كيفية إنشاء صور مذهلة لقصص Instagram

انستجرام

لدى Instagram أكثر من 500 مليون مستخدم نشط كل يوم ، مما يعني على الأقل نصف قاعدة المستخدمين الإجمالية لعرض Instagram أو إنشاء قصص كل يوم. Instagram Stories هي من بين أفضل الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها للتواصل مع جمهورك المستهدف نظرًا لميزاتها المذهلة التي تتغير باستمرار. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يقول 68 بالمائة من جيل الألفية إنهم يشاهدون قصص Instagram.

مع العدد الكبير من المستخدمين الذين يتابعون الأصدقاء والمشاهير والأعمال ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن العديد من المستخدمين يستهلكون الكثير من محتوى الأعمال وكل شيء آخر تقدمه المنصة. للتواصل وجذب جمهورك ، تحتاج إلى ذلك إنشاء قصص Instagram آسرة التي تبرز بصريا. فيما يلي ثماني نصائح تصميم يمكن أن تساعدك في إنشاء قصص إنستغرام أكثر سحراً وإبهاراً بصرياً وجذابة.

استخدم الرسومات المتحركة

وفقًا للإحصاءات ، تحصل منشورات الفيديو عادةً على تفاعل أكبر بنسبة 38 بالمائة مقارنةً بمشاركات الصور. لذلك ، إذا فشلت في جذب انتباه جمهورك في الثواني الأربع الأولى من المشاهدة ، فقد تفقد اهتمامهم تمامًا. إضافة الرسوم المتحركة لصورك هي إحدى أفضل الطرق لتضمين الحركة والحفاظ على تفاعل المشاهدين. 

ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن لديك محتوى فيديو ، فيمكنك إضافة رسوم متحركة إلى صورك أو إنشاء رسم متحرك منفصل. يتضمن Instagram بعض الأدوات المدمجة التي يمكنك استخدامها ، مثل معرض GIF غير المحدود أو كلمات الأغاني المتحركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من جهة خارجية أدوات Instagram للحصول على أفضل النتائج على وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية.

صور انستغرام متحركة GIF

قم بإنشاء لوحة عمل

يمكنك استخدام Instagram Stories بعدة طرق مختلفة. من مشاركة الميزات الجديدة إلى الترويج لمنشورات مدونتك الجديدة ، توفر لك هذه القصص طريقة رائعة للتفاعل مع السوق المستهدف دون تلميعه مثل خلاصتك. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك التقاط لقطات من وراء الكواليس وصور الهاتف الذكي ومقاطع الفيديو الحية دون القلق بشأن ما إذا كانت تكمل المحتوى الآخر لديك. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر برسومات قصص Instagram الخاصة بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من قيامك بإنشاء تصميمات جذابة بصريًا تجذب المشاهدين لضبطها. ومن أفضل الطرق لتحقيق ذلك استخدام لوحة العمل لتخطيط قصصك قبل الشروع في ذلك. على التصميم.

تساعدك لوحة العمل على تخطيط المحتوى المناسب لنشر المحتوى وتنظيمه بالطريقة التي ترغب في عرضها. يساعد ذلك في ضمان تدفق قصة Instagram بسلاسة والحفاظ على تفاعل المشاهدين. تعد لوحة العمل ضرورية أيضًا إذا كنت عادة تضع تراكب نص على قصصك لأنها تضمن بقاء قصصك متماسكة.

قصص Instagram - Storyboard

تضمين التصوير الفوتوغرافي

لا يجب أن تتضمن قصة Instagram الخاصة بك تصميمات رسومية مخصصة فقط. يمكنك تبديلها وتضمين التصوير الفوتوغرافي في بعض الأحيان. أفضل ما في قصص Instagram هو أن كل ما تنشره لا يجب أن يتم إنشاؤه بطريقة احترافية أو بجودة عالية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام كاميرا هاتفك الذكي لالتقاط بعض الصور من وراء الكواليس في التطبيق. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك الملايين من خيارات التصوير المجانية المتاحة للاستخدام أيضًا. ما عليك سوى تحديد الصور التي تطابق المحتوى الذي تشاركه وذات صلة بشركتك أو علامتك التجارية.

قصص Instagram - استخدم التصوير الفوتوغرافي

استخدم ألوان وخطوط علامتك التجارية

عند تسويق شركتك أو منتجاتك ، تحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بكل شيء تقوم بتطويره على العلامة التجارية ، بما في ذلك قصص Instagram الخاصة بك. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك ملف مجموعة كاملة للعلامة التجارية جاهزة في جميع الأوقات لتتماشى مع شعارك وخطوطك وأكوادك السداسية ، من بين أشياء أخرى. يساعد تضمين ألوان وخطوط علامتك التجارية كثيرًا في التعرف على العلامة التجارية ، خاصةً عندما يتصفح جمهورك القصص. يعد التمسك بلوحة ألوان محددة في جميع قصص Instagram الخاصة بك أمرًا حيويًا لزيادة إمكانية تذكر العلامة التجارية. بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تقوم ببناء علامة تجارية شخصية أو لديك عمل تجاري ، فإن الحفاظ على تناسق نظام الألوان الخاص بك هو المفتاح. استخدم لوحة الألوان بحكمة واحتراف لتحسين مظهر رسومات قصص Instagram الخاصة بك. بمجرد أن يرى المشاهدون رسوماتك ، يمكنهم أن يعرفوا تلقائيًا أنها تنتمي إلى مؤسستك دون حتى رؤية اسم المستخدم الخاص بك.

قصص Instagram - العلامات التجارية والخطوط

أضف Text Shadows

تحتاج إلى أن تكون مبدعًا باستخدام أصول التصميم داخل التطبيق التي يوفرها Instagram لإنشاء صور جذابة لجميع قصص Instagram الخاصة بك. يمكنك تضمين ظلال النص في لوحة معلومات إنشاء المجموعة النصية بتضمين طبقتين من ألوان مختلفة لنفس النص. يمكنك تحقيق ذلك عن طريق كتابة النص بظل أغمق أو أفتح ثم وضعه فوق الظل باستخدام زاوية بسيطة. هذه النصيحة هي طريقة مثيرة لإضافة نص أعلى مقطع فيديو أو صورة تلتقطها في التطبيق ، مما يجعل إنشاء قصة Instagram الخاصة بك قبل نشرها أمرًا سهلاً وسريعًا.

قصص Instagram - ظلال النص

إنشاء تراكبات وخلفيات

يمكن لأداة الرسم التي يوفرها تطبيق Instagram أن تفعل أكثر من إبراز النص وتلوينه في قصتك. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الأداة الفريدة أيضًا في إنشاء تراكبات ألوان وخلفيات تعمل على تحسين مظهر قصصك. إذا كنت تخطط لمشاركة بعض الإعلانات المهمة حول قصة Instagram الخاصة بك دون العثور على صورة لاستخدامها ، فيمكنك فتح أداة القلم وتحديد موقع لون الخلفية الذي تريده ثم الضغط مع الاستمرار حتى تتحول الشاشة بأكملها إلى هذا اللون.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء تراكب لوني متوهج باستخدام أداة التظليل لنفس العملية. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء بعض النظرات الخاطفة عن طريق تضمين لون الخلفية أعلى صورك وتحريك أداة الممحاة لإزالة بعض الألوان وتحسين صورك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خلفيات وتراكبات احترافية الصنع ، يمكنك استشارة منشئي مواقع الويب الذين يمكنهم القيام بذلك نيابة عنك. يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات عنها هنا، إذا كنت لا تشعر بالراحة للقيام بذلك بنفسك.

قصص Instagram - التراكبات والخلفيات

استخدم ملفات GIF والملصقات

توفر لك قصص Instagram العديد من الملصقات المختلفة وخيارات GIF لإضفاء إحساس بالأناقة والفكاهة على تصميماتك. يمكنك البحث عن شيء محدد أو التمرير عبر الخيارات المختلفة لإضافتها إلى قصص Instagram الخاصة بك. هناك مجموعة من أنماط الرموز ، ويمكنك أيضًا تضمين ملصقات هاشتاج ، والأسئلة والأجوبة ، والاختبارات ، واستطلاعات الرأي لتحسين مظهر مرئياتك والحفاظ على تفاعل جمهورك. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء وإرسال ملفات GIF والملصقات للمشاهدين لإضافتها إلى قصصهم أو توفير وصول سهل إلى علامتك التجارية.

قصص Instagram - صور GIF وملصقات

يعد إنشاء قصص Instagram إبداعية وجذابة بصريًا جزءًا لا يتجزأ من عملك أو علامتك التجارية الشخصية. سواء كنت رسامًا أو مصور فيديو أو مصورًا أو رائد أعمال صغير ، فإن إنشاء قصص Instagram الجميلة والمتميزة يمكن أن يساعدك على نشر الرسالة حول مهاراتك التي لا تشوبها شائبة وإظهار عملك لجمهور أكبر. يمكن أن تساعدك النصائح التي تمت مناقشتها أعلاه في إنشاء رسومات عالية الجودة من شأنها أن تأسر المشاهدين في جميع قصص Instagram الخاصة بك.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How To Create Stunning Visuals For Instagram Stories

Instagram

Instagram has more than 500 million active users every single day, which means at least half of the overall user base of Instagram view or creates stories every day. Instagram Stories is among the best ways you can use to connect with your target audience due to its incredible features that are ever-changing. According to statistics, 68 percent of millennials say that they watch Instagram Stories.

With the high number of users following friends, celebrities, and business, we can assume many users are consuming a lot of business content and everything else that the platform offers. To connect and attract your audience, you need to create captivating Instagram Stories that stand out visually. Here are eight design tips that can help you create more enchanting, visually stunning, and engaging Instagram Stories.

Use Animated Graphics

According to statistics, video posts usually get 38 percent more engagement compared to image posts. Therefore, if you fail to captivate your audience in the first four seconds of the viewing, you might completely lose their interest. Adding animation to your pictures is one of the best ways to include movement and keep your viewers engaged. 

However, if you don’t have video content, you can add animation to your images or create a separate animation. Instagram includes some inbuilt tools that you can use, such as the unlimited GIF gallery or animated lyrics. Furthermore, you can also utilize third-party Instagram tools for best results on social media.

Instagram Animated GIF

Create A Storyboard

You can use Instagram Stories in many different ways. From sharing new features to promoting your new blog posts, these stories provide you with an incredible way to engage with your target market without polishing it like your feed. That means that you can take behind-the-scenes footage, smartphone photographs, and live videos without worrying whether it complements the other content you have. Nonetheless, when it comes to the graphics of your Instagram Stories, you need to ensure you are creating visually attractive designs that allure your viewers to tune in. One of the best ways to achieve that is by utilizing a storyboard to plan your stories before embarking on the design.

A storyboard helps you plan the appropriate content to post and organize the content the way you would like it to be displayed. That helps in ensuring that your Instagram story flows smoothly and keeps your viewers engaged. A storyboard is also essential if you usually place text overlay on your stories because it ensures your stories remain cohesive.

Instagram Stories - Storyboard

Include Photography

Your Instagram story does not have to comprise custom graphic designs only. You can switch them up and include photography at times. The best thing about Instagram stories is that everything you publish doesn’t have to be professionally created or high-quality. Instead, you can use the camera of your smartphone to capture some behind-the-scenes photography in the application. Furthermore, there are millions of free photography options available for use too. You only need to select the photos that match the content you are sharing and are relevant to your company or brand.

Instagram Stories - Use Photography

Use Your Brand Colors And Fonts

When marketing your company or products, you need to keep everything you develop on brand, including your Instagram stories. Therefore, you need to have a complete brand kit ready at all times to go with your logo, fonts, and hex codes, among other things. Including your brand colors and fonts assists a lot with brand recognition, especially when your audience scrolls through the stories. Sticking to a specific color palette in all your Instagram stories is vital to growing brand memorability. Regardless of whether you are building a personal brand, or having a business, keeping your color scheme consistent is key. Use the color palette wisely and professionally to enhance the appearance of your Instagram stories graphics. Once your viewers see your graphics, they can automatically know it belongs to your organization without even seeing your username.

Instagram Stories - Branding and Fonts

Add Text Shadows

You need to get creative with the in-app design assets provided by Instagram to create captivating visuals for all your Instagram stories. You can include text shadows in the story creation dashboard by including two layers of different colors to the same text. You can achieve that by typing your text in a darker or lighter shade and then place it overtop the shadow using a slight angle. This tip is an exciting way to add text on top of a video or photo that you capture in the application, making it easy and quick to create your Instagram story before publishing it.

Instagram Stories - Text Shadows

Create Overlays And Backgrounds

The drawing tool provided by the Instagram app can do more than highlighting and coloring the text in your story. This unique tool can also assist you in creating color overlays and backgrounds that enhance the appearance of your stories. If you plan to share some important announcements on your Instagram story without finding a photo to use, you can open the pen tool, locate the background color you want and then press and hold it until the whole screen turns that color.

Furthermore, you can create a glowing color overlay by utilizing the highlighting tool for the same process. You can also create some sneak peeks by including a background color on top of your images and moving the eraser tool over to eliminate some of the colors and enhance your images. If you need professional-made backgrounds and overlays you can consult website builders who can do it for you. You can find more info about them here, if you don’t feel comfortable doing it yourself.

Instagram Stories - Overlays and Backgrounds

Use GIFs And Stickers

Instagram stories provide you with many different stickers and GIF options to bring a sense of style and humor to your designs. You can search for something specific or scroll through the various options to add to your Instagram stories. There is an array of icon styles, and you can also include hashtag stickers, Q&As, quizzes, and polls to enhance the appearance of your visuals and keep your audience engaged. You can also create and submit your GIFs and stickers for viewers to add to their stories or provide easy access to your brand.

Instagram Stories - GIFs and Stickers

Creating creative and visually appealing Instagram stories is an integral part of your business or personal brand. Whether you are an illustrator, videographer, photographer, or a small business entrepreneur, creating beautiful and outstanding Instagram stories can help you spread the message on your impeccable skills and demonstrate your work to a bigger audience. The tips discussed above can help you create high-quality graphics that will captivate your viewers in all your Instagram stories.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.