كيفية كتابة نص فيديو توضيحي قوي وفعال

كيف تكتب سيناريو فيديو توضيحي

انتهيت من إنتاج فيديو توضيحي لأحد عملائنا هذا الأسبوع. لقد كانت عملية بسيطة ، ولكن كان من الضروري أن أقوم بتضييق نطاق النص للتأكد من أنه موجز وفعال وشامل قدر الإمكان لضمان الفيديو التوضيحي له أقصى تأثير.

إحصائيات مقاطع الفيديو التوضيحية

  • في المتوسط ​​، المشاهدون شاهد 46.2 ثانية من 60 ثانية فيديو تشرح
  • النقطة المثالية لطول الفيديو التوضيحي هي 60-120 ثواني مع معدل استبقاء 57٪ للجمهور
  • شرح مقاطع الفيديو أطول من 120 ثانية احصل على نسبة احتفاظ 47٪ فقط
  • الجمهور معدلات الاستبقاء تنخفض أضعافا مضاعفة بعد علامة 2 دقيقة

يعد الاستثمار في فيديو توضيحي أمرًا ضروريًا إذا استمرت شركتك في الكفاح من أجل وصف وتوضيح عملياتها للمشترين المحتملين. أتمنى أن يفعل جميع عملائنا استثمر في فيديو توضيحي واحد على الأقل. يوجد أنواع متعددة من مقاطع الفيديو التوضيحية - ويمكن الاستفادة منها بشكل لا يصدق عبر البحث ، والبحث عن الفيديو ، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

الفريق في بريدنبيوند، وهي شركة فيديو توضيحي ، قامت بتجميع مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الأكثر شمولاً الذي رأيته والذي يشرح أفضل طريقة لكتابة نص فيديو توضيحي في مخطط المعلومات هذا ، ورقة الغش النهائية لكتابة نصوص فيديو توضيحية. تشمل نصائح الخبير ما يلي:

  1. استخدم كلمات مجمعة وقابلة للتوضيح
  2. تثقيف وترفيه
  3. أكد على كلماتك ونبرة صوتك
  4. اكتب كما تتحدث
  5. طبِّق بنية السرد الكلاسيكي

تذكر Breadnbeyond كتّاب السيناريو بتذكر ملفات ماذاأطلقت حملة الذيأطلقت حملة لماذا، و ال كيف. هذه صيغة أحبها. تبدأ نصوصي عادةً بمقدمة شخصية (شخص يتوافق مع جمهورنا المستهدف) ، والمشكلة التي يعانون منها (ملف ماذا) ، البدائل في السوق التي يمكننا تمييز أنفسنا عنها ( لماذا) ، وحل عملائنا وكذلك عبارة الحث على اتخاذ إجراء (ملف كيف).

نحن نحاول توجيه قرار الشراء وكذلك الإبلاغ عن تمايز عملائنا!

إنفوجرافيك سيناريو الفيديو التوضيحي

ورقة الغش النهائية لنصوص الفيديو التوضيحية

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Video Marketing

How to Write a Powerful and Effective Explainer Video Script

How to Write an Explainer Video Script

I’m finishing up with the production of a video explainer for a client of ours this week. It’s been a simple process, but it was essential that I narrowed down the script to ensure it was as brief, impactful, and thorough as possible to ensure the explainer video has maximum impact.

Some statistics on Explainer Videos:

  • On average, viewers watch 46.2 seconds of a 60-second explainer video  Tweet This!
  • The sweet spot for an explainer video length is 60-120 seconds wiht a 57% audience retention rate  Tweet This!
  • Explainer videos longer than 120 seconds only get 47% retetnion  Tweet This!
  • Audience retention rates drop exponentially past the 2-minute mark  Tweet This!

The investment in an explainer video is a must if your company continues to struggle to describe and illustrate its processes to prospective buyers. I wish all of our clients would invest in at least one explainer video. There are multiple types of explainer videos – and they can be leveraged incredibly across search, video search, and social media.

The team at Breadnbeyond, an explainer video company, have put together the most comprehensive infographic I’ve seen that explains how to best write your explainer video script in this infographic, The Ultimate Cheat Sheet for Writing Explainer Video Scripts.  The expert’s tips include:

  1. Use concreate and illustratable words
  2. Educate and entertain
  3. Emphasize your words and tone
  4. Write like you talk
  5. Apply the classic narrative structure

Breadnbeyond reminds script writers to always remember the what, the who, the why, and the how. That’s a formula I love. My scripts typically start with a character introduction (someone that matches our target audience), the problem they’re suffering with (the what), the alternatives in the market that we can differentiate ourselves from (the why), and our clients’ solution as well as a call-to-action (the how).

We are trying to both guide the purchase decision as well as inform of our clients’ differentiation!

The Ultimate Cheatsheet to Explainer Video Scripts

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How To Get Started With Video Marketing

How To Get Started With Video Marketing

It's time to press play on your video marketing. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.