7 نصائح للتجارة الإلكترونية لإنشاء محتوى يتحول

محتوى التجارة الإلكترونية الذي يتحول

من خلال إنشاء محتوى يجده الأشخاص ممتعًا وملائمًا ، يمكنك تحسين ظهور موقعك في نتائج بحث Google. سيساعدك القيام بذلك على إعدادك لبعض التحويلات. لكن مجرد جعل الأشخاص ينظرون إلى أشيائك لا يضمن أنهم يتخذون إجراءً ويمنحك التحويل. اتبع هذه النصائح السبع للتجارة الإلكترونية لإنشاء محتوى يتحول.

أعرف عميلك

لإنشاء محتوى يتم تحويله ، يجب أن تكون لديك فكرة جيدة عن شكل عميلك. ابدأ بجمع بعض البيانات الديموغرافية عن الأشخاص الذين يزورون صفحتك ، ويشتركون في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك ، ويتابعونك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. استخدم التحليلات لمعرفة بيانات عن العمر والجنس والتعليم والدخل.

تحليلات جوجل Google Analytics يمكن أن يوفر لك معلومات حول ما يهتمون به عندما يتصلون بالإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Twitter Analytics و Facebook Page Insights لمعرفة ما يشبه متابعيك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. اطلب ملاحظات العملاء حول منتجك ، وما هي احتياجاتهم الأكثر أهمية ، وكيف يمكنك مساعدتهم في حل مشاكلهم.

بمجرد جمع ما يكفي من الملاحظات والبيانات الديموغرافية ، يمكنك إنشاء شخصية المشتري. شخصية المشتري هي نموذج للعميل المثالي ، يصف نضالاته ودوافعه ومصادر معلوماته. داني نجيرا ، مسوق محتوى في StateOfWriting.

دعوتك للعمل

قبل أن تكتب كل هذا المهم CTA، يجب أن تقرر كيفية تعريف التحويل. ما هي أهداف عملك؟ هل تريد أن يستفيد الناس من الخصم؟ انضم إلى قائمة بريدك الإلكتروني؟ أدخل مسابقة؟

سيحدد المنتج أو الخدمة التي تبيعها عبارة CTA الخاصة بك. بمجرد تحديد هذا الهدف ، تكون قد وضعت الأساس لاستراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك. كليفتون جريفيس ، كاتب محتوى من SimpleGrad.

موضوعك

بمجرد تحديد جمهورك المستهدف وإنشاء شخصية المشتري ، فأنت على استعداد لاختيار موضوع مناسب للمحتوى الخاص بك. إحدى الطرق الجيدة للتوصل إلى موضوعات صلبة هي المشاركة ، أو على الأقل التخفي ، في مجتمعات الإنترنت التي تناقش الموضوعات المتعلقة بمنتجك.

Facebook و LinkedIn و Google+ و Reddit كلها أماكن جيدة لبدء البحث. استخدم وظيفة البحث للعثور على سلاسل محادثات تناقش المنتج الذي تبيعه ، ومعرفة ما يتحدث عنه الناس. للتأكد من أن الموضوع شائع ، ما عليك سوى البحث عنه Ahrefs مستكشف الكلمات الرئيسية أو أدوات مماثلة.

قيمة الأعمال لموضوعاتك

حسنًا ، من المحتمل أنك قمت بتجميع قائمة طويلة جدًا من أفكار الموضوعات المحتملة ، ولكن لا تقلق ، فنحن على وشك تضييق نطاقها. حان الوقت لتقليل هذه القائمة إلى الموضوعات الأكثر قابلية للتطبيق فيما يتعلق بقيمة أعمالهم. سيكون CTA الخاص بك هو الضوء الإرشادي لتحديد القيمة التجارية المحتملة للموضوع.

اطلب قائمتك بناءً على مدى توافقها مع CTA الخاص بك ، ثم خذ أفضل الأفكار وتجاهل الباقي. لا تنسَ أن عبارة CTA والمحتوى الخاص بك يجب أن يكونا صحيحين نحويًا ومراجعين ومُحسَّنين باستخدام خدمات مثل كتابات المملكة المتحدة.

إنشاء المحتوى

حان الوقت أخيرًا لإنشاء بعض المحتوى. ابدأ بإجراء بعض عمليات البحث في Google ، واعرف نوع المحتوى الذي يتم طرحه للموضوع الذي اخترته ، وقم بتقييم أنواع المحتوى التي عملت بشكل أفضل. برامج مثل محتوى مستكشف يمكن أن يمنحك نظرة ثاقبة حول المقالات التي تتم مشاركتها بشكل متكرر في موضوعك ولماذا كانت شائعة.

تذكر أن العنوان الجذاب هو جزء كبير مما يجذب مقل العيون لعرض المحتوى الخاص بك ، لذلك لا تجعل العنوان الخاص بك فكرة لاحقة. انتف على أوتار القلب العاطفية لكتابة محتوى مقنع.

يتخذ الناس قرارات الشراء بناءً على ما يشعرون به وليس ما يفكرون به. Essayroo و اكتب ورقتي كلاهما مثالان جيدان على استخدام تحويل المحتوى بنجاح.

أين تضع دعوتك إلى الإجراءات

يعد إدخال عبارات CTA الخاصة بك أمرًا مهمًا ، ونعم ، حيث تضعها مهمًا جدًا فيما يتعلق بتحويلاتك. السبب الذي يجعل الأشخاص ينقرون على أشياء مثل الروابط وعبارات الحث على اتخاذ إجراء هو أنهم يجدونها ذات صلة. لذلك لا تلصقها في أي مكان فقط ، أو تحاول وضع أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص فيها ، فهذه ليست استراتيجية فعالة.

اقرأ المحتوى الخاص بك وأضف CTA أينما كان يبدو ذا صلة بالمحتوى الذي تتم مناقشته. أنت تحاول توجيه الناس نحو أغراضك ، وليس ضربهم على رؤوسهم بها. يمكنك استخدام أنواع مختلفة من CTAs. أدخلها مباشرة في النص الخاص بك ، في النوافذ المنبثقة لهدف الخروج ، والنوافذ المنبثقة للتمرير في الشريط الجانبي.

تعرف على أهدافك وقياس النتائج

لديك هدف ، وتأكد من أنك تعرف كيف تحدد النجاح ، وماذا سيكون مقياس نجاحك. لن تعرف مدى نجاح استراتيجيتك إذا لم تقم بقياس نتائجك. اكتشف عدد المرات التي تتم فيها مشاركة المحتوى الخاص بك ، وعدد الأشخاص الذين رأوه ، ومن أين تأتي حركة المرور الخاصة بك ، ومدى أدائك الجيد مقارنة بمنافسيك.

خلاصة

يعد الحصول على المزيد من الزيارات إلى موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك عبر محتوى ممتاز خطوة أولى كبيرة. لكننا لا نقيس النجاح من حيث عدد الزوار فقط ؛ التحويلات هي الهدف الحقيقي. يحتاج المحتوى الجيد إلى جذب الأشخاص وزيادة التحويلات أيضًا. اتبع هذه النصائح السبع بشأن التجارة الإلكترونية لزيادة تحويلاتك إلى أقصى حد!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail

7 Ecommerce Tips For Creating Content that Converts

Ecommerce Content that Converts

By creating content people find interesting and relevant, you can enhance your site’s visibility on Google’s search results. Doing that will help set you up for some conversions. But just getting people looking at your stuff doesn’t guarantee they’re taking action and giving you a conversion. Follow these seven ecommerce tips for creating content that converts.

Know Your Client

To create content that converts you’ll need to have a pretty good idea of what your client is like. Start by collecting some demographic data on people who visit your page, subscribe to your emails, and follow you on social media. Use analytics to find out data on their age, gender, education, and income.

Google Analytics can give you information on what they’re interested in when they go online. You can also use Twitter Analytics and Facebook Page Insights to find out what your social media followers are like. Request customer feedback about your product, what their most significant needs are, and how you can help them with their problems.

Once you have gathered enough feedback and demographic data you can create a buyer persona. A buyer persona is a model of your ideal client, describing their struggles, motivations, and information sources. Danny Najera, content marketer at StateOfWriting.

Your Call To Action

Before you write that all-important CTA, you must decide how you define a conversion. What are your business goals? Do you want people to take advantage of a discount? Join your email list? Enter a contest?

The product or service that you are selling will determine your CTA. Once you’ve determined this goal, you’ve laid the foundation for your marketing strategy. Clifton Griffis, content writer from SimpleGrad.

Your Topic

Once you’ve determined your target audience and created a buyer persona, you are ready to pick an appropriate topic for your content. One good way to come up with solid topics is to get involved, or at least lurk, in online communities that discuss topics related to your product.

Facebook, LinkedIn, Google+, and Reddit are all good places to start looking. Use the search function to find threads discussing the product you’re selling, and see what people are talking about. To make sure the topic is popular, merely research it with Ahrefs Keyword Explorer or similar tools.

Business Value of Your Topics

Okay so you’ve likely compiled a pretty long list of potential topic ideas, but don’t worry, we’re about to narrow it down. It’s time to reduce that list to the most viable topics regarding their business value. Your CTA will be your guiding light for determining a topic’s business value potential.

Order your list based on how much they align with your CTA, and then take the top ideas and discard the rest. Don’t forget that your CTA and content should be grammatically correct, proofread, and polished by using services like UKWritings.

Content Creation

It’s finally time to create some content. Start by doing some Googling, see what kind of content comes up for your chosen topic, and evaluate what kinds of content worked best. Programs such as Content Explorer can give you some great insight into what articles in your topic are frequently shared, and why they were popular.

Remember that a catchy headline is a huge part of what brings eyeballs in to view your content, so don’t make your title an afterthought. Pluck at those emotional heartstrings to write compelling content.

People make purchasing decisions based on how they feel, not what they think. Essayroo and Write My Paper are both good examples of successfully using converting content.

Where to Put Your Call To Actions

Inserting your CTAs is important, and yes, where you place them matters a lot regarding your conversions. The reason people click on things like your links and CTAs is that they find them relevant. So don’t just stick them anywhere, or try and jam as many in as you can that is not an effective strategy.

Read through your content and add in a CTA wherever it seems relevant to the content being discussed. You’re trying to guide people towards your stuff, not beat them over the head with it. You can use different kinds of CTAs. Insert them right into your text, in exit-intent popups, and sidebar scroll popups.

Know Your Goals and Measure the Results

Have a goal, and make sure you know how you define success, and what your metric of success will be. You won’t know how successful your strategy has been if you don’t measure your results. Find out how frequently your content is shared, how many people saw it, where your traffic is coming from, and how well you’re doing compared to your competitors.

Conclusion

Getting more traffic to your ecommerce site via excellent content is a big first step. But we do not measure success just in terms of the number of visitors; conversions are the real goal. Good content needs to bring people in and also rack up conversions. Follow these seven ecommence tips to maximize your conversions!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
There Is No AI Without Information Architecture

There Is No AI Without Information Architecture

How to improve your product content lifecycles Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.