كيفية إنشاء صور مذهلة لقصص Instagram

لدى Instagram أكثر من 500 مليون مستخدم نشط كل يوم ، مما يعني على الأقل نصف قاعدة المستخدمين الإجمالية لعرض Instagram أو إنشاء قصص كل يوم. Instagram Stories هي من بين أفضل الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها للتواصل مع جمهورك المستهدف نظرًا لميزاتها المذهلة التي تتغير باستمرار. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يقول 68 بالمائة من جيل الألفية إنهم يشاهدون قصص Instagram. مع ارتفاع عدد المستخدمين المتابعين للأصدقاء والمشاهير

5 أفضل ممارسات نجاح العملاء SaaS

لقد ولت الأيام التي تكدست فيها فرق نجاح العملاء بمكالمات غير محدودة وعملاء للتعامل معها. لأن الآن هو الوقت المناسب لتقليل النشاط والحصول على المزيد من حيث نجاح العميل. كل ما تحتاجه هو بعض الاستراتيجيات الذكية ، وربما بعض المساعدة من شركة تطوير تطبيقات SaaS. ولكن ، حتى قبل ذلك ، كل شيء يتعلق بمعرفة الممارسات الصحيحة لنجاح العملاء. لكن أولاً ، هل أنت متأكد من أنك على دراية بالمصطلح. دعونا

كوفيد -19: جائحة كورونا ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

كلما تغيرت الأشياء ، بقيت كما هي. جان بابتيست ألفونس كار شيء جيد عن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: لست بحاجة إلى ارتداء الأقنعة. يمكنك التحدث عن أي شيء في أي وقت أو طوال الوقت كما يحدث خلال أوقات الإصابة بفيروس COVID-19. لقد أدى الوباء إلى تركيز حاد على مناطق معينة ، وشحذ الحواف المستديرة ، وتوسيع الفجوات ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، سد بعض الفجوات. الكادحون مثل الأطباء والمسعفين وهؤلاء

How To Create Stunning Visuals For Instagram Stories

Instagram has more than 500 million active users every single day, which means at least half of the overall user base of Instagram view or creates stories every day. Instagram Stories is among the best ways you can use to connect with your target audience due to its incredible features that are ever-changing. According to statistics, 68 percent of millennials say that they watch Instagram Stories. With the high number of users following friends, celebrities,

5 SaaS Customer Success Best Practices

Gone are the days when the customer success teams toiled with unlimited calls and clients to handle. Because now is the time to churn less and receive more in terms of customer success. All you need is some smart strategies, and perhaps some help from a SaaS application development company. But, even before that, all comes down to knowing the right practices for customer success. But first, are you sure you are aware of the term. Let’s

COVID-19: The Corona Pandemic and Social Media

The more things change, the more they remain the same. Jean-Baptiste Alphonse Karr One good thing about social media: you do not need to wear masks. You can spout anything at any time or all the time as is happening during these COVID-19 hit times. The pandemic has brought certain areas into sharp focus, sharpened rounded edges, widened the chasms, and, at the same time, bridged some gaps. The toilers like doctors, paramedics, and those