فيديو: سوق مثل بيونسيه (NSFW)

خاتم خطوبة

مجرد تنبيه أن هذا الفيديو به بعض اللغة الملونة. إذا كنت في العمل ، فقد تحتاج إلى ارتداء سماعات الرأس. هذه رسالة مباشرة إلى الأمام من غاري Vaynerchuk. أحب الرسالة التي مفادها أن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي استراتيجية طويلة الأمد وأنها استراتيجية تفشل معظم الشركات في فهمها.

أقول للناس دائمًا إنه يشبه إلى حد كبير حساب التقاعد. لا تتوقع صرف النقود بعد شهر ، فهذا يتطلب شهورًا وسنوات من الاستثمار وبناء الزخم. هذه المدونة هي مثال رائع. أتذكر حقًا عندما كانت هذه المدونة تصل إلى أكثر من 100 زائر يوميًا. الآن ، بعد سنوات لدينا أيام مع 7 أو 8 آلاف زائر. ليس هناك سر للنمو ... لقد كنا نحاول دائمًا تقديم قيمة مع كل منشور وننشر باستمرار كل يوم (في معظم الأوقات).

4 تعليقات

  1. 1

    أحب السطر الأخير "ليس هناك سر للنمو ... لقد كنا نحاول دائمًا تقديم قيمة مع كل منشور ..." إن تقديم قيمة مع كل مشاركة سيؤدي بالتأكيد إلى زيادة عدد الزيارات وسيؤدي بشكل عام إلى استراتيجية تسويق رائعة!

    • 2
  2. 3

    LMAO ، كان هذا رائع دوغ !! مجرد تنبيه: "الآن ، بعد سنوات لدينا أيام مع 7 أو 8 آلاف زائر سنويًا." السنة = اليوم هنا. [فقط اشتعلت ذلك لأنك برعم!]

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos,

Video: Market Like Beyonce (NSFW)

Just a heads’ up that this video does have some colorful language. If you’re at work, you may need to put on the headphones. This is a pretty straight forward message from Gary Vaynerchuk. I love the message that social media is a long-term strategy and it’s one that most companies fail to understand.

I always tell folks that it’s a lot like a retirement account. You don’t expect to cash out a month later, it requires months and years of investing and building momentum. This blog is a great example. I truly remember when this blog was just hitting over 100 visitors a day. Now, years later we have days with 7 or 8 thousand visitors. There’s no secret to the growth… we’ve always been trying to provide value with each post and consistently published every day (most of the time).

4 Comments

  1. 1

    I love the last line “There’s no secret to the growth… we’ve always been trying to provide value with each post…” Providing value with each post will definitely drive traffic and will generally lead to great marketing strategy!

  2. 3

    LMAO, This was awesome Doug!! Just a heads up: “Now, years later we have days with 7 or 8 thousand visitors a year.” year = day here. [just caught it for you bud!]

Leave a Reply