واجهات غير تدخلية

ما زلت أرى تعاويذ من واجهة المستخدم مقابل تطبيق المتصفح في المقالات والمحادثات عبر الإنترنت. لقد أثبتت Google بالفعل أنه يمكنك الحصول على تطبيق خادم عميل قوي للغاية يستخدم متصفح ويب. ليس لدي شك في أن هذا هو مستقبل تطوير الويب والتطبيقات. يمكن أن يكون نظام التشغيل في المستقبل مجرد متصفح ويمكن للمستخدم استخدام الملفات ونقلها وفتحها عبر الخوادم بدلاً من العملاء. سيوفر هذا النطاق الترددي بالإضافة إلى التخزين المحلي والحماية من الفيروسات والترقيات وما إلى ذلك ، إلخ.

واجهة إنسانية: اتجاهات جديدة لتصميم الأنظمة التفاعليةبالطبع ، سيغير هذا التطور أيضًا الطريقة التي تعمل بها التطبيقات. قرأت عن مركز راسكين عبر الإنترنت ولم يكن حتى على علم بوجود معهد يدرس التفاعل البشري مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر. رائع. قد أحتاج إلى التقاط الكتاب.

لقد شاهدت هذا الفيديو على Humanized وهو نظرة بسيطة على رسائل الحوار وكيف ستطور التطبيقات في المستقبل القريب. في الواقع ، يمكن إنشاء بعض هذه التفاعلات الآن باستخدام JavaScript و CSS. إنها وسيلة بسيطة لتنفيذ حوار إعلامي للمستخدم دون إيقافه والنقر على زر. اعتقدت انه كان ممتعا جدا.

تعمل Apple بالفعل على تشغيل التكنولوجيا (مفاجأة!) عبر أجهزتها ... يجب أن نبدأ في رؤية هذا المحصول في البرامج قريبًا جدًا:
حجم تراكب

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

Non-Intrusive Interfaces

I still see spells of UI vs Browser App in articles and conversations across the Internet. Google has already proven that you can have a very robust client-server application utilizing a Web browser. There’s no doubt in my mind that this is the future of web development and applications. The Operating System of the future could simply be a browser and the user can utilize, transfer, and open files across servers rather than across clients. This will save on bandwidth as well as local storage, virus protection, upgrades, etc., etc.

The Humane Interface: New Directions for Designing Interactive SystemsOf course, this evolution will also change the way that applications work. I read about the Raskin Center online and wasn’t even aware that there was an Institute that studied human interaction with computers. Wow. I may need to pick up the book.

I saw this video on Humanized and it’s a simple look at dialog messaging and how it will evolve applications in the near future. In fact, some of these interactions could be built now utilizing JavaScript and CSS. It’s a simple means of executing an informational dialog to the user without making them stop and click a button. I thought it was pretty interesting.

Apple is already putting the technology to work (surprise!) via its hardware… we should start seeing this crop up in software very soon:
Volume Overlay

Leave a Reply