كيف تكتب عنوانًا يجذب الزوار

كيف تكتب عناوين جيدة

تتمتع المنشورات دائمًا بميزة تغليف عناوينها وعناوينها بصور أو تفسيرات قوية. في العالم الرقمي ، غالبًا ما لا توجد هذه الكماليات. يبدو محتوى كل شخص متشابهًا جدًا في تغريدة أو نتيجة محرك بحث. يجب أن نجذب انتباه القراء المشغولين بشكل أفضل من منافسينا حتى يتمكنوا من النقر والحصول على المحتوى الذي يبحثون عنه.

في المتوسط ​​، يبلغ عدد الأشخاص الذين يقرؤون العنوان الرئيسي خمسة أضعاف عدد قراءة النص الأساسي. عندما تكتب عنوانك ، تكون قد أنفقت 80 سنتًا من دولاراتك.

ديفيد أوجيلفي ، اعترافات رجل إعلان

لاحظ أنني لم أقل كيف تكتب clickbait، أو كيفية حث القراء على النقر فقط. في كل مرة تفعل ذلك ، تفقد الثقة التي اكتسبها القارئ بشق الأنفس. والثقة هي رغبة كل مسوق يرغب في التعامل مع قارئه التالي. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم مواقع clickbait لا تبيع أي شيء سوى المساحة الإعلانية. إنهم بحاجة إلى أرقام لزيادة أسعار إعلاناتهم ، وليس ثقة هؤلاء الزوار.

وضعت Salesforce Canada مخططًا للمعلومات ، كيف تكتب عناوين قوية تتطلب الاهتمام. في ذلك ، يتحدثون إلى استخدام المنهجية التالية.

طريقة تألق في كتابة العناوين الجيدة

  • S - كن محدد حول الموضوع الذي تكتب عنه.
  • H - كن مفيد. إن تقديم قيمة لجمهورك يزيد من إيمانهم وثقتهم بك كسلطة.
  • I - كن مثيرة للاهتمام على الفور. العناوين العامة المحشوة بالكلمات الرئيسية لا تقطعها.
  • N - كن ذو أهمية إخبارية. إذا كتب شخص آخر مقالًا أفضل ، شاركه ووفر وقتك!
  • E - كن مسل. كلام التسويق واللغة الصناعية ستجعل جمهورك ينام.

يوصي مخطط المعلومات محلل عنوان مشاركة مدونة CoSchedule، والتي قدمت لي ب + في هذا العنوان. كانت هذه النتيجة عالية بسبب تشكيل الفرق جزء. تعتمد النتيجة الإجمالية على قيمة التسويق العاطفية خوارزمية تتنبأ بمدى جودة مشاركة العنوان بناءً على المفردات المستخدمة.

إحدى الحيل البسيطة التي يواصل مؤلفو الإعلانات العظماء إظهارها لي هي كيفية التفاف العنوان الخاص بك حول الكلمة أنت أو الخاص بك بحيث تضطر إلى التحدث مباشرة إلى القارئ. يؤدي التحدث مباشرة إلى القارئ الخاص بك إلى تخصيص التجربة وبناء اتصال فوري بينك وبين القارئ ، مما يشجع القراء على النقر لقراءة الباقي.

كيف تكتب عناوين قوية

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    توصيات رائعة ، دوغلاس! أتعلم؟ كما أنني أستخدم أدوات مثل HubSpot Topic Generator أو Blog Title Generator بواسطة BlogAbout - فهي تساعدني في إعادة صياغة العنوان المعتاد بحيث يجذب انتباه القراء. يمكنك أن ترى بعض الأمثلة الرئيسية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة هذه الأدوات في مدونتي http://www.edugeeksclub.com/blog .
    بالمناسبة ، لم أسمع عن Headline Analyzer - سأستخدمه بالتأكيد في المستقبل.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

How to Write A Title That Makes Visitors Engage

Publications always have the benefit of wrapping their headlines and titles with powerful imagery or explanations. In the digital realm, those luxuries often do not exist. Everyone’s content looks very similar in a Tweet or Search Engine Result. We must grab busy readers attention better than our competitors so that they click-through and get the content they are seeking.

On the average, five times as many people read the headline as read the body copy  Tweet This!. When you have written your headline, you have spent 80 cents our of your dollar. David Ogilvy, Confessions of an Advertising Man.

Notice I did not say how to write clickbait, or how to get readers just to click. Every time you do that, you lose the hard-earned trust of your reader. And trust is the desire of every marketer who wishes to do business with their next reader. It’s why most clickbait sites aren’t selling anything but ad space. They need numbers to increase their ad rates, not the trust of those visitors.

Salesforce Canada has put together an infographic, How to Write Powerful Headlines That Demand Attention. In it, they speak to utilizing the following methodology.

SHINE Method of Writing Good Titles

  • S – Be specific about the topic that you’re writing about.
  • H – Be helpful. Providing value to your audience increases their faith and trust in you as an authority.
  • I – Be immediately interesting. Generic keyword-stuffed titles don’t cut it.
  • N – Be newsworthy. If someone else has written a better article, share theirs and save your time!
  • E – Be entertaining. Marketing speak and industry lingo is going to put your audience to sleep.

The infographic recommends CoSchedule’s Blog Post Headline Analyzer, which provided me with a B+ on this headline. This score was high because of the How to element. The overall score is based on their Emotional Marketing Value algorithm which predicts how well the headline will be shared based on the vocabulary used.

One simple trick that great copywriters continue to show me that works is how to wrap your title around the word you or your so that you are forced to speak directly to the reader. Speaking directly to your reader personalizes the experience and builds an instant connection between you and your reader, encouraging your readers to click-through to read the rest.

How to Write Powerful Headlines

One comment

  1. 1

    Great recommendations, Douglas! You know what? I also use such tools like HubSpot Topic Generator or Blog Title Generator by BlogAbout – they help me to paraphrase a usual headline in such that grabbing readers attention. You could see some headline examples generated by these tools at my blog http://www.edugeeksclub.com/blog .
    By the way, I didn’t hear about Headline Analyzer – I will definitely use it in future.

Leave a Reply