كيفية قياس عائد الاستثمار لتطبيقات الجوال

4 خطوات ROI لتطبيق الجوال

نحن نعمل مع شركة شريكة على تطوير تطبيق جوال لنظامي Android و iOS في الوقت الحالي. بينما قمنا بعمل تطبيقاتنا الخاصة ، فإن هذا التطبيق المخصص يتطلب اهتمامًا أكثر قليلاً مما كنا نتخيل. أعتقد أن العمل على تسويق تطبيق الهاتف المحمول وإرساله ونشره يستغرق وقتًا أطول من وقت تطوير التطبيق! سنقوم بالتأكيد بتعديل التوقعات لعمل مثل هذا في المستقبل.

هذا التطبيق هو تطبيق بديل للعميل الذي بنى آلة حاسبة لعملائه - معظمهم من المهندسين. إنه تطبيق لا معنى له يساعد المهندسين على إجراء آلاف الحسابات المختلفة بسهولة. التطبيق لا بيع أي شيء ولا كلف اى شى. التطبيق هو ببساطة لتوفير قيمة للعميل. يعد تطوير أدوات مثل هذه لتسهيل وظائف الأشخاص استراتيجية تسويقية رائعة لأنها تحتوي على نقاط اتصال متكررة مع العميل ، لذلك تظل في صدارة اهتماماتك عندما يحتاجون إلى منتجاتك أو خدماتك.

كتطبيق بديل ، كانت الفجوة التي حددناها (خارج بعض الحسابات غير الصحيحة) هي أنه لم يكن هناك أي تفاعل في تطبيق الهاتف المحمول بين الشركة والمستخدم. لذلك أضفنا ميزات الاتصال والنقر للتحدث البسيطة ، بالإضافة إلى سحب مقاطع الفيديو الإرشادية على Youtube وأحدث منشورات المدونات الخاصة بهم. من خلال دفع هذه الخلاصات إلى المستخدم ، يوفر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الآن بوابة محسّنة بشكل كبير لبناء عائد أفضل على الاستثمار وربما حتى الحصول على بعض المبيعات المباشرة من الاستخدام.

سواء كنت تركز على حشد العملاء أو الموظفين ، فإن مخطط المعلومات هذا يغطي جميع القواعد: تحديد أهدافك ، وتقييم التكاليف ، وتعيين مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية ، والوصول إلى حساب عائد الاستثمار بأرقام ثابتة وثابتة. تجاوز الإستراتيجية بالمقاييس والمعادلات التي تثبت أن التنقل المؤسسي يضيف حقًا. جيسون إيفانز ، نائب أول للرئيس ، إدارة الإستراتيجية والابتكار

هذا انفوجرافيك من كوني يرشد المسوق عبر جميع الجوانب المختلفة لحساب عائد الاستثمار لتطوير تطبيق جوال باستخدام منهجية NPV (صافي القيمة الحالية). لمزيد من المعلومات ، تأكد من تنزيل Kony's Whitepaper قياس الهاتف المحمول: قياس نجاح مبادرة الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بك.

تطبيقات الجوال ROI

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

How to Measure the ROI of Mobile Apps

We’re working with a partner company on developing a mobile application for Android and iOS right now. While we’ve done our own apps, this custom app is requiring quite a bit more attention than we had imagined. I think it’s taking longer to work on the marketing, submission, and publishing of the mobile application than the app development time! We’ll definitely adjust expectations for work like this in the future.

This app is a replacement application for a client that built a calculator for their clients – mostly engineers. It’s a no nonsense application that helps the engineers make thousands of different calculations easily. The app doesn’t sell anything and doesn’t cost anything. The application is simply to provide value to the customer. Developing tools like this to make peoples jobs easier is a great marketing strategy because it has repeated touchpoints with the customer so you stay top of mind when they need your products or services.

As a replacement application, the gap that we identified (outside of some incorrect calculations) was that there wasn’t any interaction in the mobile application between the company and the user. So we added simple contact and click-to-talk features, as well as pulled in their YouTube How-To videos and their latest blog posts. By pushing those feeds to the user, the mobile application now provides a much improved gateway to build a better return on investment and perhaps even get some direct sales from usage.

Whether you’re focused on mobilizing customers or employees, this infographic covers all the bases: defining your goals, assessing costs, assigning KPIs, and reaching an ROI calculation in cold, hard numbers. Go beyond strategy with metrics and equations that prove that enterprise mobility truly adds up. Jason Evans, SVP, Strategy & Innovation Management

This infographic from Kony walks the marketer through all the different aspects of calculating the Return on Investment for developing a mobile application using the NPV (Net Present Value) methodology. For more information, be sure to download Kony’s Whitepaper Measuring Mobile: Quantifying the Success of Your Mobile Initiative.

mobile-app-roi

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply