقين ، فأنت تعلم بالفعل أنهم يحبون خدمتك أو منتجك ، وما هي عادات الشراء لديهم ، وأي من خدماتهم يهتمون بها أكثر. يمكنك بسهولة استهداف التسويق الخاص بك ، وبالتالي تقليل التكاليف. 

ومع ذلك ، فإن استعادة عميل قديم أمر أسهل من فعله. وهناك إستراتيجية فريدة لكل عميل لتحقيق الفوز. سيتعين عليك تحليل المعلومات التي لديك عنها ، وجمع استبيانات الخروج والخدمة ، وتصميم الإستراتيجية لكل عميل. تحقق من مخطط المعلومات البياني أدناه من Fundera للتعرف على أكثر الاستراتيجيات فعالية فوز عملاء سابقين.  

إنفوجرافيك استراتيجيات كسب العملاء للخلف من Fundera

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How to Win Back Customers

Customer Win-Back Strategies

One of the most important things for a new or established business is ensuring they have consistent income. No matter what business you’re in, returning customers is an excellent way to establish a stable revenue. A natural part of this however, is that customers will be lost over time to churn.

To offset a loss in churn, business can do two things:

  1. Acquire new customers
  2. Deploy strategies to win back old ones.

While both are an essential part of a healthy business, the fact remains that getting new customers can cost 5x more than recruiting old ones. With winning over previous customers, you already know they like your service or product, what their buying habits are like, and which of their services they’re most interested in. You can more easily target your marketing, therefore cutting down on costs. 

However, getting back an old customer is easier said than done. And there’s a strategy for win back that’s unique to every customer. You’ll have to analyze the information you have on them, collect exit and service surveys, and tailor the strategy to each customer. Check out this infographic below by Fundera to learn the most effective strategies to win back former customers.  

Customer Win Back Strategies Infographic from Fundera

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.