ما هو نظام صافي نقاط الترويج (NPS)؟

صافي نقاط المروج nps

في الأسبوع الماضي ، سافرت إلى فلوريدا (أفعل ذلك كل ثلاثة أشهر أو نحو ذلك) وللمرة الأولى استمعت إلى كتاب عن Audible في الطريق. أنا اخترت السؤال النهائي 2.0: كيف تزدهر شركات الترويج الصافي في عالم يحركه العملاء بعد حوار مع بعض محترفي التسويق عبر الإنترنت.

إن نظام صافي نقاط الترويج يقوم على أساس سؤال بسيط… السؤال النهائي:

على مقياس من 0 إلى 10 ، ما مدى احتمالية إحالة صديق؟

يشرح الكتاب كيف تم اعتماد نظام المصدر المفتوح في جميع الصناعات ، وغالبًا ما يتم تعديله إلى ما بعد مقياس 0 إلى 10 ، ويختلف السؤال أحيانًا ، ويتم تحسين أسئلة المتابعة وتوقيتها لتوفير درجة صحيحة إحصائيًا تمثل الصحة لشركتك. ضع في اعتبارك أنه ليس هناك حاجة إلى درجة محددة للتنبؤ بمدى جودة أداء شركتك ، يجب تحليلها مقابل جميع درجات المنافسين في مجال عملك. لا يتعين عليك الحصول على 9 بينما يدفع باقي صناعتك 3 ثوانٍ! بعض الصناعات تجذب ببساطة عملاء سيئين.

أصبحت NPS وسيلة شائعة إلى حد ما لقياس ولاء العملاء وتأثير التسويق والمبيعات وخدمة العملاء وحتى الصحة المالية للشركة. على عكس العديد من مقاييس الأداء الرئيسية قصيرة الأجل للشركة ، توفر NPS نظرة على مدى احتمالية بقاء عملائك معك وحتى التوصية بك. نظرًا لأن الاحتفاظ بالعملاء أمر بالغ الأهمية للربحية والكلام الشفهي هو أحد أفضل الطرق لاكتساب العملاء ، فإن NPS تثبت نفسها على أنها نظام جيد جدًا للتنبؤ بصحة الشركة على المدى الطويل. عندما يتم محاذاة جميع الأقسام والاستراتيجيات لتحسين ولاء العملاء ، فإنك لا تخاطر بوجود صوامع متنافسة داخل المؤسسة والتي قد تنتج أعدادًا كبيرة - ولكن لا توفر تجربة عملاء رائعة.

في جذرها ، NPS = النسبة المئوية للمروجين - النسبة المئوية للمنتقدين. لذلك ، إذا قام 10٪ من عملائك بالترويج لشركتك و 8٪ يضرون بعلامتك التجارية من خلال الكلمات الشفهية السلبية ، فلديك NPS من 2.

يقسم نظام Net Promoter Score عملائك إلى مروجين ومنتقدين وسلبيين. يجب أن ترغب كل شركة في تقليل منتقديها لأن الأمر يتطلب حوالي 5 مروجين لمحاربة كل منتقص ... وهو عمل قليل جدًا! وستكون كل شركة في وضع أفضل بكثير إذا تجنبت السلبيين والمنتقدين تمامًا وجذبت العملاء المناسبين - المروجين. بالإضافة إلى ولاء العملاء ، فإن NPS تشق طريقها أيضًا إلى تحليل رضا الموظفين. تمامًا كما تأمل في العثور على عملاء للترويج لعملك ، فأنت تريد أيضًا موظفين يروجون له أيضًا!

الناس في وضع السفير هذا الرسم البياني معًا على Net Promoter Scorه هذا يلخصها:

فهم نقاط المروج الصافي

ملاحظة: بينما كان الكتاب رائعًا ، أعتقد أن IMO كان من الممكن تقليص الموضوع من أكثر من 7 ساعات إلى زوجين فقط ، على الرغم من ذلك. هذا هو الرابط الخاص بي إذا كنت ترغب في شراء الكتاب.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Customer Relationship Management,

What is the Net Promoter Score (NPS) System?

Last week, I traveled to Florida (I do this every quarter or so) and for the first time I listened to a book on Audible on the way down. I selected The Ultimate Question 2.0: How Net Promoter Companies Thrive in a Customer-Driven World after a dialogue with some marketing professionals online.

The Net Promoter Score system is based off of a simple question… the ultimate question:

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to refer a friend?

The book goes onto explain how the open source system has been adopted across all industries, often modified beyond the 0 to 10 scale, the question sometimes varies, and the follow up questions are optimized and timed to provide a statistically valid score that represents the health of your company. Keep in mind that it’s not a specific score that is needed to predict how well your company is performing, it must be analyzed against all the competitors’ scores in your industry. You don’t have to have a 9 when the rest of your industry is pushing 3s! Some industries simply attract terrible customers.

NPS is becoming a fairly common means of measuring customer loyalty and the impact of marketing, sales, customer service and even the financial health of a corporation. Unlike many short-term key performance metrics of a company, NPS provides a look at how likely your customers are to stay with you and even recommend you. Since retaining customers is critical to profitability and word of mouth is one of the best ways to acquire customers, NPS is proving itself to be a very good system for predicting the long-term health of a company. When all of the departments and strategies are aligned to optimize your customer loyalty, you don’t run the risk of having competing silos within the organization that are may produce great numbers – but don’t provide a great customer experience.

At it’s root, NPS = the Percentage of Promoters – the Percentage of Detractors. So, if 10% of your customers promote your company and 8% are harming your brand through negative word-of-mouth, you have an NPS of 2.

The Net Promoter Score system breaks down your customers into promoters, detractors and passives. Every company should want to decrease it’s detractors as it takes about 5 promoters to combat every detractor… which is quite a bit of work! And every business would be much better off if it avoided passives and detractors altogether and attracted the right customers – the promoters. Beyond customer loyalty, NPS is also making its way into employee satisfaction analysis. Just as you would hope to find customers to promote your business, you also want employees who promote it as well!

The folks at Ambassador put together this infographic on the Net Promoter Score that sums it up:

understanding-the-net-promoter-score

PS: While the book was fantastic, IMO I think the subject matter could have been reduced from over 7 hours to just a couple, though. That’s my affiliate link if you wish to buy the book.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
3 Pillars of Online Customer Communities

3 Pillars of Online Customer Communities

Find out the three key foundational principles of successful customer communities Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.