Epson LightScene: تجارب البيع بالتجزئة التفاعلية مع الإسقاط الرقمي

نافذة البيع بالتجزئة LightScene من إبسون

ستتفوق تجربة البيع بالتجزئة دائمًا على التجربة عبر الإنترنت. حتى مع إضافة الواقع المعزز والافتراضي ، يمكن للمستهلكين الشراء عبر الإنترنت ... لكنهم ما زالوا يحبون تجربة أحد المنتجات. لهذا السبب حولت مؤسسات البيع بالتجزئة نفسها على مدار العقد الماضي من صفوف من المتاجر عالية الارتفاع والمخزون إلى كونها واجهات عرض للمستهلكين للتفاعل مع البضائع التي يتم بيعها. بينما بدأت اللافتات الرقمية في الظهور ، نشهد نموًا في الإسقاط الرقمي أيضًا.

أعلنت شركة إبسون LightScene، فئة جديدة من أجهزة عرض الليزر لإضاءة اللكنة للفنون الرقمية واللافتات. تم تصميم LightScene لإلقاء الضوء على المحتوى الديناميكي وعرضه في وقت واحد على أي سطح أو مادة تقريبًا لإشراك الجماهير وتوفير تجربة غامرة لتطبيقات اللافتات التجارية في الأسواق مثل البيع بالتجزئة والضيافة وصالات العرض والمتاحف.

يتوق المستهلكون إلى تجارب لا تُنسى وجذابة. تعمل تقنية العرض على تغيير طريقة تفاعل المستهلكين مع العلامات التجارية والمنتجات ، بدءًا من السهولة التي يمكنهم بها تلقي المعلومات إلى الطريقة التي يستوعبون بها وفرة من المحتوى. ستوفر فئة أجهزة العرض الليزري LightScene الجديدة حلولًا للشركات التي تخلق بيئات جذابة وغامرة لإشراك العملاء في منتجاتهم أو علامتهم التجارية ، دون التأثير على الجو العام. ريمي ديل مار ، مدير أول للمنتجات ، Epson America

مع وجود طرازين متوفرين بعامل شكل مضيء وأنيق - LightScene EV-100 باللون الأبيض و LightScene EV-105 باللون الأسود - تمتزج أجهزة عرض الليزر بشكل خفي وتوفر مجموعة من خيارات التكوين والتركيب والبرمجة.

إبسون LightScene

تقدم هذه التقنية أفضل ما في العالمين - شاشات جميلة ومرئيات غير مزعجة - مع توفير الأداء والتنوع أو الموثوقية.

تتضمن ميزات LightScene الإضافية ما يلي:

  • تقنية الليزر 3LCD - توفر تقنية الليزر من إبسون ما يصل إلى 20,000 ساعة من التشغيل بدون صيانة تقريبًا1، بالإضافة إلى محرك بصري محكم الإغلاق للحصول على جودة صورة مذهلة وأداء متميز
  • إدارة محتوى قوية - يشمل القوالب والتأثيرات ومرشحات الألوان والخيارات القابلة للتخصيص ؛ يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء قوائم تشغيل والتحكم في جهاز العرض وجدولة الوظائف عن بُعد باستخدام تطبيق سهل الاستخدام يعتمد على الويب أو عبر الشبكة باستخدام Crestron®و Art-Net والمزيد
  • قابلة للتطوير لمجموعة من التطبيقات - سلسلة ديزي أجهزة عرض LightScene متعددة واستخدام تقنية Edge Blending للحصول على شاشات متعددة الاستخدامات ومؤثرة
  • قابل للبرمجة بسهولة - تسمح وظائف قائمة التشغيل والتشغيل بإدارة المحتوى بشكل سلس لأجهزة عرض LightScene فردية أو متعددة
  • تحديد المواقع المرن - يتضمن دورانًا رأسيًا وأفقيًا مع تثبيت بزاوية 360 درجة على المسارات أو الأرضيات أو الجدران أو الأسقف ؛ يسمح الزووم البصري الذي يعمل بالطاقة 1.58x والتركيز البؤري بالطاقة بالتثبيت في المساحات الكبيرة والصغيرة
  • اتصال واسع النطاق - HDMI®و RJ-45 وشبكة LAN سلكية ولاسلكية وفتحة بطاقة SD2 لتخزين المحتوى المباشر عند الحاجة
  • نظام عرض بصري مشرق - توفر ما يصل إلى 2,000 لومن من سطوع اللون و 2,000 لومن من السطوع الأبيض لألوان غنية نابضة بالحياة3

إبسون تعاونت مع المصممين من لندن ونيويورك وطوكيو لعرض أمثلة عن كيفية قيام LightScene بإحياء معارض البيع بالتجزئة والضيافة. تم عرض هذه الأمثلة في جناح إبسون في DSE ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأفكار ومفاهيم التصميم من وكالات التصميم الأمريكية مثل كل ذلك الآن.

التوفر والتسعير والدعم

يتوفر نموذجان الآن بعامل شكل أنيق وضوء موضعي - LightScene EV-100 باللون الأبيض و LightScene EV-105 باللون الأسود - تمتزج أجهزة عرض الليزر بشكل خفي وتقدم أفضل ما في العالمين - شاشات جميلة ومرئيات غير مزعجة - مع توفير الأداء ، براعة وموثوقية.

معلومات إضافية عن Espson LightScene

 

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Retail

Epson LightScene: Interactive Retail Experiences with Digital Projection

Epson LightScene Retail Window

The retail experience will always outperform the online experience. Even with the addition of augmented and virtual reality, consumers may buy online… but still love to go experience a product. It’s why retail establishments have transformed themselves over the last decade from rows of sky-high, high-inventory stores to being showcases for consumers to interact with the merchandise being sold. While digital signage has taken off, we’re seeing growth in digital projection as well.

Epson has announced LightScene, a new category of accent lighting laser projectors for digital art and signage. LightScene is designed to simultaneously illuminate and project dynamic content on virtually any surface or material to engage audiences and provide an immersive experience for commercial signage applications in markets such as retail, hospitality, showrooms and museums.

Consumers crave memorable and engaging experiences. Display technology is changing the way consumers interact with brands and products, from the ease at which they are able to receive information to the way they digest an abundance of content. The new LightScene laser projector category will provide solutions to businesses creating captivating, immersive environments to engage customers with their product or brand, without impacting the overall atmosphere. Remi Del Mar, senior product manager, Epson America

With two models available in a sleek, spotlight form factor – LightScene EV-100 in white and LightScene EV-105 in black – the laser projectors blend in discreetly  and offers an array of configuration, mounting and programming options.

Epson LightScene

The technology offers the best of both worlds – beautiful displays and unobtrusive visuals – while providing performance, versatility or reliability.

Additional LightScene features include:

  • 3LCD laser technology – Epson laser technology provides up to 20,000 hours of virtually maintenance-free operation1, plus a sealed optical engine for amazing image quality and outstanding performance
  • Robust content management – Includes templates, effects, color filters, and customizable options; users can create playlists, control the projector and schedule functions remotely with an easy-to-use, web-based application or over the network with Crestron®, Art-Net and more
  • Scalable for an array of applications – Daisy-chain multiple LightScene projectors and utilize Edge Blending technology for versatile, impactful displays
  • Easily programmable – Playlist and playback functions allow for seamless content management for single or multiple LightScene projectors
  • Flexible positioning – Includes vertical and horizontal rotation with 360-degree mounting on tracks, floors, walls, or ceilings; 1.58x powered optical zoom and powered focus allows for installation in both large and small spaces
  • Expansive connectivity – HDMI®, RJ-45, wired and wireless LAN, and SD card slot2 for direct content storage when needed
  • Bright visual display system – Offers up to 2,000 lumens of color brightness and 2,000 lumens of white brightness for vibrant, rich colors3

Epson teamed up with designers from London, New York and Tokyo to showcase examples of how LightScene brings retail and hospitality exhibitions to life. These examples were showcased in Epson’s booth at DSE, along with ideas and design concepts from U.S. design agencies such as All of It Now.

Availability, Pricing and Support

Two models are now available in a sleek, spotlight form factor – LightScene EV-100 in white and LightScene EV-105 in black – the laser projectors blend in discreetly and offer the best of both worlds – beautiful displays and unobtrusive visuals – while providing performance, versatility and reliability.

Additional Information on Espson LightScene

 

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Changing Role of Internal Communications in Corporate Communications

The Changing Role of Internal Communications in Corporate Communications

What exactly is the role of communicators in the corporate world now and what should it be? What’s changing and what needs to change? Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.