أهمية التعاون بالنسبة للمسوقين في الإغلاق

تعاون فريق التسويق عن بعد مع pCloud

وجدت دراسة أجريت على المسوقين والرؤساء التنفيذيين خلال الصيف أن خمسة في المائة فقط لم يجدوا أي إيجابيات للحياة في حالة الإغلاق - ولم يقل أي شخص أنهم فشلوا في تعلم أي شيء خلال تلك الفترة

ومع المتصور المكبوتة الطلب على نشاط التسويق بعد الإغلاق الربيعي ، هو كذلك.

ل xPlora، وهي وكالة تسويق ورقمية مقرها في صوفيا ، بلغاريا ، فقد ثبت أن القدرة على مشاركة ملفات التصميم والأصول المرئية الأخرى مع الموظفين والتوقعات أمر حيوي.

كونك وكالة رقمية ، وآمنة ، والوصول إلى الأصول المرئية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع هو أمر أساسي لفريقنا. تتوافق شركة pCloud تمامًا مع متطلبات الأمان التي قمنا بتنفيذها لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا المحليين والمتعددي الجنسيات.

جورجي مالتشيف ، الشريك الإداري لشركة xPlora

يستخدم فريق xPlora الآن ملفات pCloud، إحدى منصات التخزين السحابي ومشاركة الملفات الأسرع نموًا في أوروبا. مع العملاء الدوليين ، شكّل الإغلاق تحديًا خاصًا.

ولكن كيف يجب على فرق التسويق مشاركة الملفات المهمة - والتي غالبًا ما تكون كبيرة - من أجل العمل بأقصى سعة في عالم يستمر فيه Covid-19 في إحداث الفوضى؟ هناك ثلاث قواعد ذهبية للاحتفاظ باستمرارية الأعمال مع تبني العمل عن بعد والهجين:

البقاء على اتصال

قد يكون البقاء على اتصال والعمل بشكل متماسك مع الزملاء من المنزل أمرًا صعبًا ، وقد أصبحت الأشياء التي كانت بسيطة جدًا مثل إظهار مستندات العمل لبعضها البعض مهمة أكثر صعوبة. إن القدرة على العمل بشكل تعاوني على المستندات والمرئيات والملفات الصوتية بسهولة كما تفعل داخل بيئة مكتبية هي مفتاح النجاح. 

حول 60٪ من البريطانيين يعملون من المنزل منذ إغلاق الفيروس التاجي ، قرر 26 ٪ مواصلة العمل من المنزل من حين لآخر ، مرة واحدة آمنة للقيام بذلك. حتى عندما تعود الأمور إلى طبيعتها ، ستظل هناك حاجة للبقاء على اتصال بالزملاء الذين لا يتواجدون في المكتب بانتظام ويقررون العمل من المنزل من حين لآخر. أصبح من الضروري أن يكون لديك أدوات التعاون الصحيحة تحت تصرف الجميع.

التركيز على أمن الملفات

من المهم في مثل هذه الأوقات المضطربة أن يشعر الجميع بالأمان عند التعاون في المستندات. وهذا يشمل منح العملاء الطمأنينة وكذلك الموظفين. يسمح الأمان من الدرجة العسكرية فقط براحة البال والطمأنينة ، لذلك من الضروري أن يقوم أصحاب الأعمال وأولئك الذين يستخدمون التقنيات الجديدة بواجبهم. في pCloud، أردنا أيضًا المضي قدمًا والسماح للمستخدمين بتحديد ما إذا كانوا يرغبون في تخزين معلوماتهم داخل أوروبا أو الولايات المتحدة ، مما يسمح لهم بتخصيص مكان تخزين ملفاتهم وفقًا للتفضيلات الشخصية. 

سهل الاستخدام

ربما تكون سهولة الاستخدام هي أكبر طلب لموفري التخزين السحابي. ما لا تحتاجه الشركات هو مجموعة معقدة أخرى من الأنظمة والعمليات لتتعلمها. يعد الحل المناسب لجميع مجموعات المهارات ذا أهمية بالغة.

من المتوقع أنه بحلول نهاية عام 2020 ، سيكون 83٪ من أعباء العمل في السحابة، فقط لتسليط الضوء على أهمية البقاء على اتصال عند مشاركة الأفكار وتطوير استراتيجيات التسويق ، وخلق بيئة عمل تعاونية. بالنسبة لوكالات التسويق ، أتاح Covid-19 فرصة للحصول على الأنظمة والعمليات المناسبة لتلبية "مستقبل العمل". إنها فرصة لا يمكنهم تحمل تفويتها.

قم بالتسجيل في pCloud

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

The Importance Of Collaboration For Marketers In Lockdown

Remote Marketing Team Collaboration with pCloud

A study of marketers and CEOs over the summer found that just five per cent had found no positives to life in lockdown – and not a single person said they had failed to learn a thing during that time.

And with a perceived pent-up demand for marketing activity after the spring lockdown, it is just as well.

For xPlora, a marketing and digital agency based in Sofia, Bulgaria, the ability to share design files and other visual assets with staff and prospects has proved vital.

Being a digital agency, secure, and 24/7 access to visual assets is key for our team. pCloud is fully compliant with the security requirements that we have implemented to meet the requirements of our local and multinational clients.

Georgi Malchev, xPlora Managing Partner

The xPlora team now use pCloud, one of Europe’s fastest-growing cloud storage and file-sharing platforms. With international clients, lockdown provided a particular challenge.

But how should marketing teams share important – and often large – files in order to operate at maximum capacity in a world where Covid-19 continues to wreak havoc? There are three golden rules to retain business continuity while embracing remote and hybrid working:

Staying Connected

Staying connected and working cohesively with colleagues from home can prove difficult, and things once so simple as showing one another work documents, became a more arduous task. The ability to work collaboratively on documents, visuals and audio files as easily as you would within an office environment is the key to success. 

Around 60% of the British public have been working from home since the coronavirus lockdown, with 26% deciding to continue working from home occasionally, once safe to do so. Even when normality restores, there will still be a need to stay connected to colleagues who are not in the office regularly and decide to occasionally work from home.  It’s become essential to have the right collaboration tools at everyone’s disposal.

Focus On File Security

It is important in such uncertain times that everyone feels a sense of security when collaborating on documents.  This includes giving customers reassurance as well as employees. Only military-grade security allows true peace of mind and reassurance, so it’s vital that business owners and those onboarding new technologies do their homework. At pCloud, we wanted to also go a step further and let users decide whether they would like to store their information within Europe or the United States, allowing them to tailor where their files are stored depending on personal preference. 

Easy To Use

Ease of use is perhaps the biggest demand for cloud storage providers. What businesses don’t need is another complicated set of systems and processes to learn. A solution that is suitable for all skillsets is of critical importance.

It is predicted that by the end of 2020, 83% of workloads will be in the cloud, only highlighting the importance of staying connected when sharing ideas and developing marketing strategies, and creating a collaborative working environment. For marketing agencies, Covid-19 has provided an opportunity to get the right systems and processes to meet the ‘future of work’. It’s an opportunity they cannot afford to miss.

Sign up for pCloud

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.